Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.46 Rating 28 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great website. Fast, discreet delivery. Will be using Adult Toy Megastore again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to navigate and purchasing was quick and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to buy and discreet shipping. Fast and reliable. A fantastic consumer experience. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products. Good prices. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Range of what we were looking for was good. At 6.6" girth, the four inch long plug we found was just a little too large in circumference at the widest part; the three inch we've just ordered should hopefully be better. We are looking for width rather than length. Most prices seem competitive. We've also had trouble finding whips and switches with just the right stiffness (not too much, not too little, it's a bit of a Goldilocks thing) to generate the satisfying "thwack" we're seeking, and leave lots of red (but not broken) skin, which takes a while to heal but doesn't leave scars. We're looking to finding that on this site, too. All up, about 8 out of 10 so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, quick postage, quality products, good communication to customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, excellent packaging and arrived as expected with great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I didn’t receive my package"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This listings for items all give an estimated date of arrival. This date was two days after I ordered, my package didn't ship until the day after I had ordered (even though I ordered in the early hours of the morning), and then the package didn't arrive until two days after the estimated date of arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional. Package arrive quickly and it was all very discrete. Products were as advertised on line. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Got what we wanted and its fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick dispatch and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Products have really enhanced our relationship"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Site is easy to navigate, staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Packaging is discrete. Products and range is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
".. .................."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I wanted things to go up my butt and now I have them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely helpful. Very discreet. Highly recommend this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad you found our website helpful and our delivery discreet. We aim to please! See you again soon.

- The ATMS Team
www.adulttoymegastore.com.au
Posted 4 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.46 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This