Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.80 Rating 50 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore

About Adulttoymegastore: Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800238588

Email:
info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Adulttoymegastore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Huge variety of toys and extras. Easy site to navigate, love the loyalty/reward scheme too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great website, lots of very interesting items to try out! Awesome and discrete shipping, with updates every step of the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy way to shop. Great service & fantastic products.. Love the way you are emailed keeping you up to date with purchase delivery. Will definitely use again. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with all that we purchased and look forward to shopping again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick service, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The toys were pretty terrible quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"by providing great service and fast delivery. also,keeping me informed of new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly fast shipping and mobile updates. So friendly and welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great long weekend sale prices with lightning fast shipping and (luckily) discrete packaging of the shipped parcel! First time purchase but will not be my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had everything I wanted at great prices. Website is super easy to use. Fast delivery and they email you every step of the way while your waiting for your package. They are discrete when the package arrives which is super helpful, I will always buy from here it's my number one go to and the toys are great quality aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick orders and descreet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping products as described. Will be buying again from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got about fifty billion emails about where my package was at. Totally Overkill. One of the items was faulty. I was satisfied with the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and good instructions.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The shipping is fast, the products are great, the prices are low, I couldn’t ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love ATMS because they have all the toys a woman could ever need or want. The wish list and points system is a real bonus. Being able to build up my points while buying other products let me know that I can use them for one toy in particular."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order and make payments products arrived promptly GREAT COMMUNICATION"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got my goods within good time frame. The bullet doesn't last more than 20secs though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.80 based on 50 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This