Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 603 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Product as described at fair prices, prompt shipping, fast delivery, and excellent communication. My experience with Yard Outlet can only be rated as excellent. It shows this business is well run; kudos and keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 month ago
"They shipped out just what I ordered right after I ordered it. Two of the cutest solar frogs with light up eyes. Love them on my patio."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. The part I ordered was shipped the same day and saved me a $300 plumber bill."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described and reasonably fast shipping. We are comparing to Amazon prime, so no issues. Besides, it was almost $30 cheaper than Amazon. Well Done"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Part ordered was a perfect fit and delivered quickly by UPS at a good price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the part I needed and received it in three days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, great product, knowledgeable people, fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was surprised to find parts for old hard to find plumbing. Delivered very fast, parts worked excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Never received my order.Called and was told it has to be 24 hours they could do something about it! It's been 4 days and NADA."
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to here that UPS may have dropped the ball on your expectations of shipping. Unfortunately your order bumped up close to the weekend, and those 2 days are not considered shipping days to UPS. If your order never showed up please get a hold of us. We would like to get this fixed for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"I live in Colorado and ordered 2 repair kits. They were shipped the same day I ordered them, I was provided with tracking data and they arrived 2 days later. The kits were just what I needed. This was my first order with Yard Outlet but I was very impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
"These guys are great!, Had trouble finding the parts in Canada, needed them fast. Simple to order, fast to deliver. This is what customer service is all about."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything that I was looking for. Yes. Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and shipping. Great product! Buy with confidence."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use site. Efficient, fast delivery. Everything delivered as ordered. I’m a happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"received in a timely matter."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received product fast and works well in my irrigation system."
Posted 2 months ago
"worked as advertised, excellent product installation and operation"
Posted 2 months ago
"Price was good and package not damaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order shipped correct and promp."
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access