Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,816 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,816 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service could not have been better. Received all products within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great products carefully packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sweet as!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product range and prices are very affordable Postage was a little slow but was expecting as I'm in Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Could do alot better price and bigger discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and loving the discreet packaging! Thank you Hannah for hand packing my order. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear you're enjoying yourself Amanda πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thay work well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the update - hope you're enjoying yourself!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the recommendation ⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect timing hehe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Woohoo! We hope you enjoy your goodies!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery very happy with order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for 5 stars! We're glad you got your order nice and fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range, nice products and GREAT service Thank you and I'll definately buy from you again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the rave review! We look forward to making your day again ⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a handy and good device to keep with you! T does have few speed which is good! The only problem is the button to open is a bit hard I had to unseal .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, we hope that you're still enjoying your new toys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh no, we're so sorry about this! We can see you have not reached out to us directly so thank you for letting us know through this review - one of our friendly customer care team members will be reaching out to you now! Please keep your eyes peeled on your inbox πŸ‘€
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad i ordered from these people. Love the lucky dip choice and i received everything in great condition. I just can't wait to enjoy it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Kylie, we hope you enjoy! 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, discreet, reasonably priced. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
And we're happy to hear it! Can't wait to see you again 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
The package arrived beaten up, box was practically broken in. Also, the vibrator was either damaged or of terrible quality because it sounded like a lawnmower when turned on - no vibration, just rattles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh no Lewis, we're so sorry about this! Someone from our friendly customer care team members will be reaching out to you now ASAP about this. Please keep your eyes peeled on your inbox πŸ‘€
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came as advertised. On time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear it Glenn, please enjoy yourself!
Posted 3 weeks ago
You does not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh no Stacey, sounds like you have a faulty item on your hands! We can see you have not reached out to us directly so thank you for letting us know through this review - one of our friendly customer care team members will be reaching out to you now so we can see what can be done to resolve this! Please keep your eyes peeled on your inbox πŸ‘€
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,816 reviews