Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,772 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick shipping. Very well packed with discreet packaging and samples! Will be shopping here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you like our services - see you soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome!! Progress updates and quick delivery time!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jay!!! Our customer care team work very hard to keep you updated on your order every step of the way 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again..atms providing the biggest & best range of adult toys, lingerie, lubes and so much more! You will not be disappointed πŸ₯° the best communication too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to provide as many different, quality, sex products to our customers 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bloody marvellous, easy and discreet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us, so glad to hear you were happy with how we deliver your parcels 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and effective dispatching of desired items.
Discrete packaging is also a bonus.
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! You are a 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! The vibration functions are great and is very powerful. Trying to figure out how to charge it took me 10 minutes but that's my only complaint.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Carol!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so customers know exactly what you liked or found difficult 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Products matched expectations. Will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us - see you soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery! Ill continue to use this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received your order quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and discreet delivery. Loved the email updates too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer care team work very hard to update you every step of the order 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very discreet, and with nice packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our warehouse team always try their best to make sure your parcel is presented nicely without giving anything away 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and discrete delivery.Good product.and pricing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received your parcel quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to provide one of the fastest delivery services in the sex toy industry 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience ordering from ATMS! Fast and reliable shipping, packed well with recyclable materials (always a plus!) and had a complimentary toy cleaner added. Thanks to Sam for packing my order, I feel thoroughly cared for before even trying out my new toys ;^)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Patrick!!! Our warehouse team are amazing at getting your order to you as fast as possible while still making your parcel look great 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, great prices, fast delivery, discreet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us, that is why we don't detail our full name on the parcel. No need for the courier to know 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a bit skeptical of purchasing but the reviews made it sounds orgmasic and boy it was! The feel is amazing and and brings you to climax and completion so well. The best part; it’s always ready for the next round πŸ˜‰
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your toy. Feel free to leave a product review onsite so everyone knows exactly which product made you have such a great experience 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of sexy stuff, interesting articles, great prices, discrete packaging & super speedy delivery!
Fully stoked!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Miss D!!! So great that you have had a read of our articles - they can be super helpful when selecting a toy 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast shipping good quality toys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Greg!!! So great to hear you enjoy the quality of our toys 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my first toy and it was absolutely amazing in eveyway.
Good price, fast delivery, long lasting charge and not heaps loud.
I used this 10 times in one night.
And 5 thr next night. It also feels good to use during sex as your S.O can also feel the vibration from within.
Very happy pleased costumer (pun intended)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Please feel free to leave a product review onsite so customers can know exactly which product amazed you so much 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love you guys, really fast delivery ❀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jolene!!! We love you too ❀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,772 reviews