Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,364 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
4.7
Based on 7,364 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 2nd March 2024
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 1st January 2024
Karl
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 25th July 2023
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 8th July 2023
Anonymous
Adulttoymegastore 5 star review on 22nd June 2023
Anonymous
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hope you're enjoying your new goodies as much as we enjoyed having you with us, Doris - looking forward to your next visit to Adulttoymegastore!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
And we're so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for the review - we hope to see you again soon 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick service, discreet package. Surprise gift! Can't wait for the next order to arrive. Thank you. Stu8
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Stu8, we can't wait for your next order as well! We hope it's just as exciting and as enjoyable as this first one was for you 😄
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered lots of toys for me and my girl to us and very impressed with everything. Ordered the products and literally 24 hrs later at my doorstep from Wellington to Auckland… great work ATMS and yes lots of fun too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Wednesday morning and delivered Thursday morning 🤯 That's so exciting that we were able to get your order to you that quickly! You looked like you have some really exciting things in there, so we can understand why you wouldn't have wanted to wait any longer than necessary 🤭 Thank you so much for your kind words, we hope to see you and your girl again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing selection! Super easy website to use. I was stoked with the very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're stoked for you too Sian! Hope you're enjoying your new goodies as much as we enjoyed having you shop with us! Let's do it again sometime soon 🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya! Thanks so much for your feedback 😊 We'd love to know what we could do to turn your 4 star review into a 5 star one! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any more feedback you may have for us. Thanks again ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, love the freebies that was added in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love that you enjoyed our little freebies Matthew! It's a small token of our appreciation, and we can't wait to send you out more with your next ATMS order 😘
Posted 1 month ago
good quality, rapid, on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When you're ordering products as exciting as the ones we sell, who wants to wait? 😎 Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great speedy decreit 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Tee! Discretion and customer satisfaction are two of our biggest priorities as a company, so we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark on both of these things with you! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast packing and delivering. Super impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback! We hope you're enjoying your new goodies and can't wait to see you again soon 🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Timely delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear that you're impressed with our service! Thanks so much for letting us know you thought we had great communication - we understand people getting a bit nervous when buying intimate products online, so we try our best to avoid any unnecessary stress by updating you every step of the way. Thanks again! ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
I always love the sales and deals (have received a few free items from seminars and other promos). Shipping is always super fast and the packaging is discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Laura, thanks so much for letting you know you've supported a few of our endeavors! We hope to see you at our next event 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We can't wait to assist you in the future and provide you with more delightful products and outstanding service! 🥳
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication fast collection and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow Cheyenne - thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience when shopping with ATMS! 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, discreet, efficient and timely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Christine! We appreciate that you took the time out of your day to provide us with your feedback - thank you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Best store hands down. Product range is absolutely amazing. Shipping times are phenomenal. Item descriptions are thorough and very helpful. I do not shop anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We can't thank you enough for your loyalty and support! We value trust in us, and we are so grateful that you choose to shop with Adulttoymegastore. If there is anything we could do to improve your experience, please do let us know! Thank you for this stunning review 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Love ATMS! Thanks for amazing service, fast delivery and awesome packaging. I have bought a Satisfyer Pro 2 (because I LOVE mine!) for my three besties as pressies. I got one for one of them towards the end of last year as a "Sorry your 20 year marriage is over, but that doesn't mean your orgasms have to be" present. When it arrived I got a free mini-vibe with it, which I gave to my 15 year old daughter. She told her two besties about it and they said they wanted one, proud māmā moment when she bought them one each for Christmas. Yay for passing on positive self-love and buying your friends sex toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating and for being such a loyal customer of Adulttoymegastore Saffron! We truly appreciate your support and cannot put into words how much we appreciate you. It's amazing to hear that you've purchased a Satisfyer Pro 2 for your three besties as presents. We hope they enjoy them just as much as you do! 🥳 We're delighted to know that our free gift made its way to your daughter, and that she shared her positive experience with her besties. It's definitely a proud moment when our loved ones embrace self-love and exploration. We're proud of you too Māmā!! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Always super fast delivery and discreet packaging. The only place my husband and I go to buy adult products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Morgyn, we cannot thank you and your husband enough for your support and loyalty! Can't wait to see what you two pick up in your new purchase 🥳
Posted 1 month ago
very good company, order dispatched very quickly,was able to track order at all stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've always thought it best for you to be able to keep an eye on your order at all stages, especially when you're purchasing something of a more intimate nature like the products we stock. Glad to see that you agree, and we thank you for your glowing review! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at a great price. Super quick shipping and great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for giving Adulttoymegastore a five star rating! 🤩 We truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled to hear that you had a memorable experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are grateful for your kind words. Looking forward to next time! ✨
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.7 based on 7,364 reviews