Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,317 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One vibrator stop working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent range, fairly competitive pricing, decent postage from NZ to Australia with DHL on the 2 purchases I've made
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Still waiting for my order been 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We can see that both of your orders were made 2 weeks ago and have already been delivered - please email our customer care team if you are confused by any of the delivery information.
Posted 1 week ago
You need to have a list of where your stock is. I wouldn't have brought it of I knew it was coming from new Zealand to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We detail onsite in the About and shipping page that our warehouse is currently based in New Zealand. Sorry if that was a suprise!
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t receive the free vibe from the promotion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! We have checked your order and can see that the promotion code was not entered correctly - this was why it did not arive. Glad I could clarify for you :)
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a toy an the charger connection is not to be seen so it doesn’t even charge so it won’t work waste of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh no! We can see you have not emailed our customer service team regarding this - we have emailed you so we can sort 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you found what you were looking for 😊
Posted 1 week ago
My Wife and I love Uber lube. It’s taste and fragrance free and very long lasting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome - Uber lube is a favorite amongst our office 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Love the toys I brought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Candy!!! So happy you enjoyed your products 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Service was prompt, discreet and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us - glad you enjoy our packaging 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived on timely matter and exactly as described and pictured. Can't wait to try them out 😜😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jeremy!!! Hope you love them 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We love being able to deliver as quick as possible 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't know what is wrong but I still have not received the item. And AuPost shows they are returning the item to the sender as they have placed a wrong address on the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh no - we can see you have not emailed us directly, so we have contacted you so we can resolve this 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
10000000% worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! So happy to hear you like your new toy 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchases and I will definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Courtney!!! Look forward to packing your next order 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the satifier pro2 to use on her & it’s a success. Great product & no issues with price or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great hear you are exploring with your partner! Thank you for the feedback 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery and discreet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tore on first use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So sorry! As we have not received an email from you, we have reached out so we can resolve 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.29 based on 1,317 reviews