Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VERY Satisfied. No probs with delivery. One minor hiccup, would help with instruction on how to start it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Glad to hear you are satisfied - in future please do email us if you have issues with how to work your product 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to shop on the website and good products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jaqueline!!! Great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly the fastest shipping I have ever had. Easy to navigate website. Huge selection of products.
Bummer about the product i got only coming in XL. Its too big πŸ˜‚
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your honest feedback!!! Please do always check the size before buying as some sizes do sell out quite quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with my products. I'm sure we'll get lots of enjoyment out of them.
Unfortunately clicked for Valentines special Saturday delivery and they didn't arrive till Monday 😫
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! So sorry about your experience - over the Valentine's weekend it seemed the couriers were unable to deliver all the orders as there were so many. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
first time buyer of a sex toy ever!! I was a little confused as 'how to' Lol . Slightly disappointed though, as the stimulator vibration is not intense enough .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest feedback!!! Please do message our customer service team so we can find the best product for your desires and needs.😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toys are a great price but the lingerie i purchased is cheaply made for something "worth" $50 you will be better going elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kelly for the honest feedback!!! We always appreciate being contacted on ways we can improve 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Good selection
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Erin!!! Glad to hear you like what we have on offer - we put new products on our site every week 😊
Posted 1 month ago
good products love them
Posted 1 month ago
So great to hear!!! Thanks so much for the feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was impeccable, quality of purchases was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome products,partner loves them
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Bob!!! Great to hear your partner is enjoying those toys 😊
Posted 1 month ago
the experience online was really easy and its a great site excellent response time over night delivery very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad you received your parcel very quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good price , quick private delivery. More descriptive information about the product. The royal one was way bigger than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Luke!!! Really appreciate you letting us know on ways we can improve - will be passing this along 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Package received promptly and in good condition. However it might be best to print larger address stickers onto the parcel. A family member couldn't tell it was addressed to me due to the small print (they're a bit blind to be fair) and opened the parcel thinking it was another parcel they were expecting addressed to them - "discreet packaging" turned out to not work so well in this case
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Will certainly pass this along for us to consider 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very discreet packaging, overnight service and excited to try what i bought.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jamie!!! Discretion is very important to us - no need for the courier to know what is inside 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The toys and atms are well made and priced! The service is always friendly and swift.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to provide the best quality toys and service 😊
Posted 2 months ago
In certain positions, MAGIC!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on one of our products!!! Glad you are having fun 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Wife is very pleased with the suction, the suction is better then a Womanizer PRO40. The only reason it’s not getting a five star rating is the internal vibration is to far in and not able to stimulate the G-spot.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! Really appreciate the feedback on a product you purchased with us 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a few items off here happy with my purchases although some lube I bought exploded and soaked everything (nothing damaged as everything in plastic packaging) however waste of money for lube I guess. Overall pretty happy, delivery was extremely fast got to my address within 4 days of ordering and two days before Christmas too πŸ™‚
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!!! We have emailed you regarding the damaged lubricant. Any issues like this please email our helpful customer service team directly info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and purchase. Prices are reasonable and delivery was very fast. Products were wrapped well although boxes were damaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Paul!!! We certainly aim to get your items as quick as possible.
Please do let us know via info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz if you deal with any damages!
Posted 2 months ago
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ πŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 months ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.71 based on 3,593 reviews