1-800-Battery Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,527 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
4.3
Based on 4,527 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1-800-Battery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jeff Walker did a great job. Very efficient, fast and clean. I would always recommend 1-800 Batteries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was everything I needed. I needed it asap so I could get my car running again and not only did the site deliver, but the technician was so friendly and helpful. The process was extremely painless from start to finish and got me on my way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The mechanic was kind and efficient. He quickly got the car running. He arrived within an hour of booking online with the right battery. It only took about 45 minutes once he arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and very prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was an absolutely painless way to get a new battery installed in my car. The service was great, the technician (Jeff) was wonderful and above and beyond. Great experience all around and I will think of them first for my battery needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very helpful and the tech was even early for my appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our service person was very helpful and a perfect gentleman. He really knows his cars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will gladly recommend 1-800-Battery. The person who came out for the repair and install service in the 305, Mr. Damian Fernandez, was extremely helpful. Thumbs Up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service! Michael was the best! Fast and convenient! Will be recommending to anyone needing a new battery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The technician was very helpful and knowledgeable!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Arrived when supposed to and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our instal tech was great. Exceeded our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great & on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The technician that came to my house arrived promptly and had the battery I needed. I have a 1984 Porsche 911 that needed a new battery. The battery for this car is huge, and not easy to get in and out of the tight spot it resides in. She did not stop until she completed the job, despite the many obstacles a 40 year old car can have. She had an amazing attitude and did an amazing job. I would definitely tecvomebd them and will use them again in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was outstanding, first time uusing this service . Everything went so smooth and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Man that installed the new battery was courteous and went out of his way to explained what he was doing. I will recommend this company. Thank you, Ron Catalano
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worst business interaction I've ever had. Techs would cancel minutes before being dispatched or before they would get here. I had 4 or 5 cancellations when all was said and done. 2 days of waiting. Avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never used the company prior to yesterday. It was very easy to set up an appointment and communication was excellent advising me of the installation technician timing. The installer was quick and efficient and didn’t leave until I was satisfied. I would recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company is awesome. So efficient and professional. I highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.3 based on 4,527 reviews