Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.28 Rating 745 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not used yet
Posted 4 days ago
I placed an order on 3/1/21.
I am still yet to receive my order.
My email to Support for assistance has remained unanswered.
Order Number 723750.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Scott, as stated onsite we do not operate over the weekend. We got to your email first thing on Monday and replied within an hour. We will be dealing with this issue with the couriers 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Outfits fit perfect πŸ‘Œ toys are 😏 postage wasn’t too bad for not being in Australia all and all I’m 100% looking at buying more
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad all your items are to your liking - see you soon 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Had the best prices at the time of purchase, fast delivery and great products.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Jayde!!! Glad you took advantage of our sales 😊
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to deal with! Great website, fast dispatch and delivery. Have recommended to friends.
Posted 5 days ago
Wow - really appreciate your recommendation!!! Our warehouse staff are incredibly fast at getting those orders out 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Good products, quick dispatch and fantastic customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!!! Our customer service team love helping with all of your questions and provide some pretty great recommendations 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Great range, easy to use and purchase from
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! We try to make it as easy as possible to get the latest toys available in the market 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Only had it for 2 days and am loving playing with all the settings. Definitely gets the job done β˜‘οΈ
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Glad to hear you are enjoying your new toy 😊
Posted 4 days ago
I haven’t received my product yet and I’m already being harassed for a review
Posted 2 weeks ago
So sorry! Our review emails are sent out automatically after a certain time has passed. Seems that your order was over the Christmas period which meant a small delay.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quick delivery and quality products would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We are always stoked to be in people's recommendations 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing! Definitely won’t need another man after this lol.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback!!! We are all about self-love here at ATMS 😍
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service & very fast despatch & delivery of goods.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to get your items as fast as we can to your doorstep 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Have bought a couple of times from atms now easy to use website and quick postage
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Joanne!!! We try our best to make it the easiest online shopping experience it can be 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy ordering and the updates on the delivery status were really handy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to keep of peace of mind throughout the whole process 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of my boxes were open when they arrived didn’t seem very sanitary at all
Posted 1 month ago
We can see that you have not contacted our customer service team directly regarding this. We have emailed you so that we can look into this and rectify this situation 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m very happy with what I got thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Glad you liked the products 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the product Satisfier 2 will not charge up. One of the contacts doesn't protruding out of the body, no contact with the charger.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vojta!!! So sorry about this! We can see that you have not emailed our customer service team about this so we have sent an email to rectify this situation 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick communication, easily sorted out a price match for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Glad you used our price match function - an excellent way to make savings 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and private
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! 3 things we aim to achieve every order 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good site, easy to navigate and purchase, fairly swift delivery time (probably longer than normal due to COVID, but less than a fortnight regardless). Only complaint would be the instructions needed to be a little more detailed. It was hard to figure out where to plug it in.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! We certainly are trying our best to be as fast as we can despite what has been happening this year with the pandemic 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.28 based on 745 reviews