Yard Outlet Reviews

4.72 Rating 645 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Reasonablypriced"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Material was ordered by phone with adequate assistance. It arrived quickly. The plastic seems thin and because of the thin edges it will be difficult to secure the ball to the post"
Posted 1 month ago
"Once I made contact with someone at Yard Outlet, it was a pleasant experience. Discouraged that they take no phone calls over the week end,no one to talk to when the website wouldn't take my credit card. Website wasn't easy to check out on. Customer service located my order, took the credit card and had me checked out in a few minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product good. Box crushed in shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a delivery mistake that was quickly corrected. Product was as described on the web site."
Posted 2 months ago
"received in a timely matter."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good experience with Yard Outlet. I recieved the product as described on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered items fast. Thanks for the fast response to our needs."
Posted 6 months ago
"The product was as described and the price was fair. It took longer to get out the door for shipping than I anticipated as irrigation is kind of time critical. Overall though, the purchase experience was good. Will purchase from this vendor in the future."
Posted 6 months ago
"I did have a problem with my order and finally emailed them. Tyler did ultimately solve the problem and stood behind the sale. The problem was with the manufacturer of the rug,I got a prompt refund when asked. Will definitely order again."
Posted 7 months ago
"The delivery time and installation/operation and success of the railbird diaphragm was perfect! I think the diaphragm replacement part cost although it is competitive is very pricey."
Posted 11 months ago
"Got the product I ordered and it worked!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Did what they were supposed to. Would have liked free shipping with orders over $50"
Posted 1 year ago
"I knew the part I needed when I went to your site. I was happy to find out you sold the part (rpk78) I needed and I tried to buy the part on your site. I selected it and added it to my cart. Once I did that I couldn't see how to go to check out and I couldn't see how to view my cart. I ended up having to call in to have a customer service person process the purchase. They were very friendly and professional. Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good deal. Product description was a little unclear. Packaging was mediocre"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, easy check out. Shipping was a little slow."
Posted 1 year ago
"I would recommend Yard Outlet 100%. They were great to work with, answered my questions by phone directly without any phone system delays. Yes, a real person on the first call!!! They are also very Competitively priced to all of the big online retailer brands. They kept me informed every step of the way on when I can expect delivery of my new garden shed and what I need to be prepared for with such a large shipment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy checkout / shipping with the best price!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good over all experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.72 based on 645 reviews