Zabeel Star Travel and Tourism LLC Reviews

4.14 Rating 512 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Zabeel Star Travel and Tourism LLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.85 out of 5
Read Zabeel Star Travel and Tourism LLC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+97142560977

Email:

info@zabeeltravel.ae

Location:

P.O.Box 8432, Dubai,UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how Zabeel Star Travel and Tourism LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I requested for assistance but was terribly unsatisfactory at all. I ask the person who assisted me questions regarding the visa application.. The questions I asked, the same feedback I got from the Embassy as I was advise “the back office” will “carefully” handle everything but it wasn’t as I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
All the services are excellent but I am personally affected by the Corona virus crisis. It has been 16 days of waiting to get my money back or fix the situation.
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best travel agencies in UAE.
Posted 4 months ago
Good and Prompt service!
Posted 4 months ago
I am happy from from yours service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good communication good people
Posted 4 months ago
very good and fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Honestly job
Posted 4 months ago
very friendly staff, good customer service and have all updated info about submitting documents for the visa.
Posted 4 months ago
Process was fast & very inclusive (i was carried along every step). Also, Al Chrich was very helpful with finding a hospital for my Yellow card which was necessary for my Visa.
I would recommend their services.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr.Hadi was excellent in his network and he guided us very neatly and help us a lot and is knowledgeable in his work.
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was helpful, understanding, patient for changes.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to Hadi (employee from abuhail branch)because he was very helpful and professional .
Posted 5 months ago
Really appreciate... service number one and never delay any thing.. really happy with the service
Thanks
Sanjay
Posted 5 months ago
The guy was very cooperative in Thailand visa , it was fast, with minimal documents , I wish all visas are the same
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and system
Posted 5 months ago
Zabeel star are doing well. Keep it up
Posted 5 months ago
They are customer friendly. Have a fast and reliable service. Was in touch with the agent named Aldrich and he was very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service
Posted 5 months ago
The best travel agency I have dealt with. Staff are friendly and helpful especially Aldrich.. Their system is very quick and they provide all plans with the possible requirements based on the travel details. I recommend it to all my friends and I rate it as 10/10...
Posted 5 months ago
Zabeel Star Travel and Tourism LLC is rated 4.14 based on 512 reviews