Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 652 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The provided batteries we’re flat and replacements were more expensive then the actual product. Other then that everything else was okay.
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear of this issue regarding the batteries! Due to the nature of items we provide, we are unable to check each item due to the private nature of the goods. We still apologise about this however and apologise for any inconvenience it may have caused. We will look into this and try to deduce whether this is a batch issue or not so we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Hold tight while we look investigate this matter. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
2 weeks has passed, have not got my order, tracking number does not work. ..
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Trevor. We are sorry to hear of this issue and apologise for the inconvenience. We will look into this matter for you and investigate what has happened to your order so please hold tight and we'll figure this out ASAP. Please keep your eyes peeled for an email from one of our service team members with further information regarding this. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.
Posted 1 month ago
If youre intending for very quick, light and sparse use for solo clitoral stimulation the Doxy3 looks and functions great. BUT IF you intend to use Doxy3 for more then quick and light use eg. Body Massage, well the Doxy3 IS’NT for you and there’s far more reliable and better built models to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Stephn! Sorry to hear that you didn't find the model was exactly what you wanted! We'd love to help you discover the perfect pleasure product so if you do stop by again, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our product experts because they'd love to help you out! If any problems do persist, please contact our service team and we will investigate any issues further. We thank you for your feedback and appreciate you stopping by.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered with express shipping and has taken longer than it should have.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. As the COVID-19 pandemic has been occurring, parcels have been delayed as transit/logistic lines have been overwhelmed. We apologise for this regardless and will look into this issue for you. Thank you for the feedback and for your patience.
Posted 2 months ago
Item didn't fit properly.
Freight was pretty good and fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of this product issue. We'll look into the item in question to try get to the bottom of this issue so please hold tight and we'll get to the bottom of this ASAP. Thank you for your patience and feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
I am disappointed in this product, after 1 use the button to turn it on has broken. I have changed the batteries multiple times and it still will not turn on, it only sometimes turns on if I hold it down in a certain position, but will not stay on.
Should not be having these issues with a new product.
Posted 3 months ago
Very sorry to hear, sounds like the product is potentially faulty. Look out for an email from us so we can confirm the issue and figure out what's happened. Be sure to check your junk/spam folder as our messages may end up there as well. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
You didn't write my correct address, the unit number and parcel collect number was missing (I'm 100% sure I put it in the address field). This created trouble for me. And it's was not the first time, it happened on my first order, so i was so cautious when I put my address but exactly same thing happened. There should be a problem with your website if you haven't changed it manually
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there Marco, thanks for the feedback. We apologise for this delivery issue and will look into it immediately for you. Our service team has also sent you an email regarding this issue so please keep your eyes peeled for correspondence from us and we'll get to the bottom of this ASAP. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing sales and the products look good on the website but I all haven’t received my products and I do understand that there will be delays due to covid but a response would be nice or a valid tracking number
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue, Dakota! We have sent an email regarding this delay so please keep your eyes peeled for an email from our service team regarding your order (please check spam/junk mail periodically as well as some of our correspondence may end up there due to the nature of goods we provide). Thank you for your patience.
Posted 4 months ago
Still havnt received it yet
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there. Sorry to hear of you not receiving your purchase yet. We have sent an email to you in regards to this issue, so please keep your eyes peeled for contact from our service team and we'll get to the bottom of this issue as quick as possible. Please ensure your spam/junk messages are checked as well as some of our correspondence may end up in those folders. Thanks for your patience.
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn't happy with the product. Wasn't willing to refund
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. Due to the nature of goods we provide, we are at times unable to process refunds due to a variety of reasons. We apologise for the issues you have encountered, however. If you have any queries in regards to future purchases, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our service team in the future as we'd love to help you find the perfect product. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
All the items received in damaged boxes. All products work fine.
Up your postage game and you would get a decent rating
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue! Due to the overseas transit, the package may have encountered issues which caused these problems. We will look into this for you and take this feedback on accordingly. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Faulty item
Waiting for a response.
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear about this! We have emailed you in regards to this issue so please keep an eye out for an email from our service team (please check spam and junk as well as some of our messages may end up there. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Packed for transport very poorly, boxes were all crushed which means products were loose. Made me feel like products were second hand so I will not be using them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, sorry to hear of this issue! We have contacted you regarding this packaging problem and will strive to solve it ASAP! Please keep an eye out in your emails (spam/junk section as well) for correspondence from us. Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Never received the parcel. Now a week late.
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear about this! Due to the current situation, there have been some delays on some packages. We have sent correspondence to you regarding this issue so keep your eyes open for an email from us and we'll solve this ASAP (please check the spam and junk sections of your mail too). Thanks for your patience.
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly my item seems to be faulty. I also found it very difficult to understand the battery instructions.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, sorry to hear of the troubles with the product! We have emailed you regarding this issue so please keep your eyes out for correspondence from us and we'll sort this issue ASAP (please check spam and junk too as our mail may end up there). Thanks for your patience.
Posted 5 months ago
Products were fine but Almost all the products had damaged packaging. Recommend alternate packing method as just wrapping in bubble wrap is insufficient
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry to hear about the damaged packaging of the products, Zac! We'll take this into consideration and the information will be passed on to the team. Hope the products are great though and you have enjoyed them! Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
I recently purchased a g spot vibrator and received a free rocket vibrator and both of them have terrible vibrations. The packaging states multi level vibrations but I found they both only had one setting and it was extremely low.

I’m happy with the discrete packaging and the fast delivery though
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, sorry to hear of these issues you encountered! We have looked into the items and although they do provide multi-level vibrations there could have potentially been a fault.
We get the products straight from the original suppliers so have no opportunity to test them, however there is a small probability this could occur.
We have emailed you regarding this, however it may have ended up in the spam folder of your emails, so please check there incase they've found their way there.
Thanks for the feedback on the service however, we strive to do our best so despite the issues it's good for us to know you still got your item quickly and privately.
Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
I was disappointed as this is not at all quiet meaning I probably won’t use it as I live in an apartment situation 😪
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear of this product not being as quiet as expected, Chantal. We'll look into the item and investigate the aforementioned issue. We hope you stop by again though, and if you have any queries about any products please don't hesitate to ask our wonderful customer service team as they have all the knowledge in the world in the realm of adult fun! Cheers.
Posted 7 months ago
No return policy on wrong sizing is poor. Fair enough underwear, but not on nightwear/nighties. Especially when made in China, the sizing table isn't overly accurate.
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. Our returns policy is enforced strictly to ensure hygiene standards are maintained. However, we will have a deep look into the sizing on items and do a through review on the sizing to make sure they're as accurate as they can be. Cheers.
Posted 8 months ago
Couple of my items did not work and had rust in battery area 😥
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry to hear about these issues with your order. We have contacted you regarding these problems so hold tight and watch out for an email from our service team so we can get to the bottom of this issue (make sure to check spam/junk mail too!). Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 652 reviews