Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,405 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Delivery was a problem.My parcel was "in transit " in NSW for 5 days.After I lodged an inquiry my parcel arrived 2 days later !!!!!.The parcel was redirected but was done the first time I was given the option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry there was a delay when this was redirected with Aus Post! Appreciate you patience and glad to see it was delivered 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I paid for a signature on delivery but it was put in the mailbox. I paid for fast delivery but it was not fast at all. $5 wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have emailed you Suzette as we have not been contacted directly - Would love to resolve for you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received my order yet, has taken a very very long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have sent an email advising there was a delay on your order with a discount code - please contact our CSR team directly if there were any issues with your order!
Posted 2 months ago
You need to have a list of where your stock is. I wouldn't have brought it of I knew it was coming from new Zealand to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We detail onsite in the About and shipping page that our warehouse is currently based in New Zealand. Sorry if that was a suprise!
Posted 3 months ago
I don't know what is wrong but I still have not received the item. And AuPost shows they are returning the item to the sender as they have placed a wrong address on the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oh no - we can see you have not emailed us directly, so we have contacted you so we can resolve this 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven’t received and I ordered 3 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still haven't received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So sorry your order had a few delays! Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 5 months ago
Product was faulty upon delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have emailed you reagrding this so we can get this matter resolved :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Presentation of the packages upon arrival as they were for Christmas presents, Candle smashed, boxes toys came in damaged and crumpled. candle was thrown out and I replaced the boxes on the other toys, not ideal but it is what it is. All they were wrapped in was a brown piece of paper and and thrown in a plastic shipping bag. At the time never expected to give a review so dont have pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oh no!!! If you email your customer service team when something like this happens they will always help in that situation 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Very unhappy with the packing process and postage this time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Justin for your feedback! I can see that your parcel was delivered within the advertised timeframe 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Very hard to be upbeat as the vibrator was sent without a power cord. When I told the team they did send a power cord however the vibrator didn’t work. I’ve been in touch again and have yet to hear back this time. All in all I want to be sent a vibrator that works. It’s been over a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So sorry if you have had issues! Our customer service team email you back a few days ago to resolve this issue. We would love to solve this situation 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Too small, not as good as advertised and the vibrations don't feel as good as they should
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback - please leave a product review onsite so others can understand what you are referencing :)
Posted 8 months ago
Gigantic pump pack of lube arrived without the lid screwed on correctly, and by that I mean, cross-threaded and crooked. You can imagine what happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As we have not been emailed regarding this, we have reached out to resolve this for you :)
Posted 8 months ago
Did not come with battery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We detail in the description onsite that this does not come with batteries - sorry for any confusion!
Posted 8 months ago
Double paid me for this order. Was so embarrassing to chase this up. No help from this business and no sympathy. Very uncomfortable to go through.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have been in email contact with you and have explained this was a Pay Pal issue - all added charges were refunded back in July. Sorry if this experience was frustrating!
Posted 8 months ago
time taken for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your patience! Many parcels were delayed due to lockdowns.
Posted 11 months ago
Still have not received it even though I paid for express post
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We can see that there have been delays due to lockdowns - so sorry! Feel free to email us if it does not arrive and we can resolve this for you 😊
Posted 11 months ago
I was sent another reminder to complete a review and so will however want to be honest if I am going to submit one. Whilst it was all sorted in the end and a refund given, there was an impression they were attempting to draw out the returns process and avoid a refund, to the extent that after my first 4 contacts I had considered just leaving it as it was made overly complicated and drawn out. Would not recommend to friends and would choose another company that is order from in the future who has better (more proactive) customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there we like to offer replacements first as part of our return policy so our customers do not miss out! Sorry if it took longer than the usual 24 hours - we have been busy over the lockdown. Appreciate your feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
literally feels like it’s jackhammering my clit- it’s either too much or not enough. not a fan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your honesty! We would recommend to write a product review online 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed as I ordered a few items as a gift for a bride to be and when they arrived all the packaging was crumbled squished and one even busted open on the end completely. This ment I couldn't give her these gifts it just looked distasteful and cheap . Such a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have emailed you as we can see you did not contact us about this - so sorry that happened we would love to resolve this for you 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,405 reviews