1-800-Battery Reviews

4.54 Rating 541 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gerald, the technician, arrived quickly and had us working in less than 15 minutes. He was helpful and friendly and very respectful...the kind of customer service I wish we saw more often nowadays!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
This went very smoothly!
Posted 1 week ago
Service was wonderful! Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Every one was very pleasant. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Easy. Mo who installed battery was great.
Posted 1 week ago
It was good doing business with 1-800-battery.
Posted 1 week ago
Was 3hours late from 9am appointment
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. But repeated requests for receipt for getting reimbursement from AAA not honored. Tech could not give any receipt at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. On time, effective, Checked Battery, Figured out how to get it done. Safe and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! Everything went smoothly. Quick replacement and tech showed up exactly on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. A great experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to organize with fast, efficient and friendly service right at our house. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service. Thanks to Yilay.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, great, and friendly service. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Super pleased with this service. The technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Highly recommend this service (it will make your life easier).
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Beltran was great. Friendly, fast, and did great work.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Exactly as advertised. I was able to track the delivery status as well real time. Bigg Rob came out swapped the battery all within 2 hours of my first email.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the whole process. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
I called because my battery was dead. I was told the guy would be there at 3:30 pm that day. At 4:30, I was called by someone to say that the person working that day didn’t know how to put in a new battery and could I wait until Saturday when the “regular guy” was available. I said that would be OK but they would have to charge me less or I would call someone else. They agreed to $199. He did show up on Saturday and changed the battery. Then I was charged the higher price. Bait & switch. I would NOT recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.54 based on 541 reviews