Zalando SE Reviews

4.60 Rating 90 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Zalando SE

How would you rate Zalando SE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good prices in sale, free delivery and returns. Also processed return and refunded money very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i'm feel very happy because fast shiping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Some.goid deals on really quality clothing and shoes. Order came quickly, site well structured."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Zalando is a big platform for clothes/shoes and so on, they offer loads of different brands. Also you can choose for maternity, for tall people (1.79m) and so on, you can also shop the look what is displayed. However, they deliver normally in 2-3 working days, the order system is easy to use. Also, if something doesn't fit, you can send it back for free and get your money back. I can recommend Zalando to everyone who is looking for something special (male, female, kiddies), they also have great offers (sale)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good variety of options, always delivered when expected and have an efficient return procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Deras kundtjänst är så dålig så det är pinsamt, beställer varor och behåller hälften men sen när man ska ändra beställningen går det inte. Deras medarbetar skiter totalt i kunderna och säger aa men handla någon annanstan då! Värdelösa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They always are right and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love their upto date fashion on clothes and shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good and quick dilevery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"La livraison rapide et les 100 jours pour échanger"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a pair of trainers ,good value for money and free delivery A bargain !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good communication, easy to navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love them because they have amazing shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent website for buying shoes with really good photos so you can see what they look like. Great free courier service with very quick delivery, very generous home trial and easy, free returns. What more could you want? Highly recommend, and not only for buying shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really great choice, very fast delivery, shoes are even nicer than i expected, and at an amazing price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely shoes though a bit bigger than my normal size. Timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cheap good quality and great delivery service. A massive thumbs up from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lot of items and brands. Delivery and return goods free. Good attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery of goods and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My order arrived promptly and was easy to collect. The clothes were a grrat fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zalando SE is rated 4.60 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This