Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I got exactly what I ordered! I was charged exactly what I was told and it arrived within 24 hours from time it was ordered. Very Satisfied!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Shipping and great product. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Munro pump on Thursday and received it on Sunday. Awesome service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The repair kit was perfect and I received it on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yard Outlet had the part I needed at a good price. I received the item very quickly and it worked perfectly as soon as I installed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just what I ordered well satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service. Ordered pump and received it in 2 days. When the need arises I will certainly call these people again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, easy to order and pay. Good communication and I mean vert good. Quick shipping. Part fit as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Right product Right price Right on time
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a very good experience with Yard Outlet. I needed to get replacement parts for a faulty landscape light fixture and Chance Larson was very efficient and thorough in procuring these parts from the manufacturer and making sure they were the parts I needed for my fixture. Very good overall experience, I would recommend Yard Outlet without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the lights,ordered 2 more and shipping is much more affordable and is shipped in a very timely manner,would definitely recommend ordering from Yard Outlet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time and worked and looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You are welcome! Come back soon!
Posted 10 months ago
I would rate my experience a 5 as it was smooth and flawless
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast delivery, in the days of (due to covid delivery excuses). They're plastic clips which will be put into use next Christmas, seem to be well made. My current clips of the same style have lasted me close to a decade, but some break eventually, so the need to restock was just in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Glad you liked them, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick service, quality products, and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wreaths looked better in person than in the pictures. Very full and great color. They look sturdy and should least many years. Shipping was fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order was correct and on time. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You are welcome! Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 11 months ago
Was exactly as I expected the items to look like. Delivery was made in a timely manner. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you liked it! Come back soon
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews