Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 603 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Outstanding communication. Product out of stock, but they kept me updated on status. Price and service were fantastic. Will use again for our needs."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a new Munro pump and it was built and shipped within a week and I received it in good condition. It was installed and is running good. My irrigation system is functional once again. Thanks Tyler"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful rain chain! Outstanding craftmanship and very stylish! Very pleased with the product!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! Quick shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was good. Delivered as promised. In good condition."
Posted 1 month ago
"Site was very easy to navigate. Had a hard to find item at a low price (lowest I found). Very fast shipping. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was skeptical, being a first-time buyer, but Yard Outlet was great! The item I wanted was the cheapest here. It was delivered in a timely manner and the quality of the product is great. I will use them again for future needs!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Low price, fast shipping and keeps you updated on your product order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service before the sale. Very fast delivery to Missouri. I took a leap of faith with this online seller - you should too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The deck lights seem to be well-made and easy to install. I was very impressed with the amount of light they give off. The only suggestion I have would be to have longer mounting screws to accommodate older deck posts that may be twisted that require a deeper grab."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice web site. Fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered replacement sprinkler controler It came sooner than I expected and perfectly replaced old unit. Very happy!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent response, good price and fast shipping. Thanks for the good experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Yard Outlet delivered the requested item in good working order."
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE - ARRIVED ON SCHEDULE - INSTALLED UNIT AND WORKS PERFECT GOOD JPB"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tyler has been very helpful finding a part that I needed ! It was sent out the same day and arrived early in perfect condition. Thank you to him for his continued great sevice and efforts !!! With Best Regards and Appreciation, CJ Moundalexis"
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely response and shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"The gentleman that I spoke with 2x's was very polite and calm. He was very helpful. I have received my order, but have yet to use it. He also explained that I could return it. Hopefully I won't need to and hopefully they will be as helpful. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Looked on Line for Hunter Sprinkler Parts and by far this company had the best price for what I was looking for and got the parts in a very short period of time....Would order again from this company...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Works exactly like the one I replaced."
Posted 1 month ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access