Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 463 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick. Easy. Fun 😁
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are very welcome! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Auick delivery even during covid 19 chrisis and excellent prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pacy pleasure and phenomenal feedback! Thanks for shopping with us and we'll see you again soon! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, excellent price and easy ordering online. Fast delivery via courier and able to track with SMS notifications and online. Item wrapped in discreet eco packaging. One very satisfied customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loving this so much! Great feedback and we're ecstatic to hear we could please so much!😍 Thanks for the review and we'll see you again for more of the same excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, high grade of products and good communication from the company at all times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woohoo - we love this feedback! Thanks for the awesome review and will keep up the good work! Enjoy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Found the site very informative had everything I was looking for and the site was very easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's what we like to hear, Nelly! Great to hear we could help so much during your on-site time with us! Thanks for shopping with us and we can't wait to see you again for more of the same elegant ease!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products arrived very promptly given the current circumstances. Great quality, will be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy! Glad you were so pleased with everything! We can't wait to see you again in the future for more of the same! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick postage and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay! Glad to hear you received your pleasure package speedily and the prices were great! Thanks for shopping with us Tayla. Enjoy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accurate and in-depth descriptions, helpful videos, incredibly quick shipping and amazing customer service. Honestly the only site I trust for sex related products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay! Fantastic stuff, Jesse! Great to hear you trust us so much and appreciate all of the hard work we've put in on the website! Thanks for the review and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ATMS is a excellent place too shop . Good Quilty products fast delivery service , And excellent online shopping . I will be recommending it too my friends and will certainly shop hear again . Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome feedback! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ATMS is a excellent place too shop . Good Quilty products fast delivery service , And excellent online shopping . I will be recommending it too my friends and will certainly shop hear again . Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there David! This is awesome feedback, we're glad you're so happy! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope you enjoy your products! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Large selection of products that are categorised into easy to browse options, fast and reliable delivery service and a rewards program that is great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great feedback! Good to know our site and reward programme is so great! Thanks for the review and in the mean time enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, kept me up to date and informed with delivery date / delays due to Covid-19, would use again.

Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic stuff, Paige! Great to hear the updates kept you informed and hopefully helped build anticipation for your goodies! Thanks for the feedback and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I no longer need a boyfriend. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We'll assume that's a good thing! Keep on enjoying your new bestie and we'll see you again soon hopefully for more of the same!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Adam! Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can always find exactly what I’m looking for and delivery is discreet and super fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's us! Awesome to know we got you your item quickly and you were able to easily find what you wanted! Thanks for the review! Enjoy...
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fantastic store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the compliment and thanks for the feedback! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Packaging was very discrete and the products are high quality for the price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wohoo! Lovely to hear this! Thanks for the feedback and expect more of the same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear! Cheers for the feedback and for shopping with us! Enjoy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve only ever bought items online, but receive Thankyou notes and handwritten who packed the items which I find lovely. Gives a sense of contact like you’d get from in store purchases. Their products are fantastic and at a reasonable cost.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant stuff Kate! Glad to hear you love all the lil' touches we provide with orders and even more, that you are loving the items we are providing! Thanks for the great feedback and expect the exact same personality and service the next time you shop with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my orders in less than a week, haven’t used them yet but they all look like amazing quality!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy! We hope you do enjoy the products when you get a chance to use them Jamie! Thanks for the feedback and we can't wait to bring you more goodies in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 463 reviews