Adulttoymegastore Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore

About Adulttoymegastore: Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800238588

Email:
info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Adulttoymegastore?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

23 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Charlotte
Fast delivery, regular updates on my parcel and the goods were exactly as they were described. Happy customer!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Adulttoymegastore in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Fast delivery, regular updates on my parcel and the goods were exactly as they were described. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback Charlotte!

We're glad you received your parcel speedily, and that you're a happy ATMS customer - we hope you shop with us again soon!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Items arrived fast, and were very pleasurable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!

We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed our super fast shipping, and that you're getting pleasure from your purchase. Thanks for shopping with us!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"User friendly website, user friendly toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!

We're happy to hear that you find our website and toys user-friendly - thanks for choosing ATMS!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products, great prices and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers for the feedback!

We're glad we had something to tickle your fancy at a good price - thank you for choosing to shop with Adulttoymegastore!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!

It sounds like you're a loyal customer who has shopped with us more than once - thank you for choosing ATMS!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!

We certainly try our best to provide top-notch customer service - it sounds like you're a regular! Thank you so much for choosing ATMS, we hope to serve you again very soon.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Prices, good customer service, continuously fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Shaun!

We're glad to hear you like our prices, service and fast delivery. Thanks for choosing ATMS!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, instant shipping, fast delivery and friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!

We're glad to be of service - thanks for shopping with us!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and lovely note with each purshace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!

We're happy to hear you like our little notes with your parcels - we hope to send you more soon!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Super-fast delivery and heaps of cool emails letting me know where the parcel was at. Those emails from Sophie are as good as foreplay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Paula!

Keeping you informed of your parcel's location is our version of foreplay! We hope you loved your items, and thank you for shopping with us.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, easy payment...great emails and notifications. But the product I ordered was supposedly whisper quiet isn't that quiet ha ha I think the term used was discreet....its noisy as ha ha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vicki,

Thank you for your feedback - we're glad that you enjoyed our fast service! We're sorry to hear that your item is louder than expected though, unfortunately all vibes make a bit of noise regardless of how "whisper quiet" the manufacturer designs them. We hope it's providing optimal pleasure despite the noise, though!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, wonderful products and fast, secure delivery, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!

Glad we met your expectations! Thanks for choosing ATMS and we hope to send you more parcels soon.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"I love how ATMS sells such good quality toys for a reasonable price! Definitely recommend to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jessica,

Thanks for recommending us! We're glad you like our products and prices. Hopefully we'll be sending you more goodies soon!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery even tho I order on and hoilday weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!

We're pleased to hear your parcel arrived speedily even though a public holiday tried to ruin the fun!

#HappyEndings

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"I forgot to add the promo code to a product i brought. I sent a message to the customer service team and they sent me the free gift freight free. ATMS is the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ali,

Yay to free stuff! We're always happy to assist with any querries. Glad you got your freebie, and thanks for shopping with ATMS!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"I live, laugh, love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

We love you too! Thanks for shopping with ATMS.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, good value and range. Free gift great too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Laura,

Thanks for your feedback - we're glad you enjoyed our range, prices, fast delivery, and free gift!

We hope to please you again soon!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range and wonderful prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback!

We are happy to hear that you like our range and quick shipping. Thanks for choosing us!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great service! Products were posted quickly and we were communicated with regularly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad you liked our service and we hope to please you again soon!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
"ATMS Really made sure I was kept in the loop during the delivery process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback!

Keeping you informed of your parcel's whereabouts is as good as foreplay. Glad you enjoyed it!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews