Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,490 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,490 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Good Timely and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Most likely the worst sex toy I have purchased, it offered little stimulation to my partner, once started it could not be turned off unless it was plugged into a charger, the button which governed vibration and suction worked sporadically. Complete waste of money and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We have emailed you about this as we have not been contacted by you. For any faulty product queries we love to resolve asap 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Great! Helpful staff, fast and discreet postage, affordable products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important t o us - glad you liked the packaging 😍
Posted 1 day ago
Decent weight and easy to remove. Material is a tad plasticy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Emily!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so other customers can see 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service, no problems with items purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!!! Great to hear 😍
Posted 1 day ago
Communication isn’t the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Sharon for the feedback!!! Feel free to email us letting us know ways in which we can improve 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Georgia!!! Glad you liked the goodies 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery..... And I mean fast. Great products and most important incredible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks David!!! Our customer care team are amazing at looking after any queries 😊
Posted 1 day ago
ATMS really is next level in products, service and price. Highly recommend ATMS will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow thanks Johnny!!! Appreciate your recommendation 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very good toys and games
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jason!!! Glad you liked them 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Cheap and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks!!! So glad you received everything so quickly 😊
Posted 1 day ago
I still have not recieved the parcel after 1 month. sendle just told me the parcel is lost. and they will contact you. what can I do now????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We cannot see any emails from you in regards to this so I have emailed you so we can sort this 😊
Posted 1 week ago
The product arrived in our mailbox promptly and wrapped discreetly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Nick!!! We love being able to deliver in eco-friendly discreet packaging 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Huge range, very easy to navigate website and simple checkout process. Enjoyable shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Glad you found what you needed easily 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the toys we purchased from you guys were a definite hit that’s for sure and look forward to buying many more fun products from you the only criticism I have is that postage was nearly double what it said on the website as paid for express post in the hopes it would arrive in the 2-3 day time frame like stated but took 7 days to arrive missing out on a naughty weekend away I had planned with the wife. But with that said it was worth the wait 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ryan!!! Express costs $3 more than Standard. We always recommend to allow an extra day if an order is time sensitive so we can pack the items or if there are any small courier delays 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Received no tracking and now it has been weeks with further delay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We emailed with your tracking - please always double check spam as it can end up there. Happy to see it has now arrived. Apologies the courier was a little longer than usual!
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience for first time buyer😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Glad to hear you enjoyed your first time shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Michael!!! Glad to hear you like it 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety great prices. Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jody!!! We love being able to keep our prices low😊
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered from another company on the same day as I placed my order with you. I received their order 4 days ago. Yet nothing from you to indicate that you have even received my order. What's happening?? I'm unable to answer any of your following enquiries as I don't even know if the product is in transit!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very odd! We have emailed you as we have not been directly contacted about this. It shows your order was delivered within the delivery timeframe. Please contact us right away if there any issues 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,490 reviews