1-800-Battery Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,359 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1-800-Battery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would to convey my gratitude to Rob for doing a professional job. Rob was very courteous and is a positive reflection of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service right in my driveway ! Tech was late due to bad weather, but they kept me up to date. Would recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I gave it 1 star only to leave a message. I purchased a battery less than a year ago, and it was giving my car's computer notice that it was registering at a very low voltage and I should service it ASAP. I called and spoke with a representative; I was told that a technician would be sent to address the battery issue. The technician said the battery didn't like the cold weather and was a fluke. Just drive my car for a while to build up more voltage. The alternator works at 100% and revitalizes the battery once the vehicle moves. I took the car for a longer drive, and the battery seems fine now. However, I was not told I would be charged a service charge of $100 even though the battery was under warranty. I have tried multiple times to speak with a representative from 1800 Battery regarding the service charge, and no one can help me. I will not recommend this service to anyone. I am now going to have to dispute the charge with American Express. I am very unhappy about the service and warranty that I was told came with the battery purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and quality service. 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's obviously overpriced. Kind of stuck with that if I need mobile help. I would like to say that Eddie kept me informed as to when he would arrive, did a quick and great job. VERY happy with his service. Keep people like him around. Makes the high price a bit more tolerable....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding and prompt service technician was super friendly, a little bit expensive, but worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick & easy! Avione, our technician, was professional & pleasant. Hit the ground running, switched out battery & had our F150 running again in about 15 minutes. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. Would definitely recommend 1-800-Battery over AAA!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This company is a fraud . They never installed a battery for my car but charged my credit card anyway . They would not reverse the charge no matter how often I called them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service was outstanding and very professional. The only suggestion is that the vehicle the technician is driving should have identification as it was had for us to identify it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our serviceman Anthony was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company. Very knowledgeable about the type of battery you car needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service ! Amazing customer service a technician they sent out was knowledgeable ,friendly and fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All went well with the instalation . but I wanted warranty info. on the 3 year battery to have on file. Something in writing, who to contact , if the battery goes bad in that 3 year period ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great, prompt, friendly service. I'd recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The technician arrived on time and got everything working. Booking the appointment was easy, the price was fair and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service, met my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jose is professional and friendly!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So glad found this company, great service would recommend them to all. Thank you so very much for your service and work. Carol Lee Huffman
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.3 based on 3,359 reviews