Yard Outlet Reviews

4.72 Rating 667 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I bought a k rain indexing valve 4 zone Iwas 100% pleased.with the lady that took my order.Never have I every been treated so good .T price was right and it was here right when she said it would be .Thank you Thank you.Yard Outlet John Bench Largo Florida"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great price, prompt delivery, excellent instructions had the new replacement 300 transformer installed and running in one hour! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy with the post cap lights I bought at a very good price. The shipping was fast and I have no complaints. I’m definitely doing more business with Yard Outlet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering process was very easy and products ordered arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the product which was excellent quality. They quickly contacted me to let me know they could not ship it to the original address and I gave them an alternate one. I will definitely but from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks very good , did not use it yet , it is a present and has not been given yet, came very fast, all parts are there , box was torn up a little and it was extremely dusty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price! VERY fast shipping! Sent wrong item - mistakes happen. Sent correct item even faster without concern for getting incorrect item back first. Excellent communication during entire process. Very happy with experience and will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website quoted a lower price for item I purchased (which was incorrect) they honored the lower price without an argument and i say that is excellent customer service!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great experience! Fast shipping. Lights were awesome. Ordered 2 to see if we liked them and then ordered 12 more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrific vendor! You are the only people on the web that had the part I needed, at a reasonable price, and talk about quick shipping - awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a Munro LP200B-B LP Series 2 HP Centrifugal Pump, it came fast, and it works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very easy to place an order, quick service, I recommend this seller. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They had my same exact sprinkler timer and my property manager installed it within minutes. The woman who took my order was amazing and I received it within 2days solely because I placed my order late in the day. I am extremely happy and satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the part very quickly as promised!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I officially LOVE this website! They have everything and very reasonable prices that are made with high quality materials! Shipping was lighting fast and item arrived in tip-top shape. No damages, dings, or chips on products. Will definitely order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I will always buy light strings here. Exceptional customer service, fast delivery and outstanding products. So happy I found them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service....replacement part fixed problem. Delivered in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was the best I could find. Item shipped shortly after ordering. Yard outlet kept me informed of order status all the way to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rain chain fits perfect where it is being used. Looks great! Now I need it to rain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Easy site to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.72 based on 667 reviews