Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,417 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
4.7
Based on 7,417 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 1st January 2024
Karl
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 25th July 2023
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 8th July 2023
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 22nd June 2023
Anonymous
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find what you need, plenty of options aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
A great online store to meet all your needs. Easy to navigate and search for specific things, or browse categories for inspiration. Good range of products and prices, and good sales and specials. Quick delivery and discreet packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Always happy with everything I buy as well as how fast everything ships
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great prices, fast shipping, even got a free flavoured condom. Exciting stuff, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hassle free,prompt delivery,gud price... Toy is absolutely amazing-gentle to omfg,I feel it up my spine glorious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Decent pricing, quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Team was very helpful. And more than happy with purchase . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I got my order quite quickly and it had discrete packaging which I appreciated. I used a code from the website to get a bonus toy with my order but I didn't receive anything extra, otherwise happy enough with my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Strong delicious vibrations love it 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome products, great specials, fast delivery and very discreet parcels with a couple of extra goodies with a cute note from the packer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range and super speedy delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My item didn't show up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was great, everything was in package and descriptions were great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have had this product before so I knew already how good it is. Great power, long power cord. Love it 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a hiccup with payment and when i got in touch, customer support was awesome and sorted it for me in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and discrete packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love this store! Such a massive collection to choose from and a huge range in pricing. Quality is important to me and I have always got what I paid for and my expectations have always been exceeded!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, fast delivery, great outcum! 😅
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Discreet which i like....and delivery is fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent toys fast delivery and any questions just give them a call very helpful friendly staff can answer an questions about delivery etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.7 based on 7,417 reviews