Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wreaths looked better in person than in the pictures. Very full and great color. They look sturdy and should least many years. Shipping was fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order was correct and on time. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You are welcome! Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 10 months ago
Was exactly as I expected the items to look like. Delivery was made in a timely manner. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Glad you liked it! Come back soon
Posted 10 months ago
Hands down the best price I have seen for C9 LED’s. Plus - They look fantastic. I’ll absolutely be ordering more for next year
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Looks great! Glad you like them!
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased multiple 36" wreaths for outdoor Christmas season use. They are VERY full, seem to be well made and were less expensive than those locally available which were of significantly lesser quality. Shipping was quick. Communication was excellent. I will be shopping with Yard Outlet first for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Glad you liked the wealths! Thank you for your business!
Posted 10 months ago
100% satisfactory. Product arrived as it was described. Good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These guys were great and delivered as promised. I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product received - took a bit longer than anticipated. The magnets appear to be better suited for SPT-1 style wire as my SPT-2 wire is a bit too thick to securely hold the magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Greg, We checked the status of your order and it appears it was delivered on Nov. 30. With the Thanksgiving holiday and the longer shipping times because of Covid, UPS is not guaranteeing the usual delivery times and so packages may take an extra day or two. We hope that now you have received your order everything is alright? Let us know otherwise.
Posted 10 months ago
The 36" Christmas wreath and red bow I ordered arrived in excellent condition. They really look good being displayed on the front of my home. Thanks Yard Outlet for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I placed my 1st order with Yard Outlet a few weeks ago. This was a pleasure and my item is simply perfect. Thank you Yard Outlet!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered Vista Yard Landscape timer. Great product and great service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
quick deliver & confirmations too! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Completely satisfied with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer was spot on!!! Helped me correct my order since I made a mistake. Answered all my questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just what I wanted and it arrived soon after ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Orange LED C9 replacement bulbs. The orange color is true and bright. We're very impressed with the product. Customer service was excellent! Shipping was lighting fast! All around experience an A+! The company had to contact me to request a physical street address because they use UPS for delivery and we have a P.O. Box. Keep that in mind when ordering your lighting needs from Yard Outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to work with. Delivery was on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have not received my order, so therefore I can not write a review. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Accurate, complete, and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
During COVID my order was delayed for 7 months. Yard Outlet kept me up to date on the shipping status. I chose not to cancel my order. It was well worth the wait. My rainchain is lovely, it looks fantastic with water pouring through it, and it’s very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews