Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
"Extremely helpful. Very discreet. Highly recommend this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Because they have great products and great variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!

We're glad you like our products and variety - we hope you shop with us again soon!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
"Great verity, price and delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sally,

We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear that you like our variety, prices and quick delivery!

We hope you shop with us again shortly.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality even for the cheaper items. Quick and easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review!

We are pleased you enjoyed our products and fast, simple service.

Many thanks

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
"Seriously amazing and friendly people. Awesome toy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!

We're glad you like your new toy! Thanks so much for choosing ATMS.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
"good product on time but would not write on package what I have emailed you wanted to keep it descreat but it was on package for postman and my kids to see"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback,

We're happy to hear that you like your product, but we're not happy to hear that something was written on your parcel which shouldn't have been, as discretion is our #1 priority and something we take very seriously at Adulttoymegastore.

Can you please email us at info@adulttoymegastore.com.au with more information? We'd like to hear more about this so we can find out what happened, and so we can make it up to you!

Many thanks

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast shipping, delivery arrives in plain packaging and in good condition. Great prices and plenty of range. Couldn't ask for more...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

Glad to hear you received your order exactly as you should have - quickly and discreetly! Thanks for choosing ATMS and we hope to have you back again soon.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shop speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!

Thanks for choosing ATMS and we hope you're back for more!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
"Well great prices and great arrange of products and super fast delivery But need more adult DVDs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Karl,

We're glad you like our prices and range of products! We will certainly look into adding more Adult DVDs to our collection - thanks for the feedback!

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.67 based on 9 reviews