Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.69 Rating 564 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore

About Adulttoymegastore: Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800238588

Email:
info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Great service, parcel arrived overnite and I love it."
Posted 17 hours ago
Fabulous! Enjoy your new goodies!
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant"
Posted 18 hours ago
Thanks, Kawi!
We look forward to having you back!
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great service. Came really quickly. Overall lovely products and so easy to deal with. 10/10 will be buying off this website again :)"
Posted 18 hours ago
Woohoo! That's awesome news.
Can't wait to see you again!
Posted 2 hours ago
That's what we love to hear! Thank you and can't wait to have you back!
Posted 2 hours ago
"Easy to order, shipping is fast too."
Posted 18 hours ago
Yay! I'm so happy to hear that. Enjoy your toys!
Posted 2 hours ago
"Service was amazing products exactly as ordered great service"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there! Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your toys!
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great prices with fast delivery! 10/10"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Britt!
Thanks so much! We aim to please!
Posted 2 hours ago
"Awesome quick and reliable service.Thanks ATMS."
Posted 1 day ago
No worries! Thank you for shopping with us ❤
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very fast dispatch of parcel, arrived without any problem and the ordering process was very simple. Would recommend.👍"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there! Great to hear that you had an easy-breezy experience with us! Can't wait to see you again. ✨
Posted 2 hours ago
"Website and payment/delivery were great. Unfortunately products less so - cuffs broke on first use (steel clips) and the lip balm was I think old - the top half had congealed and was unusable."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there!
I am so sorry your products weren't up to standard. Look out for an email from our Customer Service team to get to the bottom of this for you.
Posted 2 hours ago
"Adult Toy Mega Store is a very good website and the best suppliers of Adult Toys I've encountered. They have something for everyone and cater to every need. The website is extremely user friendly, the shipping is quick and the customer care team are incredible. I'm a loyal customer and you should be too!"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Adrian! We always strive to have something to suit everyone. Thank you for your kind words and loyalty!
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very efficient and great service. Excellent products."
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful to hear! Enjoy your products!
Posted 2 hours ago
"A real pleasure to shop with excellent customer service to deal with product range is good and always a deal to be had"
Posted 1 week ago
HI, Steve!
That's wonderful to hear! Enjoy your products.
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely love this store! Super fast and discreet packaging - I even had it delivered to my work, and no one had a clue! Also love all the email updates from Sophie! Won’t shop anywhere else for my adult goodies!"
Posted 1 week ago
We love Sophie too! Can't wait to have you back again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Good products at a good price."
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so happy you enjoy our range. We're always trying to make sure you have the best price. :)
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing products ... super fast delivery... will use company again ... A*"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Felicity!
Fabulous to hear - can't wait to have you back!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Fast and efficient. Delivery was on time and u were informed on delivery of the parcel Easy to follow instructions on there web page which was very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Peter!
So glad to hear you got your parcel safe and sound.
Posted 1 week ago
"A easy to use website layout and quick and discreet delivery. 10/10 would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, there!
Thanks so much for the feedback! Great to hear from you. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping has always been quick and discreet. Product quality is always as promised and atms has never failed to send a replacement for a faulty product."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review!
I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Looking forward to having you back soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience, friendly and reliable service."
Posted 1 week ago
Woohoo! Great to hear! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Went well. Great system."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the feedback!
We love hearing about customer experiences.
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.69 based on 564 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support