Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.29 Rating 814 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and prompt service, items are exactly as described on the website thank you
Posted 1 day ago
It broke first time using
Posted 1 day ago
So very happy with my purchase, best thing I have bought in a very long time! Fast shipping and quality product...will be back again very soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your toys 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was perfect. Nice discreet packaging to surprise the wife.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Dave!!! Discretion is very important to us and our customers - no need for the couriers to know what is inside 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Great Hassle free, And quickest shipping. Even faster than some Australian businesses, and I live in Australia 🀣 will definitely be back for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Jonathan!!! Wow - we really appreciate the feedback. We try our best to be one of the fastest in the business 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointed was supposed to have 3 β€œlove holes β€œ only got 1 not worth the price
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there! We have emailed you regarding this and wish to solve this for you. Please do contact us directly if you have any future issues 😊
Posted 1 day ago
All round easy shopping and quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Michael!!! We are so happy that you are enjoying our quick delivery services 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to deal with no problems at all and fast delivery brilliant.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Barry! So great to hear that you got your parcel quickly and easily 😊
Posted 1 day ago
i did an order with express delivery at 9:15am NZ time april 15 i was expecting my order to be picked up/collected by DHL the same day as payment but for some reason it wasn't it seems the wait time for pick up is 24 hrs after i get the tracking number from ATM, terrible shocking service when i first did orders they shipped out the same day only few hrs after i sent payment, but now for some reason it's 24hr Delay so 1 star for Despatch service
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ben! Thanks for your feedback - we have spoken about this with you over email and detailed that it was dispatched on the same day.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome quality and items were as described would highly recommend and can’t wait to use
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mat!!! So great to hear you are excited to use your new toys 😊
Posted 6 days ago
I was not happy with my purchase. This was my first time buying sex toy on line. It was way too big for me. I even didn't open the packaging I called and ask them if I could exchange something to bit smaller and answer was no so I just wasted my money. They should have some sort of policy in place to exchange so if people like me who don't know much about the product at least there is opportunity for exchange.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! For the item that was purchased, it had all the measurements detailed clearly onsite. As per our return policy, we cannot accept returns for a change of mind. Please in the future do read the description before purchasing!
Posted 6 days ago
Really fast shipping! Can always rely on atms ☺️☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lucy!!! We try our best to deliver as fast as we can 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products delivered very quickly. Will definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Amber for your feedback!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Fantastic products, great value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We have a wide range of products so that Aussie's from all walks of life can try sex toys without breaking the bank 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was exactly what I expected good quality and my partner loved the G’s ATMS is quality and delivers on time the prices are great! Would highly recommend to my friends!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Karissa!!! We really appreciate the feedback and being in your recommendations 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, great variety, great delivery time. Thumbs up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Renee!!! So GREAT to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Charles!!! So great to hear you enjoyed the quality of your products 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asked a question about charging the product and no response after 2 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, we have emailed you regarding this as we have not received any emails about this. We want to sort this out immediately for you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you enjoy shopping with us 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.29 based on 814 reviews