Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,261 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
4.7
Based on 7,261 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic range of toys and service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Who wouldn't be able to smile while serving you Allan? 😁 Thank you for your support and kind words!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fast delivery. The ability to track the consignment is a real bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hiya Barry, we fully understand the excitement you get when purchasing some new toys from us and have set up the tracking updates to keep you in the loop as much as possible! Glad to hear you enjoy this feature, and we hope you're enjoying your latest purchase! See you again soon πŸ€—
Posted 6 days ago
Discreet, professional and speedy service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review Peter! We truly appreciate your kind words and continuous support and can't wait to see you again πŸ€—
Posted 1 week ago
Works well. But not as great as the old magic wand. Still alright from what the wife was saying.πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Henare, we're so glad to hear that you are the wife are enjoying your purchase! Please feel free to reach out to our friendly customer services team if you two need a hand finding something similar to the magic wand - they're available through live chat, emails, and phone calls and would be more than happy to give you a hand in finding the perfect product! Thanks so much for the review ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly what it says, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words! We hope you're enjoying your purchase just as much as we enjoyed having you 😊 Hope to see you again sometime soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and really good product 10/10 recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hiya, thank you so much for your stunning review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience when shopping with ATMS. Your recommendation means the world to us and we'd recommend you as a customer if we could! πŸ€—
Posted 1 week ago
A big O yeah. Super quite super effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your most recent purchase with us Coral! Hope to see you again sometime in the future πŸͺΈπŸ§‘
Posted 1 week ago
Great deals quick shipping and good delivery updates . 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hiya! Wow, thank you so much for your stunning review! Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service and ensuring our customers have a smooth and satisfying shopping experience, so we're extremely pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time shopping with ATMS! πŸ€—
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Love how fast and discreet parcels arrive. All the options fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discretion and customer satisfaction are two of our biggest priorities here at Adulttoymegastore, and it sounds like we've hit the nail on the head on both counts based off your review! Thank you for the kind words Lisa ✨
Posted 1 week ago
Very good adult toy store - one of the best in NZ. Same day delivery is very quick, and I don’t know of any other stores which offer this. My only β€˜complaint’, per se, is that the charge on your card does say ATMS and is not itself discreet. Packaging though didn’t mention ATMS at all and was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your thorough feedback in regards to your most recent experiences with Adulttoymegastore! 😊 We have made the decision to go by an abbreviation of our business name for transactions so the charge is still recognisable by our customers to avoid any unnecessary stress. We have made it as discreet as possible, but will take your thoughts into consideration for any future discussions regarding this topic. We're glad that this didn't put a damper on your overall positive shopping experience. Thank you once again!
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints, Recieved exactly what I ordered within a week. Good prices for good quality toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Tobias, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience when shopping with ATMS! We hope to see you again sometime soon πŸ€—
Posted 1 week ago
Great toy, loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hiya, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your toy! If there's anything we can do to turn your 4 star review into a 5 star one, please do let us know! 🀩
Posted 1 week ago
Great product extremely fast delivery and certainly works to hit that spot. Top product highly recommended and exactly as per photos and description on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there - we've just had a peek into your order and fully agree that your product you purchased definitely hits the spot! We hope you continue enjoying it, thank you for the kind and informative review 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Ok, done the sending well nothing special either way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So nice to see you again Emma, you had quite a few fun things in your most recent order - we hope you're enjoying them! Thank you so much for your review πŸ’
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, always a good sale, always shows up on time 🀍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow - thank you so much for your amazing 5 star rating! πŸ₯° We truly appreciate your kind words and continuous support. We can't wait to provide you with many more unforgettable experiences in the future. Thank you again! 🀍
Posted 1 week ago
aways quick service and keeps you informed when the parcel is send
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, we fully understand the need to keep track of all your purchases so we try our hardest to keep things as transparent as possible and keep you in the loop every step of the way - we're so glad to hear you enjoy this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your thoughts, we hope to see you again in the future πŸ€—
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived incredibly fast and well packaged. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow - thank you so much for rating ATMS an incredible 5-stars 🀩 We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your purchase. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the toys we got given!!! 😝
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
And we love that for you Trinity! Can't wait to see you again in the future πŸ₯°
Posted 2 weeks ago
Description of toys is below average on some items. I would say every two to three out of five items has an incorrect or poor description. You guys nail everything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there Jim, thanks so much for your review! 😊 Due to the sheer number of products we stock, we often depend on our suppliers for information and product descriptions and understand this might not provide all the information you are wanting. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our friendly customer service team for more information on whichever product you are wanting to purchase but require just that tiny bit more information before placing your order. They are always happy to help and provide you with all the information you are requesting - you can get in contact with them via live chat, emails, or phone calls πŸ€—
Posted 1 week ago
Always prompt in their supply of items. I've never had any problems with refunds on faulty goods etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the honest feedback Neil, we'd love to know what we can do to turn your 4 star review into a 5 star one! 🀩 Please let us know if you think there's anything we could improve on further to make our customers experience more enjoyable. Thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.7 based on 7,261 reviews