Yard Outlet Reviews

4.72 Rating 634 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet

About Yard Outlet: Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:
888-978-9273

Email:
info@yardoutlet.com

Location:
2765 Midland Dr.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Price was good and package not damaged."
Posted 3 months ago
"Order shipped correct and promp."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering is always quick and simple! And my items always arrive in a timely manner. Love using Yard Outlet!"
Posted 3 months ago
"User-friendly site with clear directions for finding, selecting and purchasing products."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent! Part ordered fit perfectly, was shipped and received in a timely manner."
Posted 3 months ago
"Irrigation valve rebuild kit came exactly as ordered Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping and exactly requested item"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast shipping! Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Items arrived as promised. Product was very well packaged"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service; great product. Order was shipped in a timely manner and was packaged exceedingly well. It was an overall great experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, I got exactly what I ordered and received my order in a very timely manor."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service & low prices! One of 10 items shipped directly from the manufacturer arrived cracked - quick & easy replacement without any hassles."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lightening fast shipping. Email confirmation and shipping updates. Package arrived ahead of time. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great job...they kept you in informed of the order process the whole way with emails about order, shipping and when delivered. Arrived expeditiously without any issues....thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, communicated when my order was to arrive. Very satisfied customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"good prices, fast delivery. No complaints."
Posted 4 months ago
"I've never used this vendor before. But given how fast the order was processed and delivered, I definitely will again!! This is how online shopping should be - thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with Yard Outlet. Quick delivery and reasonable pricing. Will be on my list for future needs. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product price was the best and shipping was also inexpensive and fast. Thank You Yard Outlet"
Posted 4 months ago
"The path lights came in a timely manner and they matched exactly to other lights we have in the yard."
Posted 4 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.72 based on 634 reviews