Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,043 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do it. Trust me...This is the toy u want!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Great to hear you love it 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection/prices/shipping etc. Could use more info about size in the product description but fortunately mine were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback!!! Will certainly let the team know 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website has a waaay to big selection to choose from but really enjoyed my new toys and want more! Love all the extras the website offers (delivery took forever due to COVID) other than that would love to buy again if delivery doesn’t take 3 weeks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Lana!!! Our delivery is usually much faster - thanks for being understanding while there have been delays due to the pandemic 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't stop buying!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Talitha!!! We love a return customer 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products and great sales. Massive range. This is your one stop shop for bedroom happiness!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Robert!!! We love being able to have such a huge range of toys to choose from 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
User friendly process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to make the shopping process super easy 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
The toy I purchased of you guys is like wow so nice it hits every spot I hoped it would. I was shopping for more when this email came through. Excellent shop. Fast shipping. And good prices. I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay - so great to hear!!! Appreciate the lovely feedback 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and products. Delivery was pretty quick especially considering my city is in lockdown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We love being able to deliver as quick as possible 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Quick postage and enjoying my purchase ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you like your products 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Love my purchases. Thankyou so much guys πŸ’‹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Have fun 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my beautiful toy... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Glad you like it 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products and quick delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ronnie!!! We love being able to deliver as quick as possible 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and fast and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Symaree!!! So happy to hear you like your new toys 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, fast shipping, arrived in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality products :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality, fast shipping. Just a bit disappointed ths satisfyer does not last long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site and easy to use. Delivery time was short and packaging was discreet which is an added bonus. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.30 based on 1,043 reviews