Yard Outlet Reviews

4.72 Rating 650 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The reps name was Tyler that answered the phone and helped me. He was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He was knowledgeable and took the time to address my questions, concerns. Thank you Tyler."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so impressed with Yard Outlet. I needed a part to continue having water at home. I found the part, ordered it and had it in hand in just 2 days. I had my water back on faster than I expected. Thank you so much Yard Outlet."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a rain bird ESP-9V controller for my yard. The price on Yard Outlet was half the cost of other online sellers. The product was shipped quickly and was the product advertised. Great value, great product!"
Posted 1 month ago
"What can I say! The part I ordered arrived on time and worked like a charm. I just need to learn all that I can so with it. I ordered anLNK Wifi Module for the ESP-ME rainbird so that I can make changes with my iPhone. Great gadget."
Posted 1 month ago
"There excellent. And. Great customer 👍 service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sprinkler head caps were a good value and arrived very quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with the purchase I did over the phone. I needed an item urgently, it was shipped overnight, and I received it next day. Much better customer support than I had with some other online suppliers."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had never heard of Yard Outlet and was a little concerned about ordering from them vs Amazon. I was wrong and everything was perfect. Great product. Great price. Great delivery. No worries. I will be back for sure."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! Loved knowing where my order was the entire time. It was only one day late due flooding"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price on the item I needed, fast shipment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall, I was pleased with this purchase as the price was most reasonable and the shipping was both immediate and free. However, the label on the package instructed me to 'inspect the product before accepting' but it was simply left in my garage. Upon opening the package, I soon realized that it was not handled cleanly during the shipment as both of the electrical department covers, wiring and condensers, were damaged. However, I was able to 'straighten' both items and the pump is operating quite well/ I would definitely recommend Yard Outlet to any prospective buyer."
Posted 2 months ago
"There was an issue with my shipment and the customer service department took care of it right away. I am very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"Yard Outlet was great! I had been looking for a copper rainchain to match one I had bought 10 years ago and YO came through for me."
Posted 2 months ago
"Part of the lights I ordered didn’t work. They were great about sending a replacement."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product !!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank You for getting my order to me so quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, my pump showed up on time, was exactly what I was expecting and the cost was substantially below any other vendors I pursued. I am very satisfied and will definitely use Yard Outlet again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome fast service"
Posted 2 months ago
"The squirrels with the eyes that light are cute,they look like chipmunks to me,I love them.They look pretty in my yard. You place a order and you get it fast. I would order from your company again."
Posted 2 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.72 based on 650 reviews