Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,131 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My item took a bit longer than expected to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Cindy for your honest feedback! The Xmas season has meant that some unforeseen delays have occurred. We appreciate your understanding 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, easy and painless..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Sharon - we love making our shopping experience as easy as possible 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and good prices and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome!!! We love having low prices for our customers 😊
Posted 1 day ago
very good products gf loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yes very good service will use you again for Christmas lol lol presents for my new young lover ....she loves the pump and uses it evety day ...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Every transaction is trouble free, staff communicate swiftly with every purchase. Variety is huge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shipping was quick and discreet. Affordable high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I like the teaching info videos. You have a great website and range of products. Ordering and delivery were easy and very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the variety of products and goods. Excellent quality, great service. I will be shopping with ADULTTOYMEGASTORE from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very poor quality so definitely won’t be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We resolved this for you a few weeks ago by refunding you due to a manufacturing error. Sorry about the inconvenience with your toy!
Posted 1 day ago
I loved all the products I bought all the descriptions were true. Delivery was fast. I am a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very unhappy with the packing process and postage this time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Justin for your feedback! I can see that your parcel was delivered within the advertised timeframe 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It wasn't what I expected it to be but I figured out a way to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great but hard to login
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks you for your feedback!!! Feel free to email our customer care team if you are struggling to login 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very hard to be upbeat as the vibrator was sent without a power cord. When I told the team they did send a power cord however the vibrator didn’t work. I’ve been in touch again and have yet to hear back this time. All in all I want to be sent a vibrator that works. It’s been over a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So sorry if you have had issues! Our customer service team email you back a few days ago to resolve this issue. We would love to solve this situation 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping despite Auspost delays
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wife commented on the realistic feel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing toys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick dispatch, some items the cardboard was a bit dented but the items themselves were in new condition. Semi discreet packaging, if anyone had a good feel of the bag they would probably have a good idea of what I like 😏 happy with the service, price and postage, will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.30 based on 1,131 reviews