Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 603 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Never received my order.Called and was told it has to be 24 hours they could do something about it! It's been 4 days and NADA."
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to here that UPS may have dropped the ball on your expectations of shipping. Unfortunately your order bumped up close to the weekend, and those 2 days are not considered shipping days to UPS. If your order never showed up please get a hold of us. We would like to get this fixed for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Ordered two vista outdoor lights however received one of the lights damaged...there was a cut wire close to the socket. I had to remove several parts in order to repair the damaged wire. Very disappointing at $75 /unit."
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't find package."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought two Reinders 8-way taps for LED commercial strands. The receptacles are extremely tight. I couldn't plug in the strands unless I applied a huge amount of force. I was able to do so but just barely enough for the strands to work."
Posted 8 months ago
"Usually very late shipping."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dhake-

I'm sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience with us. I have done my best to try and find an order for you but have come up unsuccessful. Please reach out to us at info@yardoutlet.com or call 888-978-9273. We would like to do our best to fix the problem and learn from our mistakes.

Thank you for the feedback

Yard Outlet
Posted 1 year ago
"There was very little description of the solenoids that I ordered. i wanted what was in the photo, but unfortunately that is not what I received."
Posted 2 years ago
Jason, we reached out to the company that we buy this kit from and they said that the original solenoid manufacturer went out of business. They had to go to another one whose solenoid is different, but will work for the same valves and application which is why we still sell the kit. Let us know if we can further help! 888-978-9273
Posted 2 years ago
"Product I received was not as advertised. I specifically ordered two hunter irrigation control units from Yard Outlet because I was trying to match an older model irrigation control unit and Yard Outlet showed the picture exactly as the one I was interested. When it arrived- It was a slightly different model from the picture. Granted- It was a newer model of the same product, but I specifically ordered this particular controller from Yard Outlet because of the model number and picture. PLEASE UPDATE THE PICTURES OF YOUR PRODUCTS."
Posted 2 years ago
Mark, Noted - We always sell the latest products unless specified. Hunter refreshed their PCC line of controllers and we did update the indoor controller images. We however forget to update the outdoor product pictures which is why you saw the older model. We're sorry, let us know if we can still help. 888-978-9273
Posted 2 years ago
"STILL WAITING FOR THE CHAINS TO ASSEMBLE."
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear that there is a problem. I have sent you and email. Please let me know how I can help.
Posted 2 years ago
"THE WATER FOUNTAIN THAT WE ORDERED ARRIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS AFTER IT WAS ORDERED. i REALLY LIKE THE FOUNTAIN. MY HUSBAND PUT IT UP AND PUT THE WATER IN IT, BUT IT ONLY HELD THE WATER FOR AN HOUR OR SO IT ALL LEAKED OUT. WE TRIED IT TWO OT THREE TIMES AFTER THAT AND THE SAME THING HAPPENED. i CALL THE NUMBER THAT I FOUND AND A VERY NICE GENTLEMEN ANSWERED AND I TOLD HIM WHAT WAS HAPPENING HE SAID HE WOULD LET THE VENDOR KNOW TO SEE WHAT COULD BE DONE. TYLER WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE WAS GOING TO CALL THE VENDOR BUT COULDN'T REACH HIM. IT WAS A FEW DAYS WHEN I RECEIVED A EMAIL STATING THAT THE VENDOR WAS FINALLY REACHED AND THEY WANTED TO REPLACE THE BOTTOM PART BUT I WANTED A REFUND ON MY CHARGE I TOLD TYLER BUT NEVER HEARD BACK WITH THE ADDRESS TO SEND THE FOUNTAIN BACK. I WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IT IF YOU COULD CREDIT MY CARD AND LET US KNOW WHERE TO SEND BACK THE DEFECTIVE RFOUNTAIN. MY EMAIL IS babybelle52@aol.com. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME. JOHN FIGURNY"
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry for your bad experience. I'm still working on getting the return information to you.
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice product, although I cannot use the post caps for my project. Your package did not indicate where to return them,"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review! We work with a variety of vendors and so we have to handle returns in many different ways. As such, we cannot provide a single location to send returns to as we also need to acquire an RGA number in most cases as well. We always are willing to help you in the return process. Just give us a call at 888-978-9273 or send us an email to info@yardoutlet.com and we are more than willing to help you out!
Posted 3 years ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access