Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,786 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,786 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

I bought some lingerie and a toy. I have lost weight so not sure what size lingerie to get this time. But it fitted well. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am certain what you sent me was not silicon as ordered and described on the website. I did not trust the product and disposed of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, price and discreet shipping!! Happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery to the door will purchase agan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find ATMS is a very good store, lots to choose from, competitively priced and good specials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products where as expected. arrived in timely manner. Fast and discreet and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were a lot smaller than expected, not the same colour and the button is difficult to control, like as soon as I put the batteries in it starts buzzing before I’ve even screwed the lid on, a little bit disappointed tbh. Quite powerful though which is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this it is so soft and it feels great, the vibrations are on point and definitely don’t disappoint, 10/10 would 100% recommend Delivery was fast and perfectly inconspicuous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’re getting the hang of it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was very easy and my package arrived very quickly. Everything was discreet from start to finish. The product l bought was of a high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
if you want lube they have lube. it’s good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
And most of all - great customers! Thank you so much for the kind review, we hope to see you again soon! ✨
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and great price. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow - thank you kindly for your glowing review! Can't wait to see what other fun things you pick up in your next order with Adulttoymegastore ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Packed exactly what was ordered and packed very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🤩 We truly appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
The products did not meet my expectations. One was too small and ineffective and the other too short and fat. I won’t be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Martin! Thank you so much for your review 😊 We can see you have not reached out to us directly, so we are emailing you now to discuss resolution options for you in regards to your most recent purchase with ATMS! Please keep an eye out for an email heading your way!
Posted 1 month ago
I asked what batteries were needed or supplied with your toys but I haven't received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Sean, thanks for reaching out in your review! I can see that our customer service team replied to you within two hours answering your query about batteries. No worries though, our email oftentimes get flagged and automatically sorted into the spam/junk or promotions folder in your inbox - this is due to our business name having the words "adult toy" in it making it very easy to miss our replies. We'll flick you another email now so we can help with any other issues you may be facing 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow - thank you so much for rating ATMS 5 stars! 🤩 We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Our entire team works hard to ensure that all of our customers have the best shopping experience possible, and it's always rewarding to receive such positive comments like yours. Thanks again! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
great service first time buying i went there for flavored condoms and got a mixed box very happy with them posted promptly great site i will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Steve, we're stoked to hear that we've made a loyal customer out of you! Can't wait to see what you pick up in your next order with us, we're interested to see what flavours were a big hit with you!
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,786 reviews