1-800-Battery Reviews

4.58 Rating 977 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1-800-Battery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your people were prompt and professional. I would recommend your service with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Awesome job. Your tech was quick and did the job right. The price was very reasonable too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Needed a battery for a MINI Cooper and no one had one in town, not even my dealer. The only source I found was 1-800-battery.com Super easy, installer was at my home with in 15mins of the estimate provided on the site. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was an AMAZING experience! They were very communicative and professional as well as time efficient. I would HIGHLY recommend this service to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was great. My battery died on a Sunday & they replaced within 2 hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service, I would recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great, friendly service and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt and courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service! Louis was out here in less than two hours with the battery in hand. He removed the old battery and installed the new battery in less than 15 minutes and took the old battery to be recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hassle Free
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Technician was excellent! A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service from the person on the call when I needed some information. The ease of placing the order online. Being able to track the driver on their route. And it only took 10 minutes to replace the battery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. On time. Very courteous technician. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with the service you provided helping us to replace our battery on a holiday weekend. I got a professional at my complex in 1 hour. You guys rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On Time and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came before they were scheduled and delivered what they promised. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very quick and easy! The price is what I would have spent going to Auto Zone, and I didn't have to worry about being jumped off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process couldn't have been easier. My technician Andre was extremely personable and polite. He had no problem at all swapping out the battery on a '13 Escape which I know is a pain. Would definitely use the service again and will recommend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super convenient and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer experience, came on time, provided all the information needed. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.58 based on 977 reviews