Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.40 Rating 106 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Discreet packaging. Fast delivery. Products as described!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome stuff, enjoy!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality, very quick postage! So happy with my purchase and will definitely order again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's us, pleasure at speed. Expect more of the same service from us!
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to find products, easy buying process and was pakced at shipped quickly. Kept me updated on everything. Great service, will definitely purchase from this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad your experience with us was thorough and hassle free! See you again soon, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 2 days ago
"I was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You were... Speechless!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use website, great variety of products, same to next day shipping and very fast delivery, I think it's safe to say I'll be using this store exclusively for all of my intimate needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome feedback. Glad you enjoy our range of products. Expect more of the same, see you soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day shipping. Did what it says on the box. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As it should!Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is amazing and the quality and quantity of the products is great. Partner and i lived every item and will deffinetely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and quantity! Thanks very much for shopping with us Jamie, glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Husband bought a new toy when it arrived It was not what I expected, Husband and I got the measurements wrong. We contacted Adult Toy Megastore once the parcel arrived and notified them, the package had not been opened at all and when asked to exchange we were told they do not refund or exchange only faulty items. Neither my husband and I happy and the purchase is useless now useless to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately due to the nature of our products, we can only accept return under certain circumstances! Thoroughly read product descriptions so you can make the most informed choice possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Partner and I enjoy the huge range of Dildos on Offer from Adult Toy Megastore and one of the best reasons is the discreet packaging and easy ordering process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're not short when it comes to dildo diversity. We're not short when it comes to dildo discretion as well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"3 out 4 Items arrived quickly, would have been VG if all items included. Post sales help have been VG"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ahhh, almost! Thanks for your cooperation and communication post sale. Thanks very much for the feedback, enjoy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Premium stock, tracked and timely deliveries. Items purchased were good quality and durable despite the low prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you enjoy our range! Sexual satisfaction should be affordable. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and great prices 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Affordable pleasure at speed. Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The vibrator I bought was terrible. Not electronic at all???? Nope."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear! This looks like a faulty product. Lookout for an email from us in your inbox (potentially spam/junk folder) so we can resolve this issue! Thanks for letting us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried lots of online adult store、this one havent let me down yet. Definitely give it a try、i know they can deliver. Quick shipping、quick delivery. Just try it youll see.😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome to hear Noland! Expect more of the same from us. Thanks for choosing ATMS!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely professional specialy Sophie at customer service.i had a small issue with one product and I kindly asked them to fix situation and after next 4 days they solve the issue don’t hesitate to purchased from them thanks again guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie is a superstar! Thanks for the compliments, will pass this onto her. Thanks very much for your communication and cooperation and thanks again for the awesome feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome, enjoy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"FAST DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You betcha! Thanks for choosing ATMS.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with, deliver on time every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic feedback Robert! Expect more of the same. Thanks for shopping with ATMS.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sent 2 messages regarding my order and did not receive any support from customer service. Only and automated email saying they would contact me. Will think twice before I purchase anything from this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear Renato! Will pass this onto customer service. They will be in touch soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent site for acquiring new toys. Quality is amazing, super fast shipping, reasonably priced and If you have any problems just send them an email and they’ll get back to quickly to help fix it. Definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic feedback Krystal! Quality and quantity!

Yeap, if you have any problems, contact us so we can resolve the issue!

Until next time!
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.40 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support