Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.52 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
"Great website. Fast, discreet delivery. Will be using Adult Toy Megastore again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to navigate and purchasing was quick and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to buy and discreet shipping. Fast and reliable. A fantastic consumer experience. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products. Good prices. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Range of what we were looking for was good. At 6.6" girth, the four inch long plug we found was just a little too large in circumference at the widest part; the three inch we've just ordered should hopefully be better. We are looking for width rather than length. Most prices seem competitive. We've also had trouble finding whips and switches with just the right stiffness (not too much, not too little, it's a bit of a Goldilocks thing) to generate the satisfying "thwack" we're seeking, and leave lots of red (but not broken) skin, which takes a while to heal but doesn't leave scars. We're looking to finding that on this site, too. All up, about 8 out of 10 so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick postage, quality products, good communication to customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, excellent packaging and arrived as expected with great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn’t receive my package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This listings for items all give an estimated date of arrival. This date was two days after I ordered, my package didn't ship until the day after I had ordered (even though I ordered in the early hours of the morning), and then the package didn't arrive until two days after the estimated date of arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional. Package arrive quickly and it was all very discrete. Products were as advertised on line. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got what we wanted and its fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick dispatch and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products have really enhanced our relationship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Site is easy to navigate, staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Packaging is discrete. Products and range is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
".. .................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted things to go up my butt and now I have them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful. Very discreet. Highly recommend this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad you found our website helpful and our delivery discreet. We aim to please! See you again soon.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 month ago
"Because they have great products and great variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback!

We're glad you like our products and variety - we hope you shop with us again soon!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.52 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This