ActiveQuote Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,457 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ActiveQuote
4.6
Based on 1,457 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read ActiveQuote Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

029 2009 0389

Email:

compliance@activequote.com

Location:

Global ReachDunleavy Drive
Cardiff, United Kingdom
CF11 0SN

Write Your review

Tell us how ActiveQuote made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Howard was friendly and very professional and gave me all the information on the policies we were interested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service & we were very happy with the new premium price negotiated for us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin was amazing when it came to my renewal. Very helpful and efficient :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Howard was very friendly, professional and patient. He explained everything until I was sure I understood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was explained well and I managed to get health insurance at a competitive price that covered all that I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You renewed by Heath care insurance efficiently and speedily, the gentleman dealing with my case was very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hope of ActiveQuote contacted me prior to the renewal of my health insurance policy. I had been with Aviva for the past 3-years and I was reasonably happy, until Aviva almost doubled my car insurance when I moved my address. I asked Hope to find me another quotation and I elected for Vitality. Not only do I have the same, if not better coverage from Vitality, but I save approx. £20pm on my health policy, but I have now transferred my car insurance to them as well and I am now paying close to my original policy cost. ActiveQuote were great and explained the differences between the twom providers and ensured that I was happy with the changes. And I am! Thank you Hope Hawkins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
wonderful! 5 Stars for James!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every time we have used Active Quote they have helped us to achieve good discounts and Value for Money - and this year was just the same. We shall continue to use and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They supported me and my requirements. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process and options were explained and laid out very clearly. Jason displayed excellent product knowledge throughout, which certainly helped the decision making process. No-pressure telephone discussions, or follow up chases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent team for all your insurance needs, everything explained well by experts. Ben is so good at going through things and dealing with your situation. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ActiveQuote are very friendly and helpful and really are good at helping with the insurance you need and finding the best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Thank you. 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help and advice in a professional yet friendly and supportive manner. The process of renewal went awry after a mistake by me but was recovered by swift and effective action by the consultant who handled the case. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin went out of his way to get me the best quote possible , he was very professional and polite and spent time to get the best deal for me , he is a credit to this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in suggesting alternatives for my wife. I'm best as I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommended to ActiveQoute by my daughter. I could’t be happier with the professionalism and service I received. I was able to take control of what I needed with sound advice and no pushy sales tactics. I said what I was looking for and Michael did the rest and gave all the choices to me, so I could make an informed decision without any pressure. Excellent efficient and friendly would be be my summing up. Thank you ActiveQuote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very helpful and good at getting me the best price for my health insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ActiveQuote is rated 4.6 based on 1,457 reviews