Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.26 Rating 181 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Love the site and the purchase"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great products and after sales help, slow postage left us a little disappointed"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery & Item is as was advertised"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery and great after sales service when my order was not attached to my account properly. Also a great range. Love the toys I purchased. The Icicles No. 66 was smaller than expected but still a fantastic toy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service and delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery easy to deal with. Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Product doesnt work but shipping was very fast thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"............."
Posted 5 days ago
"Always fast and discreet packing, always have an awesome deal on something!! 😍"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, discreet. Quality products. Cheap. Happy customer here"
Posted 5 days ago
"Item arrived with human hair inside packaging! Packaging was damaged on arrival! Requested refund which was provided. Never shopping with them again!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I completed a test order to see if these guys lived up to the promises they claim and was impressed by the quick turnaround in ordering to delivery. It was shipped that day and travelled overnight and delivered next day!! I’ve shopped with a number of stores over the years and many leave a lot to be desired - many others state the items are in stock and claim to do next day delivery however when you order you find out days later the item isn’t available or the item hasn’t been shipped and it can take weeks to actually receive the delivery. ATMS are not one of these. They say it’s in stock and it is. They say it’s next day delivery and it is! One minor issue is with their address fields when entering in your address make sure you include your Unit or apartment number in the first field instead of placing it in the actual designated field as my delivery arrived with NO unit number - luckily for me the delivery driver had my number and was able to call me to ask the number. All in all I was impressed with this company and will most certainly shop with them again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged in general. Toys and lingerie recieved in mystery bags seemed rather more of a novelty than anything else. Would not recommend, unless you want a laugh."
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were picked and shipped quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Discreet and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always so many options and great brands available. Lots of specials and free things when ordering, and super easy and reliable delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive prices. Lots of variety. Will be back."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions when making your next purchase :)
Posted 1 week ago
"The Fill her up is fantastic - love it, feels real. Great purchase 10/10"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear that your product was all you wanted it to be! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely thrilled with the service arrived well before expected amd great prices!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"It was alright, they didn’t include my gift with purchase. And although I paid extra for next day delivery, it was shipped the next day and arrived the day after. I won’t shop here again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback! Your order was placed after our cut-off time for same day dispatch, and unfortunately, we don't appear to have the promotional code entered on your order sorry! However, please feel free to use this on your next purchase :)
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.26 based on 181 reviews