Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Super easy, delivered in amazing time, can’t complain πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Fantastic to hear, Vanessa! Glad to know you had such a positive experience shopping with us! Thanks for the feedback, we'll keep it up!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure Karly! Glad you appreciated it so much! Thanks for the feedback x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products were fine but Almost all the products had damaged packaging. Recommend alternate packing method as just wrapping in bubble wrap is insufficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear about the damaged packaging of the products, Zac! We'll take this into consideration and the information will be passed on to the team. Hope the products are great though and you have enjoyed them! Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and with minimal wasted packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Awesome to know you appreciated the packaging being effective, but not wasteful and you got the package quickly! Thanks for the feedback and we hope you swing round again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are still reviewing our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hopefully it's good! Thanks for the review and make sure to let us know what you think of it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific stuff! Glad the item you ordered was so good and you received it speedily! Thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The toy was very good quality and so was the swing and stand the price was very cheap for what I received definitely have got my money worth postage was unfortunately the let down as I felt it took to long to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! Glad to here the items you received were such great quality. Apologies on the delay in shipping though, the holiday period was extremely busy for us as there were lots of pleasure packages going out all over! We hope you'll come back soon though for more goodies! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got something for the wife and she absolutely loves her toy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad she absolutely loves the toy you purchased for her! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciate the recommendations! Thanks for shopping with us! Enjoy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5/5! Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
All arrived within 2 days and were all super fun to play with. This is my seventh time ordering from ATMS and I'm yet to be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to know we've had such a successful relationship with you! Hope you keep on enjoying the toys and we can't wait to see you again! Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great online shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff, Teresa! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selling damaged products and wont even reply to my support message. Will not buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, sorry to hear of this product issue. We have emailed you in regards to the problem you have faced with the product, so please make sure to check the spam account of your emails in case it has ended up there so we can solve this immediately! Cheers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sucks a bit that completely unopened products can't be exchanged, but I get why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Matt, thanks for the feedback. Glad you understand why we have these policies for the safety of the end users. Hope you enjoy your products however, and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy delivery Awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy stuff! :) Thanks for the 5 stars, hope you continue to enjoy your products!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing prices and a great site that has so much variety! 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing to hear, Shania! We'll keep up the good work and we hope you keep coming back for more goodies! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything arrived on time and in great condition. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear! Great that your items arrived when anticipated and they were all great! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast prompt and discrete delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear you got your package quickly and in a private manner! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery... Will come back again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews