Yard Outlet Reviews

4.72 Rating 666 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Price was the best I could find. Item shipped shortly after ordering. Yard outlet kept me informed of order status all the way to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rain chain fits perfect where it is being used. Looks great! Now I need it to rain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Easy site to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Node 100 BO clock priced 30% lower than my local shop. Shipping could've been a bit faster, but maybe Labor Day and Dorian had something to do with that. Overall I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping. Great product. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"just as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products arrived in a timely manner and they are excellent quality. Would recommend Yard Outlet to anyone looking for unique post lighting ideas. Love the ones I received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was able to get me the spouts I needed in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order from these folks. Website was good and shipped the parts right away. I will certainly order again and highly recommend them. -Tim Fawley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was shopping around for the Rain Bird Wifi module and came across Yard Outlet. Their prices beat everyone else's I saw. I ordered it on a Saturday night. I noticed right away that I "fat fingered" a number in my address. I sent them an email and received a reply first thing Monday morning that they corrected the address. The module has arrived and it was a seamless installation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I purchased was shipped immediately and arrived on time and in good shape. No surprises here, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and customer friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works great, replacing a valve 150 feet out from the main controller and somewhere in the 150 feet of wire a problem exists and it way to difficult to run new wires with all our trees, this is working great with no wiring, just 2 9V batteries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and timely service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonablypriced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order very quickly and paid a reasonable price. Thank you, Yard Outlet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy transaction and priced better than anyone on Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast shipping , great prices , Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The pump arrived earlier than I thought it would and it just what I was looking for. The previous pump lasted 20 year and performed very well. This new pump is actually out performing my old pump for my irrigation needs. The quality of this 2Hp LP200B Munro centrifugal pump is outstanding and should provide many years of dependable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received soon and there were no problems from tart to finish. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.72 based on 666 reviews