Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.75 Rating 227 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore

About Adulttoymegastore: Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800238588

Email:
info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent products and communication fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website with enough information for me to compare a good range of products. Quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear you making use of our range. Feel free to contact customer service if you need any help with product selection. Awesome feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good communication and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear and thanks for the feedback. Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and discreet delivery is what we're all about! Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"ATMS havre an excellent range of goods at reasonable prices, prompt delivery and they have provided a replacement for faulty items; I think two over about four years. They also continue to have new items added to their list that are worth trying. I have purchased things for myself and for a couple of female friends and they have been very happy with the selections."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Four years! Amazing to hear you've enjoyed our service and that your experience has been positive. Cheers for your co-operation and understanding, the odd item can be faulty.

Great to hear you've been checking out all our new additions and sharing the love with friends! Thank you for the awesome feedback, hope you enjoy many more satisfying years with us!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great fast and discrete delievery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Great stuff!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from these guys. First time using ATMS. Discrete, updated on all parts of orders and delivery. Highly recommend. Thank you ATMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome feedback, thanks heaps! Great to hear that your experience was positively thorough!
Posted 1 week ago
"Adulttoymegastore is pretty good, they are easy to use and fast to ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome fast service and delivery. Great prices and packaged discreetly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer privacy is essential! Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was on time, packaging was perfect, all in all amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to hear your experience was everything it should be! Thanks for the awesome feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent range, good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you're enjoying the range, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the only place I buy my toys from they are truly amazing hassle free easy and very well packaged. The staff are amazing if u need any advice or help. Thank you adult toy mega store. Yous are truly the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will pass this compliment to customer service! Sexual satisfaction should be hassle free! Wonderful feedback, hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fit was good, quite comfortable over long periods of time being made of a soft a flexible silicon. A few design flaws which means it is possible to slip out of, but that is only due to the flexible nature of the material. Would recommend for first time chastity users."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and the additional advice for other buyers. Great stuff!
Posted 1 week ago
"They help me have the best fun!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Enabling your frisky fun is what we're all about!
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like the service and how cheap the items are and how qwickly there delivered I've suggested atms to lots of my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedroom pleasure shouldn't break the bank! Thanks for the amazing feedback and sharing the ATMS experience with your peers!
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with Adult Toy Mega Store has been very positive. Quick delivery as promised, discrete packaging and trust worthy descriptions. The prices are often a bargain compared to other outlets and all on their very easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your review! Customer privacy and quick shipping is our priority. It's also great to hear some appreciation for our pricing and website navigation. Achieving sexual satisfaction should be reasonable and stress free!
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome feedback, glad you are happy with your purchase. Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An accurate summary, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
"very nice quick and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Full speed ahead! Great stuff!
Posted 1 week ago
"always polite an courteous... customer service is 5Star and the products are all of the finest qaulity"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star customer service! Woop woop. Glad you are happy with your purchase! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.75 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support