Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,847 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best service, prices and OMFG.....BEST TOYS!!!
Posted 4 hours ago
Reliable and fast
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick delivery, fantastic products, cant stop using them 😉
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your new toys 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Discreet and super fast delivery - next day even! Items are always so carefully wrapped, and I like the accompanying little "thank you" cards. The one stop naughty shop that just keeps me coming back for more. Thank you ATMS :)
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse team are amazing at packing your order and they do it with so much love ❤
Posted 1 day ago
Great little toy. Did the job well. Xx
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your feedback!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so everyone knows which toy you are talking about 😊
Posted 1 day ago
It is fabulous, just used the vibe atm & that was enough lol, still making my way to the suction part
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Ariana!!! So great to hear you love your new toy - have fun 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Was very quick and fast with delivery and my package was correct
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse tram are amazing at getting those orders out the door 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing fast service and fantastic product!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your new toys 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very quickly supplied the ordered items and even threw in a free vibrator.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Simon!!! Glad you took advantage of our free product - great way to try something new 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website navigation, quick and discreet shipping, massive range of products! What more could you want!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to make our site easy to use - makes it much easier when choosing what to buy 😊
Posted 1 day ago
The masturbator was amazing, so easy and so much more pleasure received 🌈😀
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Norm!!! We are so happy to help you with your self-pleasure time 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Love this product. Better than expected fpr the price, a neat toy for a little fun ans something a bit different. 5 stars
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback on your new toy!!! Feel free to leave a review of the product onsite so everyone knows which product you enjoyed 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much!!! We always aim to deliver exceptionally fast - great to hear we delivered on that 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Love... Love... LOVE!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!!!! We LOVE you ❤
Posted 2 days ago
Service was great. Product turned up in short time and was exactly what I ordered.Great job!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you are happy with your new toys - have fun 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Best range and service. Super fast delivery, love the sales and loyalty points.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Natasha!!! So great to hear you are using those loyalty dollars - a great way to save 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Always great value love everything I get from atms
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Hayley!!! Thanks for being such a loyal customer - hope to see you soon 😊
Posted 2 days ago
So happy with my purchase from ATMS! private discreet packaging, and speedy service! Thank you, will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you!!! We believe in discretion for our customers - no need for the courier to know what is inside 😊
Posted 2 days ago
great fast service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you!!! Our amazing warehouse team are incredible at getting those orders out he door as fast as possible 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Everything that I ordered came quickly with lots of communication in between when the order was sent and when I received it in the mailbox
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you!!! We like to keep you updated on your order every step of the way - definitely helps with peace of mind 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,847 reviews