Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.17 Rating 981 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kristy Cantlin
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Tracy Vanregenmorter
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Bryan Lords
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Liz Edwards
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never received the learning dynamics kit.
Posted 1 year ago
So sorry for the mistake, Saundra. Your tracking is showing it was delivered. Please contact us at support@4weekstoread.com so we can help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Can't rate something I still dont have .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Danielle! Your tracking is showing that your order was delivered August 12. Please reach out to us at support@4weekstoread.com if this wasn't the case and we can help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Never received and they won’t refund me or respond to my e-mails.
I was really looking forward to this program and I am very disappointed in the lack of customer service 😡
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tamara,
We've responded to your emails today and on August 2nd. They may have gone to your junk mail.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t got my book yet
Posted 1 year ago
Please feel free to email us at support@4weekstoread.com for an update on your order!
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed at all
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Ryan!
Posted 1 year ago
I feel it’s not much help full how can I return this
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear the program isn't working out for you. Please email us at support@4weekstoread.com for return instructions.
Posted 1 year ago
I try to make it fun but my daughter is not into it at all.
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I not received anything yet...I can not review until we get the system
Posted 1 year ago
We would love to hear how you like it when it arrives!
Posted 1 year ago
Very basic program. Did not work for either of my 2 children. Wouldn’t recommend
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear the program didn’t work for you. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
They put two labels on my package which caused it to be lost in the mail. I have yet to receive anything and customer service doesn’t respond. Don’t buy. You’ll just be out the money with nothing to show for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jake! We apologize for your experience with your shipment. It does look like our customer service team was able to ship out a new one for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Never got the workbooks I paid $17 each for and they never responded when I emailed wanting a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Courtney! Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the issue with your order. Please reach out directly to our customer support team and we would be happy to look into this. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received it yet! 😢 It was shipped back and never got to me!! Please help! 903-421-3472
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Banesa! Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the issue with your order. Please reach out directly to our customer support team and we would be happy to look into this. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my order yet. It's been 2 weeks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Birdie, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it will arrive on Monday. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
Product has not bee delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hope, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it will arrive on Monday. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not recovered it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it will arrive on Monday. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received the product!!!
Arliene
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arliene, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it will arrive on Monday. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
We have not received our order yet so it’s a little premature asking for our opinion.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dakota, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it will arrive on Monday. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
It has not been delivered YET. Please hurry.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi K, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it will arrive on Monday. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
Have yet to receive.....shipping very slow
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phyllis, I'm sorry to hear that the shipping took longer than you expected. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it was delivered today. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received my order. ORDER #21247
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martha! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to customer service directly (support@4WeeksToRead.com) and we will be happy to look into your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.17 based on 981 reviews