Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,261 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
4.7
Based on 7,261 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very satisfied with the services of atms!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a review! We're so thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our services here at ATMS, thank you for all your kind words 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great toys. Great prices. Great quality. My go to shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's an absolute pleasure to have you as a loyal customer, and all of us here at Adulttoymegastore can't thank you enough for your continued support. Thank you for your fantastic review! We look forward to seeing you again! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best online toy shop in New Zealand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your kind words mean the world to us and we are committed to continuously providing exceptional service and a wide range of high-quality products for you to get lost in. Thank you for choosing us as your go-to toy shop! 🥳
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, discreet packaging..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What more could you ask for when purchasing something as exciting as our products, right Allie? Thanks so much for your review! 🤩
Posted 1 week ago
Fast to pack and send my order. Ordered Monday and arrived that Wednesday! Great service. 4 stars due to the *free novelty vibrating bullet* being a dud. New batteries were scorched when trying to turn it on and it never worked. To be fair I have not contacted ATMS regarding this yet. ATMS are a 5 but the bullet is a - 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hiya, thank you so much for the review! We can see that you have not reached out to us directly in regards to the faulty free gift that came with your purchase, so we are emailing you now to look into resolution options together. ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Received items as ordered. Absolutely stunning lingerie. Good quality. Excellent service ATMS, as always. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hiya! We've just peeked into your most recent order with us, and we fully agree - that lingerie is absolutely stunning 😍 Thank you so much for your kind words, can't wait to see you next time!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating - we hope that you're enjoying your purchase as much as we enjoyed shopping with you! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery excellent but the product itself a Lil disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there Joanne, thank you for the review! We can see that you have not reached out to us directly in regards to being dissatisfied with your purchase, so we are emailing you now to look into resolution options together. ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Product feels great, perfect fit for a average sized block
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, thanks so much for letting us know just how much you're enjoying your new goodies! Hope to see you again sometime soon 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very good toy! The second best I’ve ever had. Had a Satisyer Pro previously and I rate that higher. The suction on the Satisfyer is better, the tip on the clitoral stimulator is larger on that one which I think suits me better. This one takes a bit of adjusting to get in the right place but once it’s there, it stays. If you prefer hands free, or the g spot/clitorial stimulation simultaneously this is for you. If you’re just after the clitorial stimulation get a satisfyer pro. Charging is easy on this one and it’s super easy to clean. Don’t regret the purchase, still an excellent toy but when it dies I’ll be buying a satisyer pro again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow - thank you so much for the thorough and in depth review and recommendations! The two toys you're talking about in your review are two of our best sellers, so we're so happy you've been able to experience them both! Can't wait to see what you pick up in your next purchase - thank you again 🤗
Posted 1 week ago
Browsing easy, fantastic layout, tons of information, easy registering, fast and discreet shipping and billing, perfect product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nina, thank you so much for your glowing review - your feedback has been incredibly valuable! We like to make sure all customers of ATMS have experiences similar to yours, and it's always nice to hear that we've been hitting the mark thus far. Thank you again! ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
good communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Adulttoymegastore Andrew! 🤩 We truly appreciate your support and trust in our services. It's wonderful to know that these two aspects in particular contributed positively to your shopping experience. We can't wait to see you again soon, thank you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process, along with extremely fast delivery and excellent communication via email, will recommend for all your adult needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you kindly for this gorgeous feedback and for your recommendation! Can't wait to see you again in the future 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive and attentive to my queries and order. Also products are excellent quality and meet my sxpectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! You were an absolute gem to interact with, and we're so happy to see that snatched up one of the products we were emailing back and forth about! Hope you're enjoying your purchases and we'll see you again next time ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website. Great freight options and nobody knows what you’ve brought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this kind review! One of our main goals is to provide our customers with an easy, hassle-free shopping experience, and we are delighted to know that our website met your expectations. We fully understand the importance of privacy, and we ensure that nobody knows what you've purchased, even our couriers! Hope to see you again soon 😄
Posted 1 week ago
I love shopping here. Fast delivery and so many options. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
And we loving having you, Helen! Thanks for the review and we'll see you next time 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome products and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome products for our awesome customers! 😉 Thank you for your 5 star rating James!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product just not one size fits all, size 12 and dosnt quite work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review 😊 We can see that you have not reached out to us directly in regards to this, so we're emailing you now to see if there is anything we can do to help! Please keep your eyes peeled 🤗
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great updates on parcel. Super fast postage. 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star rating of Adulttoymegastore! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Adulttoymegastore, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! 😎
Posted 1 week ago
It was despatched promptly by ATMS, the day after order placed, but took a week before we got it. Because NZ Couriers do not deliver to PO Boxes they passed it on to local NZ Post for delivery to the PO Box. Unfortunately we only became aware of that several days later upon calling them. NZ Couriers' tracking system did not disclose the handover Then NZ Post's system showed it was with the local courier ro deliver to the Post Office for several more days but when I called them we discovered that it was in fact at the Post Office ready to be collected, but we had not been notified! Obviously ATMS is not responsible for the companies systems and failures but perhaps it should consider despatching items to go to a PO Box directly with NZ Post eliminating the double handling and additional delay? As for the item, it was well packaged and is obviously good quality. We can't wait to 'road test' it later today!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you so much for this incredibly thorough review! We completely understand your frustration and would like to apologise for the unnecessary delay you faced in receiving your order. We have investigated this further with the courier company and it looks as though there was a missed scan on their part - so sorry about this! We have taken your feedback on board and will look into different options to avoid this happening again in the future. Despite the rocky start it took in getting your order, we hope that your "road test" went well and that you're enjoying your new goodies! Thanks again ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.7 based on 7,261 reviews