1-800-Battery Reviews

4.50 Rating 393 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service..fast & friendly
Posted 10 hours ago
The gentleman was very courteous and was very customer adept. Respectfully Yours, Sergio Antonio Morales. I would not hesitate contacting you for any future service.

As an old adage says....."we have leagues to travel and many dreams to unravel"

Respectfully Yours,
Sergio Antonio Morales
Past Department Commander and Founder of the,
Military Order of the Purple Heart Puerto Rico, U.S.A. Inc.
Department of the Caribbean-Puerto Rico
Tel 1-845 542-7589
Posted 11 hours ago
Eric braved 5 degree weather and bad roads to come change my battery! He did a great job!
Posted 15 hours ago
We were very pleased with quick service! Our technician was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
100% pain free. Pricing was in line with what would be paid taking to a shop. Turnaround time from my call to installation was 3.5 hours on a weekend. I recommend 1-800- battery.
Posted 1 day ago
This was the best thing I could have done when I needed a new battery. I didn't have to leave my house and called and they came within 40minutes, changed the battery in 10 minutes and made sure it all worked well and took my old battery. Whew! Now I don't have to be the queen of battery jumping!
Posted 2 days ago
Installer was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank You.
Posted 2 days ago
The new battery for my Tacoma TRD Off Road was delivered and installed within just a few hours after placing the order, about mid-day on a Wednesday. Installer was knowledgeable, very friendly and courteous. Very impressed and satisfied, highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
It was a below zero day. I still got my battery installed in an hour. It was a name brand battery. The technician put it in in five minutes. Very professional and excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service and the technician was efficient and friendly. Very pleased overall. One thing I might mention is that they should not just assume that everyone can accept a text message as notification of arrival. I had to call customer service and make sure the technician called my land line to let me know he was on his way.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, on time and very well done. Beautiful job.
Posted 2 days ago
The gentleman who installed the battery was so nice and courteous. He completed the installation very quickly. If I ever have a battery problem I will call you again, and would hope the same man came again.
Posted 2 days ago
This was a wonderful experience. You have earned a new customer.
Posted 2 days ago
Technician was professional courteous and punctual. If ever in a jam I’d call you folks without hesitation.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything went well.he pulled the old battery out and put the new one in.
Posted 2 days ago
So fast and easy!
Posted 2 days ago
quick and easy, convenient and well priced. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone with a dead battery
Posted 2 days ago
The visit was great very nice mechanic car is running well now
Posted 2 days ago
It took hours to come as it was so cold outside. I was pleasantly surprised by the mechanic that showed up. So polite and efficient. He wore a mask and was fast.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.50 based on 393 reviews