Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.23 Rating 537 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick shipping from NZ to Oz.
All products came as described
Filled my butthole right up ;)
Posted 14 hours ago
I was very happy with my purchase. Cost effective and postage was very quick. I will be purchasing again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, quick delivery. Very impressed
Posted 1 day ago
That's a great combo for pleasure, isn't it?! Thanks for the amazing review, we'll keep up the same, great work!
Posted 1 day ago
The service was really good and the packaging was made out of recycled material so thumbs up for that!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the thumbs up and great feedback! Cheers!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Received my item and i love it. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing! We're so pleased to hear you love your item so much! Keep on enjoying it and we hope to see you again soon for more goodies!
Posted 1 day ago
Whilst my first order was despatched quickly, thier inability to communicate and/or willingness to assist when there are issues, overshadows the speed. I will not order again. I have since found a site that gets on to issues extremely quickly and do everything they can to sort out any issues quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Paul, we're sorry to head of this issue which occurred during the process of your order. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and would be very keen to look in to your issue. Please hold tight and we'll get an email to you regarding this. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Keep up the great service! Thumbs up all around.
Posted 1 week ago
We will keep it up, Ronnie! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and even better service. Fast delivery and concealed well to disguise contents.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect private pleasure! Thanks for the feedback and we hope you keep on enjoying your products as much as you enjoy us! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with product service and efficiency of the delivery process.
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear and we're happy to be of service! Thanks for the feedback and expect more of the same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 1 week ago
No instructions with item so thought to start with it didn't work. Got it working and well it's ok
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear of this, Tania. We will look into this for you and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you have any further issues with the item, please get in touch with us and we'll sort them out ASAP. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and fast postage. Will shop again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Yay! We are really happy to hear this and appreciate the support 😍. Thanks for stopping by!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new toy, exactly as described and good quality,
Staff are very good with responding to email enquiries and very helpful
I will definitely be buying more toys from these guys, Prices are very good also
Posted 1 week ago
That's us! We love that you loved our great service and even more, we love that you are so thrilled with your new toy! Thanks for the terrific review and here's to more fun ahead!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. And great discreet packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome to hear you loved the speedy and discrete parcel! Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate it and will keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, fast service. Arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
This is brilliant to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase as much as you enjoyed our service! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and the packaging to protect my precious cargo was very well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the awesome feedback, Marcus! Glad to hear you loved the prices n packaging! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again for more of the same!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for my order.
Never again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. We have lodged an enquiry with the postage service in regards to the whereabouts of your order as it has left our warehouse after packing. We understand your frustration and apologise for this delay so please hold tight and we'll get to the bottom of this as quickly as we can. Please keep your eyes peeled for correspondence from our service team (and please check spam/junk as some of our messages may end up there). Thank you for your patience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products good quality, fast
Prompt
Delivery excellent service all the way through the transaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to hear! Thanks for the awesome review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered with express shipping and has taken longer than it should have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. As the COVID-19 pandemic has been occurring, parcels have been delayed as transit/logistic lines have been overwhelmed. We apologise for this regardless and will look into this issue for you. Thank you for the feedback and for your patience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
You or the parcel? Hopefully both! Thanks for the review and 5*!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend. Super fast shipping super quick correspondence. Profesh!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear, Oliver! Thanks for the great review and we hope you enjoy you new purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.23 based on 537 reviews