1-800-Battery Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,101 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1-800-Battery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was 2 days after promise. Tech who installed was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to get a battery so quickley. Iam not feeling well so to go out to get a battery would be out of the question.They were very professional. thank you Elizabeth Lindsay,I will be telling others of your great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered diehard gold battery and installer put in interstate battery 200.00 dollar difference. READ SMALL PRINT...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. On time. Double-checked everything. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. Had next day service. Came 30/min late, however technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Truest mazing response and service. Would recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Although the wait time was longer than my appointment window I was very pleased with the delivery of my car battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan was awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sammy was great. On time, worked fast and pleasant. However, I ordered and paid for a Die Hard battery but got something else. Also, Sammy said I was supposed to get warranty emailed to me. Still waiting and waiting for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Which, reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible. Driver No Show and No update from I-1800-Battery. For a booked service I was charged before the service. No Service No Courtesy! Charged me for a High-priced Battery and Send a lower cost from your own website. Bait and switch. Now in Email Exchange where Customer Service expect me to accept this Bait and Switch Operation. Not Happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trash service a year later! No one answers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service by George! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They showed up with a battery that is $60 cheaper than the one I ordered and when I contacted customer service they told me I should have read the small print in the FAQ section. Who does that? And they promised to call me back after I requested an escalation and if course no call. Total ripoff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t be more pleased with this service. Technician contacted me before arrival, was prompt and friendly, worked efficiently, and got my vehicle fixed up quickly. Would definitely use 1800battery again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible experience! That is all I can say Terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walter was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.3 based on 3,101 reviews