Subway Reviews

3.26 Rating 19 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Subway

Write Your review

Tell us how Subway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I visited Subway at Gessner and S.W. Freeway I believe 8704 Gessner on 4/ 28/ 2020. There was no one in the store like always when I go 1 or more a week. I was told they could not serve me because I was not wearing a mask which I cannot find one because everybody is out and I do not want to pay 10.00 for a 1.00 mask and it is not mandatory by the governor of Texas. She could of gave me a mask or told me to wait in my car or to put my shirt over my mouth I can think of a lot of ways this could have been solved rather than no I cannot serve you, Really!!! I promise 2 things I will never step into a Subway again and 2 I have many friends on Facebook across the U.S. so you know what I am about to do next. How much money did you lose just today because of this?
Posted 2 months ago
It so bad there was hair on the glass and there was hair in my food
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT GO TO SUBWAY PURLEY, BRIGHTON ROAD

I was disgusted by the service that I received when I went into the Brighton Road, Purley store on 24/01/20. The lady behind the till - Marina did not even acknowledge me when I walked into the shop, she was busy making an Uber eats order and completely ignored me and 1 other customer. A simple acknowledgement would have been fine. Instead when she finally got round to serving after a 5-10 minute wait, she was rude, abrupt and un welcoming. When I commented that I didn't appreciate her hostile attitude she made a remark that people of my "colour and community" always want to start trouble! I find this shockingly rude and completely un-called for as I was not making trouble in any way and just wanted to order my sandwich. More importantly, the issue is that I have now been RACIALLY ABUSED by a Subway member of staff! There is no excuse for her behaviour or attitude which I did not deserve. After this I complained that I would not accept being spoken to or treated this way and would record the incident on my phone. The manager of the store then came unto the shop floor and started shouting making threats and made a point of saying it was "his property" and that I should not record this incident. He shut the shop door- as if to indicate he would not let me leave and physically blocked me whilst trying to snatch the phone out of my hand or block the camera. He then went behind the counter entrance, grabbed his phone and started recording me to. I did not care for this as I was not in the wrong and had nothing to hide. At no point did the manager r staff member apologise or try to make amends. I left the shop infuriated, intimidated and upset over how id been treated. I have now escalated this matter to the POLICE, companies house and I will also be making a complaint to the Director of Subway.
Posted 5 months ago
The subway in Giffnock, Glasgow has a female serving who is totally devoid of customer care, was rude and offhand to both me and my wife and made it pefectly obvious that she did not want to be there. 13/06/2019 at 1245. Will not be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Subway Jarmans Park hemel. Ordered two 12inc subs in store, wanted meat balls ,however they said they only had enough for one, so ordered 1 meat balls 1 chicken ranch , my husband was surprised only 4 meatballs in the 12inch sub! They shouldn’t have taken the order if they couldn’t Comp the order. £5 waisted.
Posted 1 year ago
I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !
Posted 6 years ago
I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !
Posted 6 years ago
Well that guy at subway was rude. Horrible customer service.
Posted 6 years ago
Subway is rated 3.26 based on 19 reviews