Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,676 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best adult shop by a long shot! Super fast shipping and great customer service always.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service delivery was so fast amazing toy love it ๐Ÿ’•
Posted 1 hour ago
All the toys that I've bought are excellent!
Posted 1 hour ago
fast shipping, easy ordering, great products
Posted 1 hour ago
Very happy
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick delivery, great communication and very private
Posted 1 hour ago
Wide range of products with accurate description. Fast and discreet delivery, prompt communication and tracking in place.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service. Great price and great product!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Woohoo! That's a great combo for purchasing pleasure! Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service
Excellent company
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent feedback, Melissa! Cheers!
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful, nice and quick
Posted 2 days ago
Sounds like a great time! Thanks Alyx!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website and super speedy delivery (2 hours after placing order). Good customer service. Happy with products and prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much! We're happy to hear all of this and are glad you got your order so speedily! Have fun with your new pleasure products and we hope to see you again soon for more of the same!
Posted 2 days ago
It was really, really good โ˜บ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 days ago
That's really, really good to hear! We're glad you enjoyed it and we hope you keep on having the same, great fun! Thanks for the feedback, Danielle!
Posted 2 days ago
Items arrived very quickly, so impressed by that. Everything was as expected. Great place to shop and Afterpay as an option really helps spread the cost on those more pricey exotic items!
Posted 3 days ago
Such great feedback! We're stoked to hear you got your goodies quickly and that you appreciate our Afterpay ability. Enjoy your new pick ups and we hope to see you again soon for more exotic purchases!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing!!! Website was super easy to use, awesome prices, and ordered on the Wednesday and had my order the following day about mid morning!! Could not fault their service, will definitely use they again and recommend to friends!! Thanks so much ATMS!!! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Faultless, how good is that! We love that you love us and our website offerings. Just as great to hear that you received your package so speedily as well, we hope you put your purchase to use straight away! Thanks for the terrific feedback and we hope to see you again soon for more of the same. Cheers!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic! Quick delivery and discrete packaging. Love
Posted 3 days ago
Yay! Happy to hear all of this, Kirsten! Cheers!
Posted 2 days ago
very fast shipping absolute legends
Posted 3 days ago
Yo, thanks! We appreciate the compliment a lot and love hearing that you got your purchase so quickly! Thanks for shopping with us Jimmy and we hope to see you again soon for more of the same! ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 2 days ago
Love atms, have purchased a number of times from them & can't fault them at all. Customer service is fantastic, quick to reply & quick delivery. Products & prices aren't too bad either๐Ÿ˜‰
Posted 4 days ago
Yay! Absolutely love this and really love hearing that the products weren't too shabby either! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for the support and feedback and we can't wait to have you again! Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing, quick service. Great great products!! The best!
Posted 4 days ago
The best - you're going to make us blush! It's great to hear you love your goodies so much and we hope they satisfy like no other toys can! Thank you so much for the amazing feedback and kind words, we really appreciate em'!
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, amazing communication, quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
That's trifecta of pleasure! Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection. Prices seem pretty reasonable. Love the reviews for the products, helped us decide on our products. Package arrived quick and discrete. Happy. Everything you want!
Posted 5 days ago
Everything you could want, wow! Glad we could be of service, Jason, and it's great hearing that you loved all the features we've implemented to make your experience the best it possibly could be! Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.70 based on 2,676 reviews