1-800-Battery Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,523 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
4.3
Based on 4,523 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1-800-Battery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 out of 5!! Found out I needed a battery for my Mercedes CLS550 last Sunday morning. Purchased the battery on your website and it was delivered and installed within two hours!! The technician was very professional, friendly and did a fantastic job. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the customer service representative who took my order was very efficient and all about business. He was also very pleasant to work with and turned what is typically a drag of a conversation into a pleasant experience. This is an exceedingly rare skill. The tech who installed the battery was no slouch either. She got right to work on the install and maintained a great demeanor even though I had left some things in the car that were in her way, She pleasantly asked where to put them and then went right back to the removal of the battery and the installation of the new one. She continued with a cheery demeanor even after disovering she had to return to the shop because they had sent her out with the wrong battery. She sped back to the shop, obtained the correct battery and came back and completed the intall. If i hadn't known that she had to run back to the shop I would not have noticed the extra time. I am happy to report that my experience was exception and that I am quite surprised that I found something as mundane as a battery replacement a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the technition arrived in the agreed upon time frame and did a terrific job,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service! I was given an estimated wait time of four hours, and the technician was there in TWO. I received several text messages with updates, as well as a phone call from the technician, who was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. What started as a stressful day (finding out my battery died), ended so pleasantly. 10/10 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my ordered easily, there were a few selections to choose from. The technician arrived a little early but I got text messages letting me know he was on his way. He was professional and friendly and took care of the battery switch in no time. I would definitely use 1-800-Battery again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sergio Lopez was very nice and replaced my beetle battery which worked nicely on the next day. Appreciate him coming at 8pm to complete the appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isaac was awesome....He was professional, courteous and did a great job....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Busy day but got the job done! Fast and efficient work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came in clutch! Needed help and the tech went above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service. Couldn’t have made it any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
More than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service...very professional...very personable...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1-800-Battery dispatched a technician within 2 hours of my request. He was friendly and professional. The problem was diagnosed in minutes. Thank you for this great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
convenient price ok Eddy duran was pro
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super convenient, great technician !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Raymond was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Five out of five! This service was absolutely a life saver! The car battery arrived quickly and the person who installed it was amazing. I highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were very pleased with our service but expected more updates and tracking info regarding the delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My new battery was installed quickly and professionally! Kamal was excellent at replacing my battery and explained things while he was doing it! I will definitely be using this company again! They went above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1-800-Battery is an outstanding service. They came promptly and installed the battery for me. I give them 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.3 based on 4,523 reviews