Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,261 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
4.7
Based on 7,261 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really love the extra care they go to with every order, i’ve shopped here multiple times and every time has been amazing and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's such a compliment whenever our lovely customers notice know much care and detail the team at Adulttoymegastore put into every order. We thank you for your kind words, and would love to know what we could do better to turn your 4 star review into a 5 star one 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with what i have got.Fast post to.:) Will be buying more :).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We can't wait to see you again Becky, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a gorgeous review 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and efficient. Ordered on Monday night, arrived to me Wednesday morning and I love Rural!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow - 32 hours between dispatch and delivery to a rural part of the country? 🤯 We're so happy that we were able to do that for you, thank you so much for letting us know what your shopping experience with ATMS was like!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, helpful information on products, fair prices, fast and discreet delivery and well the toys are pretty cool too 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the important things you could ask for when you're shopping online - thanks for letting us know we hit the mark 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick, well priced, and professional. Website has many helpful features. Plenty of unbiased reviews. Never any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's always a pleasure seeing your name pop up in our system Michael! We can't wait to see what you think of your most recent purchase, the description on that plug is absolute gold so we hope you enjoy it! ✨
Posted 1 month ago
The product is okay, but the delivery time is a bit long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🤗 We're happy to hear that the slight delays due to the holiday period didn't leave an overall bad taste in your mouth. We hope to see you again sometime soon to improve your experience with ATMS! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
All good and prompt even over Xmas, great selection of merchandise. I will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya, thank you so much for your review! It's awesome to hear that the team were able to dispatch your order so quickly! We hope you are enjoying your purchase and we looking forward to providing you with the same great service in the future! ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs loves the egg toy so much and the p spot is to die for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear that you and your Mrs are enjoying your recent purchase with ATMS! Can't wait to see you again sometime soon 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery was bought around Xmas/ New year so slight delay because of public holidays but i knew this at the time of buying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words Lynne, we appreciate your patience shopping during the holiday period and hope that you're enjoying all your new goodies! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, discrete delivery :3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service delivery was when they said it would arrive hassle free service cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast rural shipping. Loved the free bullet and lube sample
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast delivery! Super discrete packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, the selection and service were amazing! I love purchasing from you, and OMG the latest acquisition blew my mind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived extremely quickly especially considering it was around the Xmas/new year break Absolutely enjoying everything that was purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You should get rid of the freeme19 code if there is no stock left. Delivery is not even ready for collection yet asking for a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always love shopping from ATMS. Everything arrives quickly, and there’s plenty of helpful reviews from other customers on products. Good quality products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every purchase seems to get packed and delivered to my doorstep swiftly, generally within 2 working days every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.7 based on 7,261 reviews