Yard Outlet Reviews

4.69 Rating 845 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yard Outlet is my new go-to vendor for my festive lighting needs. The whole process was seamless, fast, and efficient. The products were especially economical compared to other resources on the web. Good, solid, quality lights. I highly recommend Yard Outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been looking for a wreath like this for some time and was happy your site popped up in my search. To my good fortune, it was reasonably priced and no sooner had I ordered than I received an email telling me it was scheduled for shipping. Fantastic service! I can’t wait to decorate it for the holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product just as described and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My items arrived quickly and packed very well in appropriate sized boxes. The wreaths were just as advertised and will look fabulous on our building. They were priced well and hopefully will last for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived quickly and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought spool rope lighting. Delivered promptly. No instructions and cheap connections to wall outlet. Difficult to connect wall outlet to rope.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 36” Christmas wreath and it’s perfect! Nice and full and ready to decorate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The filter was exactly as advertised and arrived on time. I recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, accurate, more than fairly priced, and quick delivery. The only thing more I could ask is for them to actually install the lights( joke! ). Shame u feel compelled to say that nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME services & VERY prompt! Keep up the GREAT work!!👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear description, quick delivery, great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, part I needed was in stock, easy checkout!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found parts for my sprinkler system that I could not find on any other site. Purchase was simple and delivery fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the right part delivered on time at a reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a gift from me, Ethella Seyler, to my grandson, Joel, in San Antonio, Tx., Somehow, when I typed in his SHIP TO address, the billing address was also changed from mine in NC, to his address in San Antonio! Being a low-techie, I was unable to correct this. And since my receipt from Yard Outlet did not contain any Shipping information, after several days, I feared Joel’s Safari Fire Pit might be sailing on a “Slow Boat from China!”😱 SOooo, I emailed your HomeTeam’s Blog and they promptly loaded it on a fast FedEx truck to Texas! 🤗He received it two days later! Ethella Seyler #vintage👵
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a valve repair kit. It arrived in good time and worked fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.69 based on 845 reviews