Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.17 Rating 981 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received my books yet, even though I ordered on 4/24...
Posted 10 months ago
Hello! You can always send an email to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com to get a status update on your order. :)
Posted 9 months ago
Difficult....we try but it is not working
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Genevieve! We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty. Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com if you ever have any questions or concerns!
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting to receive them. Will change rate if they ever get here.
Posted 11 months ago
You didn’t address my concern
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Monique! Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com and we would be happy to assist you.
Posted 10 months ago
Didn’t seem coordinate or what we needed. Waste of money
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
It didn't help at all. My son knows his alphabet already, but this did nothing to help him read words.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Did not do what it was guaranteed to do. That was my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear your experience wasn't what you hoped it would be. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Not very useful to my students
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear the program didn't work out for you. If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Was excited to start with my son weeks ago but have yet to receive anything or information on when it will get here. Terrible communication. Hope it’s actually a good program and not a scam
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear your program hasn't made it to you. You can always reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com with any questions or concerns. We would be happy to look into it for you.
Posted 1 year ago
not kid friendly - unorganized system
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback! Please reach out to our support team at support@4weekstoread.com if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed for tips and no one got back to me. I don’t find this program helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ana! It looks like our support team responded on February 21st with some tips on teaching blending. The email may have gone to your junk/spam mailbox. We will resend the email right away.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve returned my items within the refund dates and that was over a month ago. No refund and no emails returned to me about it at all I’ve sent emails and nothing back.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Please reach out to us at support@4weekstoread.com so we can make sure your refund is processed ASAP.
Posted 1 year ago
I have waited over 2 months to receive this whole system. The first time I only got a partial shipment after already waiting about a month, then when I messaged and explained that I didn’t receive the whole thing customer service was nice and said they sent me the rest of it. I just received the rest of it after waiting a little over two weeks for it to get here. Once I opened the package I realized the books I was sent were clearly used. There were markings and drawings on them. For spending as much as we did on this system, I am completely disappointed.
We were so excited to receive this and have waited 2 months for this whole thing to get here and I have never been so disappointed. This is ridiculous, and I’m regretting purchasing this system because we do have a system but it has been used and this is not what we paid for.

Sincerely,

A very unhappy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Not engaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
My kid is still not anywhere close to reading.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel! We are sorry to hear that you are not seeing positive results. Please feel free to reach out to support@4weekstoread.com with any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 year ago
I still have yet to receive my order. At this rate, I'm not sure it'll ever come.
Posted 1 year ago
Did not use it, could not get refund
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle! We do have a 30-day money-back guarantee. You can email us at support@4weekstoread.com if you have questions about returning the program for a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Needs better instructions.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
A valiant attempt but nothing new here. My daughter is not into it. She loves the books (simple, colorful, and plentiful) but the workbook is cheap (thin paper and blk/white) which is a let down
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for providing feedback! We appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Not doing anything to improve reading skills with my child.
Posted 1 year ago
We're so sorry to hear that our program didn't work for you. Please contact us at support@4weekstoread.com if you would like to return the program.
Posted 1 year ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.17 based on 981 reviews