Zalando SE Reviews

4.43 Rating 114 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Zalando SE
553 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
67 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zalando SE deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zalando SE?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zalando SE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"DO NOT USE Disgusting service From Zalando, paid for items twice, canceled orders without any explanation, promised to priCe match and offer discount, beggars belief cancelled again, NO EXPLANATION"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Zalando SE? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Love it!!! Fast shipping, easy returns, competent customer service, and a great selection for tall women ❤️ J’adore Zalando, my only wish is that the app was available in Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"موقع متميز سرعة في الشحن والتوصيل وماركات ممميزة مصداقية وثقة"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"steeds correcte leveringen, snel en goed - prijzen en kwaliteit van de goederen zoals beschreven op de site(s) - bij een probleem omtrent een levering wordt dit correct en keurig afgehandeld"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Zalando used to be a decent place to shop HOWEVER their service has become beyond AWFUL. I placed on order, waited an entire month and i had to email for them to tell me it was lost so i received a refund and they compensated me with 20% off. I understand this happens sometimes so i accepted the refund and the 20% off and placed another order using the 20% off and also another order after that. I WAITED OVER A MONTH, tried phoning twice, sent two emails and there was no response!!! I had to contact them via twitter for them to even acknowledge me, which they then did saying that they ONCE AGAIN LOST BOTH OF MY PARCELS and that i will be refunded and next time i order i get express shipping. I told them that i just used my 20% off code on the order that was lost so would like it back so i can use it and they said they're unable to give it to me even though it was there fault I never received the parcel. I emailed again and asked how this is fair and they said they can't do anything but offer the express shipping. ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS. How can a company lose 3 parcels, ignore my emails and phonecalls, not communicate with me that my parcels have been lost and give compensation and then take it back ??? Atleast i was lucky enough to receive a refund unlike a lot of other people! AWFUL COMMUNICATION, AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, AWFUL SHIPPING COURIER - save yourself the frustration and shop elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been a customer of Zalando for many years, and never had any problems. They've always despatched and delivered my parcels on time, their communication is timely, their returns process is straightforward, and refund policy is very reasonable. So far, I've never had a hitch with returning goods. On top of it all, they stock a wide assortment of larger-sized ladies shoes that are actually attractive, not just either trainers, ballerina pumps or ugly slabs of stone like a number of other outlets."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lost my order, This company sent out my order and has lost my parcel, they wont help me on the phone and won't give me my money back, this company are total scammer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a girls pink adidas hoodie in size 8-9yrs old. When I ordered it the item were in stock(6th Dec 08) Then I had email from zalando telling me that there is a delay in delivery. Finally got the delivery and when I opened the plastic bag there was never the item I ordered in it, instead they sent me a pack of 3 mens trunks. How can they possibly mistake a pink hoodie to a boxed mens trunks??? I went back on the site and now that very hoodie I originally ordered has sold out(surprise surprise!) so I can't even re-order. It was for my daughter's Christmas present and she really was looking forward to get it. I emailed 3 times to zalando. 3 days later I still haven't heard from them. I had now sent the bloody trunks back hoping to get my money back at least but I'm not holding my breath as zalando service is seriously poor and I don't trust them one bit. Do not waste your time nor money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Defective shoes I bought a pair of Zign mens boots last year for £120 .I really liked these boots and received many complements about them,and i was also asked by friends where i had purchased them,and i told them that they were from Zalando.To cut a long story short,I have worn these boots between 15-20 times in the time I have had them.Soon after I had worn them a couple of times,I noticed that the front of the left shoe had some damage to it.The midsole appeared to be disintegrating.I thought that I must have tripped or caught my foot on something ,so I ignored it.A couple of months later,I wore the boots again,and this time the heel of the midsole had the same damage to it,which was very strange.I could not have tripped backwards.I tried to prevent any further damage by using superglue to fix the disintegrating sole.A few wears later,the exact same damage to the front and back of the right foot boot appeared.I have a second pair of a different design, of Zign boots bought from Zalando which are perfectly fine.I wear these much more than the defective pair of boots,with no problems at all.I contacted Zalando customer services and explained my problem with the boots.In short,I was told that had I not glued the boots,I MAY have received assistance from Zalando,but as this was not the case ,and I HAD tried to repair the defective boots,Zalando basically said they were not going to do anything about my issue.In short,beware of what you buy from Zalando as you may be throwing away good money.I have dozens of pairs of shoes,and NONE of them have ever had this problem of defective materials/craftmanship before.My review rating is correct apart from the fact they were not rude but they will simply not help with anything regarding my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered clothes, waited for 3 weeks. Shipment status still says its been sended but it is on the same place for 6 days already. I wrote to zalando support, didnt get any response. Today i see that my money for the clothes is back. Of course clothing ive ordered is not available in my size anymore. Was waiting for winter jacket whole time and now its -5°C and i need to look for another one and then wait for it again! I DO NOT RECOMMEND!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service that they provided, and a very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been a loyal customer of Zalando for 6 years, I made more than 80 orders and spent around 8000 SEK in last two years alone. Lately, after the mistake of Zalando partner, the system mistakenly registered the lack of payment from my side in August 2018, the problem was found out and corrected on August 20. However i was blacklisted anyway - I can no longer buy products using a credit- or debit card, paypal or invoice. The only option available is direct payment from the bank account. It takes an extra week to get the order and extra 2 weeks to get paid back for the returned items. I have been a very loyal customer, I always recommend Zalando to friends and colleagues. A lot of people dared to buy online for the first time when I explained to them how great Zalando was. I have trusted you. Now I feel betrayed and disappointed and started to buy from your competitors - the companies that trust my clean credit history, that I am proud of. There are very good shoes suppliers in Sweden, as well as clothes and accessories. It is very sad that you are not responsible for the mistakes of your supply chain and as a result blame - and lose - loyal customers. I would never recommend Zalando to anyone anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They have everything they want and free shipping :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their service is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Molte marche disponibili e molte foto per presentare gli articoli. Spedizione e resi sempre gratuiti e per questo lo uso molto perchè se sbaglio un acquisto posso restituirlo senza penali"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great delovery price and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery is fast, customer service is great. They even sent me a small box of chocs to say thanks for being a loyal customer. (I buy a lot of clothes!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choice of clothes and shoes, they notify you as soon as out of stock items are replenished."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always great service, fast delivery, excellent quality and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Unbelievably fast delivery and both items were excellent quality at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zalando SE is rated 4.43 based on 114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support