Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 267 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Got what I ordered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Product u bought did not work at all. Waiting to see if replacement works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and great pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, good communication, fast delivery. Probably one of the best Australian adult toy sites. Would have given 5 stars but there are still some items that need to come from overseas, even though they have other stock from the same manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery, no dramas at all 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
works as intended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good to hear! Keep on enjoying your item! Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Average product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear about this. If you have any issues with the product please let us know an we can look into the item! Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and prompt delivery with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Glad you appreciate our service so much! Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and top products! I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the loyalty, Suzanne! We'll keep up the good work! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Would have been gd if the batteries wasn't flat cost me more then I payed for batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear of the batteries being drained upon arrival. We don't open our products before delivery so we don't have the opportunity to check the battery levels. We'll look into the item and see if there are any issues with it however. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our pleasure, Grace! Appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
One toy wouldn’t do anything after I put the batteries in. Tried 8 different batteries and nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So sorry to hear of this problem! We have emailed you in regards to this product issue so keep an eye out for an email from us (make sure to look in junk/spam). Thanks for the patience.
Posted 1 week ago
Huge range of merchandise, with a marvelous rewards program. Delivery times are second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome stuff Graham, this is what we're all about here at ATMS! Expect more of the same the next time you shop with us and we'll deliver the same awesome experience! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
They said they would deliver to Parcel locker but even tho I enter the exact locker info they left it off the parcel..!! so It wasn't delivered and ended up being a stuff around to get the parcel...!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologies about this delivery issue! We have emailed you to get to the bottom of this issue so please keep an eye out for an email from us to get to the bottom of this problem (keep an eye out in spam/junk too!). Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome stuff, Stacey! Glad to hear the experience was so positive. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, good quality and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! Absolutely amazing to hear! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Great site & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay! Great to hear Vanesa, appreciate the kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety and value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top stuff! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described and delivery was fast. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely to hear! Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to serving you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 267 reviews