Learning Dynamics Reviews

4.14 Rating 742 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Dynamics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Learning Dynamics Reviews
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Diana Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Learning Dynamics 4 star review on 21st February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Learning Dynamics 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Evan Gray
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have yet to receive.....shipping very slow
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phyllis, I'm sorry to hear that the shipping took longer than you expected. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed that it was delivered today. Please reach out directly to our customer support team if you have any questions. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received my order. ORDER #21247
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martha! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to customer service directly (support@4WeeksToRead.com) and we will be happy to look into your order.
Posted 1 year ago
I still have not received my product
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Megan! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to customer service directly (support@4WeeksToRead.com) and we would be happy to look into your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Never received. Please refund or send the item!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Freda! Thank you for your feedback. It does look like your order was delivered. Please reach out to customer service directly (support@4WeeksToRead.com) and we will be happy to look into your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered many weeks ago did not receive will probably return when arrives. Should have been told that it would take so long to recieve
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeanette! Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the delay with receiving your order. Please reach out directly to our customer support team and we would be happy to look into your order. (support@4WeeksToRead.com)
Posted 1 year ago
Sad I haven’t received it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angela, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order quite yet. I looked up the status of your order and I confirmed your order shipped on May 21. It can take up 10 days for your order to arrive via USPS. If you reach out to support@4weekstoread.com, we can share your tracking number and give you more information on the status of your order.

Thanks,
Learning Dynamics Customer Support
Posted 1 year ago
Stories did not hold my kids attention. They asked to go to bed.
Posted 1 year ago
i have three children under 5, all with differing strengths and personalities. Not a single one seemed to benefit from this program and I cannot receive a refund since it’s beyond the 30 day window. I have it an extra month in hopes it would be worth it. Lessons have been done consistently, positively and yet nothing stuck or connected for them. Completely disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was confirmed on the 6th, I paid for express 1-3day shipping, it is now the 17th and I have yet to receive my order!
Posted 1 year ago
Learning Dynamics is rated 4.14 based on 742 reviews