Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received exact product as ordered. Only complaint is order took what seemed to be a long time (I’m probably spoiled by Amazon’s amazing performance!) I ordered on 2/22 and received on 3/8.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product is as qualitative as hoped and a really beautiful wreath. The delivery was within a week despite the snowstorm. Only very minor issue was a missing nut for assembly but was able to sub something from home to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had been looking for a wreath like this for some time and was happy your site popped up in my search. To my good fortune, it was reasonably priced and no sooner had I ordered than I received an email telling me it was scheduled for shipping. Fantastic service! I can’t wait to decorate it for the holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped promptly and quick delivery. The only issue I had was when I tried to have my purchase shipped 2nd day or overnight. The gal on the phone said she couldn’t ship any other method but standard ground? Why is that?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jared, thank you for the feedback! In this case it was most likely the lack of knowledge of the processes by one of our CS members. We usually can get quotes for expedited shipping for most items. We will make sure each of our CS members is aware of this option.
Posted 1 year ago
Not much to say everything was right and shipped in a timely manor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was priced very reasonable, was packaged in adequate container and arrived in good undamaged condition. I would use again. john h.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order, a rain chain, arrived amazingly quickly. Too quickly, in fact: I had asked for a custom length, but I received a standard length instead. I didn't want to take the time to return the chain and get another, so I made it work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping package was slightly opened from possible damage in transit with carrier. Shipper should use more wide shipping tape on stapled shipping box joints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, Good service and good shipping time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a 12" Hunter pop-up rotary spray head. Arrived in reasonable time and in good condition, but did not include the adjustment key. It wasn't specified in the listing, but I assumed it would come with one since the little piece of plastic can't cost more than a few cents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have a question as to why I was chared a utah state tax and weber county tax. I do not live in weber county.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonablypriced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Material was ordered by phone with adequate assistance. It arrived quickly. The plastic seems thin and because of the thin edges it will be difficult to secure the ball to the post
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Once I made contact with someone at Yard Outlet, it was a pleasant experience. Discouraged that they take no phone calls over the week end,no one to talk to when the website wouldn't take my credit card. Website wasn't easy to check out on. Customer service located my order, took the credit card and had me checked out in a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product good. Box crushed in shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was a delivery mistake that was quickly corrected. Product was as described on the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
received in a timely matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good experience with Yard Outlet. I recieved the product as described on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered items fast. Thanks for the fast response to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product was as described and the price was fair. It took longer to get out the door for shipping than I anticipated as irrigation is kind of time critical. Overall though, the purchase experience was good. Will purchase from this vendor in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews