Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,740 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,740 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

The toys were phenomenal and I did things I’ve never done before in the shortest time frame and I will never go backwards
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I rang the toll free number to help make the right product purchase. The staff member was very helpful guiding me through the product catalogue via my phone. She was very patient and helpful. The product arrived in a reasonable time via express post. My partner was very happy with the product, it's her favourite product so far πŸ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great company, and the toys are all amazing. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
They definitely help keep your sex life interesting. My partner loves me shopping at Adulttoy megastore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased 3 items online, ordering was easy and delivery was quick. I’m very happy with my experience and the products I purchased and am happy to recommend to anyone else. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good value good toys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How do I return the items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great products and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices, amazing quality goods, quick delivery & no issues, whats not to love!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome staff member bree sorted a little mishap on my behalf . Quickly fixed and delivered before the date expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Adulttoymegastore 🀩 We're so glad to hear that your time shopping with us was enjoyable and we hope to see you again sometime soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Barb! Feedback like this lets us know that we are on the right track in providing the great customer experience we aim for. ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh no! We're so sorry to hear this - we are sending you an email now so we can look into resolving this for you as quickly as possible!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you so much for the 5 star rating! All of us here at ATMS think you're amazing too! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time it wouldn't work unless the cap with the battery's where loose. Now it won't work at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you so much for letting us know! We have reached out to you now regarding your faulty product so we can get this resolved for you ASAP 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the review Scott, we're thrilled to hear that you experienced 5 star worthy service! 🀩
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality product, plus it came with a complementary lube sample and condom 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hiya! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear you loved the little freebies we included, can't wait to send some more you in your next order with us 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
So many choices, lots of items were on sale, explanations on how to use the products, and quick and discrete shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow, thank you so much for your thorough review! Feedback such as yours makes it possible for us to keep providing the best experience possible for all our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mostly I really like ATMS but this time round, there was no size guide on a product so I had to guess. The one I ordered doesn't fit, and being intimate products makes sense there are no returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! We are very sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with your product. We do our best to educate customers and provide reviews so you can make the best purchase possible for you, however I understand this was not possible at the time of purchase. We have reached out to you regarding this order to look at resolution options for you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow - thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience shopping with ATMS! We appreciate your feedback and hope to provide you with excellent service again some time soon 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,740 reviews