Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 303 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Sucks a bit that completely unopened products can't be exchanged, but I get why.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range and quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered in a timely manner and the product is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing stuff Jessica! Glad the product is great and you got it quickly! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, good communication, fast delivery. Probably one of the best Australian adult toy sites. Would have given 5 stars but there are still some items that need to come from overseas, even though they have other stock from the same manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David! Appreciate the great feedback! Awesome to know you think of us as one of the best Aussie adult toy sites! We'll keep up the good work so expect more of the same! Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
works as intended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear! Keep on enjoying your item! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Super professional, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure! Glad you enjoyed the experience shopping with us, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase online and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to hear! Cheers, for the feedback, enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
The package was sent express post but took a while to be received but although the post was slow despite paying express we are extremely happy with the items and plan to order again the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apologies about the postage issues. I'm glad you are extremely happy about the items though! Thanks for the feedback and we'll look into these postage issues.
Posted 3 months ago
They sell the stuff I wanted. I bought the stuff. I now have the stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear we have the stuff you wanted! Even better, you now have the stuff! Thanks for the feedback, enjoy!
Posted 3 months ago
Loads of variety, great prices, thanks for the free item! One of our purchases doesn't work though =(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there Brettmel. Glad to hear you like our variety and low product prices, however, we're sorry to hear about the product not working though. We have contacted you through email to help solve this issue, so please hold tight for an email from us so we can resolve this issue (make sure to check spam/junk too!). Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Found the vibrator hard to insert into sleeves. Haven't tried the rest as yet but seem ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! Let us know how the rest fit, and if you have any issues don't hesitate to contact us. Cheers.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, packaging could have been a little better. All items were loose in post satchel. Otherwise great to deal and will buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there. We'll take this feedback on board and it will be passed on to the packaging team. Glad you enjoyed the products though and found us great to deal with. Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product & price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely stuff! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's us! Expect more of the same when you next purchase from us! Cheers for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and after sales help, slow postage left us a little disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for the feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed the products we offer and after sales help. Apologies about the slow postage though, I hope it didn't adversely affect your experience shopping with us too much. Thanks for choosing to shop with us and I'll pass this information on to the CSR team.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome stuff! Great to hear you love our service and delivery! Thanks for the kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
.............
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the 5 Stars!
Posted 3 months ago
I completed a test order to see if these guys lived up to the promises they claim and was impressed by the quick turnaround in ordering to delivery. It was shipped that day and travelled overnight and delivered next day!! I’ve shopped with a number of stores over the years and many leave a lot to be desired - many others state the items are in stock and claim to do next day delivery however when you order you find out days later the item isn’t available or the item hasn’t been shipped and it can take weeks to actually receive the delivery. ATMS are not one of these. They say it’s in stock and it is. They say it’s next day delivery and it is! One minor issue is with their address fields when entering in your address make sure you include your Unit or apartment number in the first field instead of placing it in the actual designated field as my delivery arrived with NO unit number - luckily for me the delivery driver had my number and was able to call me to ask the number. All in all I was impressed with this company and will most certainly shop with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there. Thank you so much for the in depth feedback. Glad you enjoyed shopping with us and that you appreciated our stock shipping out quickly and being an accurate representation of what we actually have. Apologies about the address hiccup however. Glad to know your overall experience was positive, so we hope to see you again soon, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Items were picked and shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speed is key! Glad to hear you got your goodies quickly! Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices. Lots of variety. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions when making your next purchase :)
Posted 5 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 303 reviews