Yard Outlet Reviews

4.71 Rating 696 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yard Outlet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Yard Outlet Reviews

About Yard Outlet:

Yard Outlet carries the latest in home decorations and yard supplies making it a one stop shop online! We carry everything from path lights to yard tools and green houses!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-978-9273

Email:

info@yardoutlet.com

Location:

2765 Midland Dr.

Write Your review

Tell us how Yard Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sprinkler head caps were a good value and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the purchase I did over the phone. I needed an item urgently, it was shipped overnight, and I received it next day. Much better customer support than I had with some other online suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had never heard of Yard Outlet and was a little concerned about ordering from them vs Amazon. I was wrong and everything was perfect. Great product. Great price. Great delivery. No worries. I will be back for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! Loved knowing where my order was the entire time. It was only one day late due flooding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price on the item I needed, fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Overall, I was pleased with this purchase as the price was most reasonable and the shipping was both immediate and free. However, the label on the package instructed me to 'inspect the product before accepting' but it was simply left in my garage. Upon opening the package, I soon realized that it was not handled cleanly during the shipment as both of the electrical department covers, wiring and condensers, were damaged. However, I was able to 'straighten' both items and the pump is operating quite well/ I would definitely recommend Yard Outlet to any prospective buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
There was an issue with my shipment and the customer service department took care of it right away. I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yard Outlet was great! I had been looking for a copper rainchain to match one I had bought 10 years ago and YO came through for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Part of the lights I ordered didn’t work. They were great about sending a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank You for getting my order to me so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, my pump showed up on time, was exactly what I was expecting and the cost was substantially below any other vendors I pursued. I am very satisfied and will definitely use Yard Outlet again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The squirrels with the eyes that light are cute,they look like chipmunks to me,I love them.They look pretty in my yard. You place a order and you get it fast. I would order from your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just what the doctor ordered! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding communication. Product out of stock, but they kept me updated on status. Price and service were fantastic. Will use again for our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a new Munro pump and it was built and shipped within a week and I received it in good condition. It was installed and is running good. My irrigation system is functional once again. Thanks Tyler
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful rain chain! Outstanding craftmanship and very stylish! Very pleased with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great! Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yard Outlet is rated 4.71 based on 696 reviews