Zalando SE Reviews

4.63 Rating 84 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Zalando SE

How would you rate Zalando SE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

84 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Fernando Daz Madrigal
They always are right and fast.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Zalando SE in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Fernando Daz Madrigal
"They always are right and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Karen Moss
"Love their upto date fashion on clothes and shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"good and quick dilevery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brahim Khayi-Moussa
"La livraison rapide et les 100 jours pour échanger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Imran Ahmed
"I bought a pair of trainers ,good value for money and free delivery A bargain !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"good communication, easy to navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silviya Metodieva
"I love them because they have amazing shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Excellent website for buying shoes with really good photos so you can see what they look like. Great free courier service with very quick delivery, very generous home trial and easy, free returns. What more could you want? Highly recommend, and not only for buying shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Really great choice, very fast delivery, shoes are even nicer than i expected, and at an amazing price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julia Handy
"Lovely shoes though a bit bigger than my normal size. Timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jolyon Davidson
"Cheap good quality and great delivery service. A massive thumbs up from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Lpez
"Lot of items and brands. Delivery and return goods free. Good attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ann Stevenson
"Quick delivery of goods and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"My order arrived promptly and was easy to collect. The clothes were a grrat fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tarek Allam
"Received wrong item, called customer service, asked me to send the item back via the free return postage and send a photo of the postage receipt, my money was refunded immediately. Super customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amin Merimi
"You always find whatever you are look for in there but it's a bit more expensive, like you may find the same somewhere else a bit cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Anjeza Saliaj
"Love the range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The
"order and delivery was all okay and you have the possibility to give back goods for 100 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"easy to order, easy to return, good communication,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zalando SE is rated 4.63 based on 84 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This