Yard Outlet Reviews

4.70 Rating 765 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 9th October 2019
MICHELLE REID
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 5th September 2019
JOY WEEENG
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipping time great and product met all expectations- well packed, can’t ask for much more.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 5-30 with an estimated delivery date of 6-5. As of 6-6 item still has not left the warehouse much less in transit per shipping advice. Not able to contact anyone at yard outlet on phone. Would cancel order if I knew how!
Posted 1 month ago
Shouldn't I receive the product before getting a survey. Per tracking was to get it Friday...now no estimated time for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeff,

Your Order Shipped on June 1 so it definitely should not have taken 18 days to deliver. FedEx delayed shipment or lost it for a time it appears. We are sorry about this.
If there is a longer delay in shipping than expected after receiving the tracking info, please give us a call and we will track it down. Most deliveries should be 5 days or less.

Yard Outlet
Posted 3 weeks ago
PARTS AND PRICE WERE SPOT ON
Posted 1 month ago
On time delivery. Easy to use web site. Great original product replcement.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Armand!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only had your product for a half of last summer. Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Cynthia for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site, fund just what I needed. Shipping was lightening fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and the parts arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Was initially promised item on the 22nd of May. Now it says the 29th! Haven't received item yet,so no idea of the quality of my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Glenda-

We are sorry for the delay in shipping. What used to be a faster process has slowed down dramatically with the changes needed to help stop the spread of Covid-19. The fire pit you ordered ships out of California, and Patina Products is experiencing heavy regulations that have been put in place to keep their employees safe. These safety measures have slowed down shipping and processing in what otherwise would have been a faster process.

We are sorry for this delay. We stand by Patina Products, and the fire pits they make. They have created a quality product.

Yard Outlet
Posted 1 month ago
everything was good. delivery, product
Posted 1 month ago
The product was exactly as advertised. It worked and fit perfectly. I would not hesitate to purchase from Yard Outlet again.
Posted 1 month ago
i had a very knowledgeable person i worked with sent me exactly want i wanted and arrived in a timely fashion (she even walked me through how to install) wonderful works great now thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I needed at a good price and the one irrigation nozzle head I installed worked just like it should! It came pretty quickly and I am satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fantastic customer service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a replacement light to match others in my system. The light was delivered quickly and was an excellent match
Posted 1 month ago
5- Stars: Received the new transformer on schedule as promised, replaced the existing MT-300 transformer, which was a simple task, and the new VISTA CTS-300 transformer works great! Very Happy with the CTS-300 and with Yard Outlet. Great Job!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and correct product shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Shipment, great deal
Posted 1 month ago
ordered and received very quickly, love our purple lights, we use to wrap around out tree in our yard. It sure makes a nice sub due lighting in our backyard at night. Love our lights, will surely order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value. Awesome customer service. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.70 based on 765 reviews