Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,029 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast and discrete shipping, and great range of goods!
Posted 2 days ago
Best toy ever .......
Posted 3 days ago
Wow thank you!!!
Posted 3 days ago
I paid for priority shipping on one and normal for another but they arrived on the same day, therefore wasting my money. Not happy
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rhonda!!! We have emailed you regarding this - it seems we were very quick that day so both your orders were extra fast 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Always great service with next day delivery. Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!
Posted 3 days ago
Wow thank you!!! We really appreciate loyal customers 😊
Posted 3 days ago
everything is so reasonably priced and such fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!!! We believe that toys shouldn't break the bank - that's why we are always providing new, exciting sales 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Great quick delivery and plenty of options. Discrete packaging
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Alison!!! Our warehouse staff are amazing at getting those orders out the door to you aren't they? 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery. Discreet package. Great prices!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!!! We believe that discretion is key - that's why we keep our packaging undetectable 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing toy perfect for what its ment for nice and smooth to touch easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Abigail!!! So great to hear you like the toy you purchased form us 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Order was processed quickly and arrived in a good amount of time.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!!! We aim to always be one of the fastest in the business 😊
Posted 3 days ago
I am just mind blown with how fast shipment is! very nicely packaged and never a damaged or faulty item! just incredible
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much!!! Wow- we really appreciate the lovely feedback 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Does the trick, very much happy
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you like your new toy 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent product quality
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much!!! Our warehouse staff are mazing at getting those orders out to you as fast as possible 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Great shipping time and prices! Always good deala
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Giorgia!!! Always keep an eye out for new sales popping up 👀
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery. trackable record. proper response for fauty product. Now just waiting for how the replacement goes.
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 8th June 2021 Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 8th June 2021 Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Frank!!! As per our emails we have now sent a replacement 😊
Posted 3 days ago
So great!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!!! Always appreciate feedback 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Overnight delivery to a rural address was excellent and very easy to find what I was looking for . Definitely will continue to shop with atms . Even the little "hand picked by " note and sticker added to an already pleasant shopping spree
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you James!!! So glad to hear you like our packers notes - they love sending them out as quick as possible 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service, quick delivery and good quality products
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you have enjoyed our services 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Received package the day after I ordered, very happy customer 😁
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you!!! Our 1-2 days delivery service is incredible isn't it? 😊
Posted 3 days ago
brilliant store my only criticism is the loyalty dollars expire way too quick
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Murray for the feedback!!! Our loyalty dollars expire after 30 days - we have found that many of our customers come back in the period 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic descriptions on the products I've looked at so far, which has helpful and fast delivery. Thanks 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Aline!!! We love to update our descriptions regularly so that every customer knows exactly what to expect 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 4,029 reviews