1-800-Battery Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,475 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
4.3
Based on 4,475 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1-800-Battery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came in clutch! Needed help and the tech went above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service. Couldn’t have made it any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
More than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service...very professional...very personable...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1-800-Battery dispatched a technician within 2 hours of my request. He was friendly and professional. The problem was diagnosed in minutes. Thank you for this great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
convenient price ok Eddy duran was pro
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super convenient, great technician !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Five out of five! This service was absolutely a life saver! The car battery arrived quickly and the person who installed it was amazing. I highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with our service but expected more updates and tracking info regarding the delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My new battery was installed quickly and professionally! Kamal was excellent at replacing my battery and explained things while he was doing it! I will definitely be using this company again! They went above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1-800-Battery is an outstanding service. They came promptly and installed the battery for me. I give them 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I tried booking the appointment on the 1-800-Battery.com website but had trouble with it accepting my credit card (my VISA card provider later said it was because the billing address defaulted to the merchant's). I then called on the phone to book the appointment and straighten out the billing; the agent said the billing address issue was the company's standard approach. So I used a different card which was accepted. The appointment and delivery/installation went perfectly and quickly so that part was wonderful. If I hadn't had a 2nd credit card to offer, it might not have worked, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timely, courteous and efficient. Amazing service from Sheldon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service we received. Everything went smooth from ordering on line to the great service man we got. Very good communication and experience and also very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gentleman who came to install battery did a great job and was very personable. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting to get paid from jobs that I did 4 weeks ago and I emailed them and call them and no answer My Name is Juan Vasquez I not afraid to say my name.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable plus he was a pleasure to converse with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finding what I needed was easy on the website. The only thing I would ask is that when the service has been dispatched that they would keep you updated on the progress and let you know it has been assigned to a tech. I kept wondering if my appointment would happen and I relied on chat to reassure me that things were on track.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.3 based on 4,475 reviews