Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 245 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Couple of my items did not work and had rust in battery area 😥
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry to hear about these issues with your order. We have contacted you regarding these problems so hold tight and watch out for an email from our service team so we can get to the bottom of this issue (make sure to check spam/junk mail too!). Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
I purchase a few hundred dollars of products, paid for express overnight delivery then got an email saying that they had an influx of orders and there will be a delay on my order, I emailed support asking if they would refund the cost of the extra freight costs as they could not deliver as promised, I had no reply and no change was made to the cost. One of the products I purchased that costs $80+ broke the second time it was used. Not a happy shopper at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, sorry to hear about this problem. We have emailed you regarding this issue, however the mail may have ended up in your spam/junk folder so be sure to check there too! Hold tight, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t receive my order. Can you please check on it? It is A421047491015025
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there. So sorry to hear about you not receiving your order. Our service team has emailed you in regards to solving this problem, however the mail may have ended up in your spam/junk so please be sure to check there. Thanks, I hope we solve this ASAP.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t even receive it??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of this happening. Our customer service team has contacted you through email to resolve this problem, so hold tight and keep an eye out for information regarding this - thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The postage and everything was good, the quality of products looks good too, but products are more interesting when you look at them than when you use it. They are actually useless! Considering we spend a lots of time choosing them and read about their sizes and everything but they are very too big and we can't use them! Maybe their just for the very experienced people who get loose and large. In general they're sexy to look at them but not useful an enjoyable at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. We're so sorry to hear of this issue regarding the item you ordered being too large. We source our sizing and descriptive material straight from the suppliers of our goods. We have emailed you in regards to this item and we'll definitely look into the product at hand to solve this issue. Hold tight and thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Order #405611 The double penetration vibrator doesn’t vibrate. We’ve tried several different types of batteries but it does work with any of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue happening. CSR has contacted in regards to this vibrator issue so hold tight and we'll sort this out asap!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a bullet. Remote doesn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very sorry to hear about this! Keep an eye out for an email from us in your inbox (make sure to check your junk/spam folder in case the mail ends up there!) so we can resolve this issue!
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged in general. Toys and lingerie recieved in mystery bags seemed rather more of a novelty than anything else. Would not recommend, unless you want a laugh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there Kathryn. Sorry to hear about this problem. We have emailed you to resolve this issue (make sure to keep an eye out in your spam/junk folders), so please hold tight so we can get to the bottom of these problems, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Poorly selected items in mystery box. Only thing of use was wet stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! I guess that's the mystery factor of a mystery box - you never quite know what you're going to get! Though we do aim to include products that may suit most people :)
Posted 3 months ago
To be honest I am disappointed in this product. For a smart kind of blanket it is very very expensive. Yes it has nice feel and surfaces and look but it is NOT waterproof as claimed. Wetness on one side comes through on the underside with the one I have. If it did exactly as claimed it might be worth the money. But it doesn't!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! Our team sent through a response to your email as well, but have not heard back yet - please check your junk/spam folder for our reply :)
Posted 3 months ago
Things I ordered did not show up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there!
I am so sorry to hear there has been an issue with the delivery of your products. Please keep an eye out for an email from our team to sort this out for you.
Posted 4 months ago
While products arrived promptly, free gift was not included and no one bothered to respond to my email enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! So sorry to hear you did not receive your free gift!
Keep an eye out for an email from our customer service team to get to the bottom of this for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Product was fine. Paid for the quickest delivery, but product wasn't express posted. Took 5 days to arrive. Blame was passed to shipping company. No refund offered. Absolute waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there!
I am very sorry you have had trouble receiving your product. Keep an eye out for an email from our customer service team to sort this out for you.
Posted 6 months ago
One of the two toys I bought stopped working the first time I used it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there!
So sorry to hear you have had an issue with one of the items in your order. Keep an eye out for an email from our customer service team to get to the bottom of this for you.
Posted 6 months ago
1. I had a lot of issue trying to check out 2. Ordered my package on the 29/3, still hasn't arrived on 15/4 3. Customer service very responsive when I report a site issue, but nothing when I report my parcel missing. 4. Aus Post says that it was only sent out on 12/4 (to arrive 16/4) but yet it's 'on time' so not sure if that's their fault or it was never actually sent in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there!
So sorry to hear that you are having issues with the postage of your items - please keep an eye out for an email from our customer service team to get to the bottom of this for you.
Posted 6 months ago
Sent 2 messages regarding my order and did not receive any support from customer service. Only and automated email saying they would contact me. Will think twice before I purchase anything from this website
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry to hear Renato! Will pass this onto customer service. They will be in touch soon!
Posted 9 months ago
It’s was great until it stopped working. The vibration worked but the spinning stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The spinning stopped!? Very sorry to hear about this, check your inbox (or junk/spam folder) for an email from us so we can resolve this issue.

Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 245 reviews