Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hands down the best price I have seen for C9 LED’s. Plus - They look fantastic. I’ll absolutely be ordering more for next year
Yard Outlet 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great! Glad you like them!
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased multiple 36" wreaths for outdoor Christmas season use. They are VERY full, seem to be well made and were less expensive than those locally available which were of significantly lesser quality. Shipping was quick. Communication was excellent. I will be shopping with Yard Outlet first for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you liked the wealths! Thank you for your business!
Posted 11 months ago
100% satisfactory. Product arrived as it was described. Good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys were great and delivered as promised. I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The 36" Christmas wreath and red bow I ordered arrived in excellent condition. They really look good being displayed on the front of my home. Thanks Yard Outlet for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my 1st order with Yard Outlet a few weeks ago. This was a pleasure and my item is simply perfect. Thank you Yard Outlet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Vista Yard Landscape timer. Great product and great service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick deliver & confirmations too! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Completely satisfied with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer was spot on!!! Helped me correct my order since I made a mistake. Answered all my questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted and it arrived soon after ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Orange LED C9 replacement bulbs. The orange color is true and bright. We're very impressed with the product. Customer service was excellent! Shipping was lighting fast! All around experience an A+! The company had to contact me to request a physical street address because they use UPS for delivery and we have a P.O. Box. Keep that in mind when ordering your lighting needs from Yard Outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with. Delivery was on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accurate, complete, and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
During COVID my order was delayed for 7 months. Yard Outlet kept me up to date on the shipping status. I chose not to cancel my order. It was well worth the wait. My rainchain is lovely, it looks fantastic with water pouring through it, and it’s very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is my new go-to vendor for my festive lighting needs. The whole process was seamless, fast, and efficient. The products were especially economical compared to other resources on the web. Good, solid, quality lights. I highly recommend Yard Outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product just as described and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My items arrived quickly and packed very well in appropriate sized boxes. The wreaths were just as advertised and will look fabulous on our building. They were priced well and hopefully will last for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived quickly and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 36” Christmas wreath and it’s perfect! Nice and full and ready to decorate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews