1-800-Battery Reviews

4.54 Rating 541 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gerald, the technician, arrived quickly and had us working in less than 15 minutes. He was helpful and friendly and very respectful...the kind of customer service I wish we saw more often nowadays!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This went very smoothly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was wonderful! Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every one was very pleasant. Great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy. Mo who installed battery was great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good doing business with 1-800-battery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. On time, effective, Checked Battery, Figured out how to get it done. Safe and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect! Everything went smoothly. Quick replacement and tech showed up exactly on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. A great experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to organize with fast, efficient and friendly service right at our house. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service. Thanks to Yilay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, great, and friendly service. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super pleased with this service. The technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Highly recommend this service (it will make your life easier).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe Beltran was great. Friendly, fast, and did great work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Exactly as advertised. I was able to track the delivery status as well real time. Bigg Rob came out swapped the battery all within 2 hours of my first email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the whole process. Would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was easy to set up. I was not in need of emergency service so I simply waited for when a tech would be available. Service was quick, an hour or two. The installation was also quick with no surprises. Pricing reasonable, slightly more than if I went to a service center. But for the convenience, it was well worth it. Definitely will use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy. Did a great job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.54 based on 541 reviews