Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 599 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"There was a delivery mistake that was quickly corrected. Product was as described on the web site."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"received in a timely matter."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience with Yard Outlet. I recieved the product as described on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered items fast. Thanks for the fast response to our needs."
Posted 4 months ago
"The product was as described and the price was fair. It took longer to get out the door for shipping than I anticipated as irrigation is kind of time critical. Overall though, the purchase experience was good. Will purchase from this vendor in the future."
Posted 4 months ago
"I did have a problem with my order and finally emailed them. Tyler did ultimately solve the problem and stood behind the sale. The problem was with the manufacturer of the rug,I got a prompt refund when asked. Will definitely order again."
Posted 5 months ago
"The delivery time and installation/operation and success of the railbird diaphragm was perfect! I think the diaphragm replacement part cost although it is competitive is very pricey."
Posted 9 months ago
"Got the product I ordered and it worked!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Did what they were supposed to. Would have liked free shipping with orders over $50"
Posted 10 months ago
"I knew the part I needed when I went to your site. I was happy to find out you sold the part (rpk78) I needed and I tried to buy the part on your site. I selected it and added it to my cart. Once I did that I couldn't see how to go to check out and I couldn't see how to view my cart. I ended up having to call in to have a customer service person process the purchase. They were very friendly and professional. Thanks."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good deal. Product description was a little unclear. Packaging was mediocre"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, easy check out. Shipping was a little slow."
Posted 1 year ago
"I would recommend Yard Outlet 100%. They were great to work with, answered my questions by phone directly without any phone system delays. Yes, a real person on the first call!!! They are also very Competitively priced to all of the big online retailer brands. They kept me informed every step of the way on when I can expect delivery of my new garden shed and what I need to be prepared for with such a large shipment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy checkout / shipping with the best price!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good over all experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Rainbird Wi-Fi enabled controller upgrade and remote link arrived fairly timely, except for a day's delay which was UPS's fault. Communications with Yard Outlet were good. They have an opportunity to improve by giving delivery estimates on their website. Pricing was the best I could find on the internet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got my needed product that I could not find elsewhere."
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access