Yard Outlet Reviews

4.72 Rating 667 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Received soon and there were no problems from tart to finish. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products, great prices, fast shipment, and fantastic customer service. what more could you want from a company. Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have so many of your steel flowers in front of my new home. I get lots of compliments. Was a little disappointed when my 2 daffodils recently arrived the back leaf on the large daffodil was ready to fall off. My son knows how to weld so he fixed the leaf for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Material was ordered by phone with adequate assistance. It arrived quickly. The plastic seems thin and because of the thin edges it will be difficult to secure the ball to the post"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just as advertised...and best price out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy, user friendly sight and ordering was a breeze. Item arrived and was as expected. Works like a charm. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5 Stars. Solenoid arrived within 24 hours with no issues. Easy to use website and easy to place an order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Pricing, Great Service, On Time, and easy to place my order. That’s the equation for Success!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast. Completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had the product i needed, courteous and helpful, got it right out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Right product, Fair price. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, received quickly, works perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with yard outlet was very good and the price was good on the part."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was easy and quick to find what I was looking for and checking out was fast too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product received quickly and worked as advertised. No issues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once I made contact with someone at Yard Outlet, it was a pleasant experience. Discouraged that they take no phone calls over the week end,no one to talk to when the website wouldn't take my credit card. Website wasn't easy to check out on. Customer service located my order, took the credit card and had me checked out in a few minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great product. Was hoping for a thick steel grate and there product is above and beyond what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came in perfect condition well satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.72 based on 667 reviews