Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,787 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well made great quality and does exactly as it says on the box 😈
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Anthony!!! We love hearing about how much you enjoy your new toys 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much!!! We are so glad you enjoy shopping with us 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery service / turn around from time of order is amazing.... 2 working days max we are located in Tauranga. All the products are great quality at a reasonable price & all orders so far never missing an item. ATMS are a great company to engage with & have found 2 loyal customers within us for sure. Thank you ATMS TEAM!!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Melanie!!! We really appreciate the amazing feedback. We try our best to make sure all orders get to our customers fast - no matter where they live 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Discrete packaging, great sales on the items I was looking for, extensive range of different products, definitely something for every one.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Susan!!! We are always offering many kinds of sales so you can keep growing your toy collection without breaking the bank 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear we have impressed you with our services 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Always quick for products to arrive, super impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse team are amazing at packing your items quickly and carefully 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Really greqt products and they arrive fast
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We try to get our products out the door to you as quick as possible 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, discreet, great service. thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Discretion is very important to us - glad you like the way we package your special items 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received your items quickly 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
That's fantastic to hear!!! Thanks for the feedback 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy great delivery and more than satisfied with my purchase 😉
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Wendy!!! So great to hear you received your items quickly 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to offer great deals and low prices with our sales offers 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Always so quick and efficient with amazing products!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Rebecca!!! So happy to hear you enjoy our super fast delivery services 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Super speedy delivery with great updates. Thanks team!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer service team work very hard to make sure you know where your order is every step of the way 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivered. I would buy from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!!! Great to hear - see you soon 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I think it will be great to use maybe with my partner in hand.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so that customers know exactly which product you are talking about 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Good! Fast and discreet shipping :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are happy with our delivery services 😊
Posted 1 week ago
The service, even in the middle of Easter was super. Products were of top quality, and the delivery time excellent, discreet and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Even during the busiest times our warehouse staff still send out those orders very quickly - they are amazing 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Best shop ever!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - thank you!!! So happy to hear you like what we offer 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,787 reviews