Zalando SE Reviews

4.61 Rating 104 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Zalando SE
628 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
182 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zalando SE made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the service that they provided, and a very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Zalando SE? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Zalando SE receives. Reply Free
"I have been a loyal customer of Zalando for 6 years, I made more than 80 orders and spent around 8000 SEK in last two years alone. Lately, after the mistake of Zalando partner, the system mistakenly registered the lack of payment from my side in August 2018, the problem was found out and corrected on August 20. However i was blacklisted anyway - I can no longer buy products using a credit- or debit card, paypal or invoice. The only option available is direct payment from the bank account. It takes an extra week to get the order and extra 2 weeks to get paid back for the returned items. I have been a very loyal customer, I always recommend Zalando to friends and colleagues. A lot of people dared to buy online for the first time when I explained to them how great Zalando was. I have trusted you. Now I feel betrayed and disappointed and started to buy from your competitors - the companies that trust my clean credit history, that I am proud of. There are very good shoes suppliers in Sweden, as well as clothes and accessories. It is very sad that you are not responsible for the mistakes of your supply chain and as a result blame - and lose - loyal customers. I would never recommend Zalando to anyone anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They have everything they want and free shipping :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their service is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Molte marche disponibili e molte foto per presentare gli articoli. Spedizione e resi sempre gratuiti e per questo lo uso molto perchè se sbaglio un acquisto posso restituirlo senza penali"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delovery price and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery is fast, customer service is great. They even sent me a small box of chocs to say thanks for being a loyal customer. (I buy a lot of clothes!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice of clothes and shoes, they notify you as soon as out of stock items are replenished."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always great service, fast delivery, excellent quality and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unbelievably fast delivery and both items were excellent quality at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of brand name clothes, shoes and accessories, great discounts, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always efficient and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great delivering goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Vastissima scelta anche di marche di alto livello, i prodotti sono ben descritti, ci sono le recensioni che aiutano nella decisione, la consegna è puntuale e veloce, arrivano tante promozioni (se non siete sicuri di un acquisto per l'importo lasciando gli articoli nel carrello o nei preferiti è molto probabile che vi mandino offerte e/o sconti per acquistarli)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prices in sale, free delivery and returns. Also processed return and refunded money very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i'm feel very happy because fast shiping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Some.goid deals on really quality clothing and shoes. Order came quickly, site well structured."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Zalando is a big platform for clothes/shoes and so on, they offer loads of different brands. Also you can choose for maternity, for tall people (1.79m) and so on, you can also shop the look what is displayed. However, they deliver normally in 2-3 working days, the order system is easy to use. Also, if something doesn't fit, you can send it back for free and get your money back. I can recommend Zalando to everyone who is looking for something special (male, female, kiddies), they also have great offers (sale)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good variety of options, always delivered when expected and have an efficient return procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Deras kundtjänst är så dålig så det är pinsamt, beställer varor och behåller hälften men sen när man ska ändra beställningen går det inte. Deras medarbetar skiter totalt i kunderna och säger aa men handla någon annanstan då! Värdelösa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zalando SE is rated 4.61 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support