Yard Outlet Reviews

4.70 Rating 761 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prices and quick in expensive delivery. I will use them again when I need irrigation parts.

Keep up the Good Work!
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and product exactly as advertised.
Posted 3 days ago
i got the VT Hokies fire pit for my nephew and he LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fits perfect on his townhouse patio as well and in virginia where it gets cold so it will get a lot of use. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
The parts I ordered were exactly what I needed and they fixed my anti-siphon valve after many many years on not being able to use it. Extremely reasonable prices and fast shipping!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Andrew for your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery came much sooner than expected. Items were high quality and as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sherran for your review. We are happy that you were satisfied with the products you received. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Lightning fast shipping. Quality fixtures !
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding product and sales experience! Love the product and dealing with this firm! Class experience all the way!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service. Product delivered as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was excellent fast!! Communication was amazing. I really enjoyed the email thanking for the order. Thank you .. I will definitely be ordering from yard outlet again!!
Posted 1 week ago
Found what i needed, parts in stock, Quick service.
Much appreciated

Thanks
Bob M
Houston, TX
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping time great and product met all expectations- well packed, can’t ask for much more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
PARTS AND PRICE WERE SPOT ON
Posted 4 weeks ago
On time delivery. Easy to use web site. Great original product replcement.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Armand!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only had your product for a half of last summer. Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Cynthia for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site, fund just what I needed. Shipping was lightening fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and the parts arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Posted 1 month ago
everything was good. delivery, product
Posted 1 month ago
The product was exactly as advertised. It worked and fit perfectly. I would not hesitate to purchase from Yard Outlet again.
Posted 1 month ago
i had a very knowledgeable person i worked with sent me exactly want i wanted and arrived in a timely fashion (she even walked me through how to install) wonderful works great now thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.70 based on 761 reviews