Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,405 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

good quality. work as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you liked it 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. I didn’t read the information properly and ordered the wrong item. Although it’s similar and does the job well. If this was my intended order then I’d be very happy. Also delivery was fast and discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Discretion is very important to us and please email us if you have any questions concerning what was ordered 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of the items have broken quite easily which means said way to over price especially when something last once
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have emailed you directly about this so we can help - please always email us so we can solve for you asap 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Selection of products really good. Navigation of the site has room for improvement. Paid for Express and it arrived after a week, DHL/Customs I think was a problem as it came from NZ (didn't realise when purchasing). Products arrived as described, very good overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback!!! Sorry there was a delay with your order - definitely not the usual!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately one of the items didn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have emailed you as we were not contacted - please always let our customer care team know so we can resolve this quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Love the prices but there are no instructions for charging some of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ok, so i had the first version of the satisfyer pro and i LOVED it. My first use i squirted which is very hard to do LOL But i broke the toy after 8 very satisfied months 😭 I upgraded with anticipation that if i had a mind blowing orgasm the first time with the first one then i would surely reach NIRVANA and float into the stars with the next one...sadly i did not. It was more of a epileptic fit (wayyyy too much stimulation,causing it to ruin the peak of orgasm) The satisfyer pro 2 is ok but has way too much suction and i find it hard to find the right setting, its like it was built by the same company as Dyson which would be ok if i was after a clean floor but i want wet sheets godddammit!! I guess practice makes perfect so ill keep trying haha I give it 4 stars because its rechargeable. The first generation one had batteries and was costing me a fortune lol I think ill get the older one again. Buyer beware, this thing could cause frustration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback on your order! Feel free to email our customer care team if you would like recommendations on products that may work better for you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Marcus!!! So glad you received everything quickly :)
Posted 2 months ago
Service was prompt, discreet and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us - glad you enjoy our packaging 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the satifier pro2 to use on her & it’s a success. Great product & no issues with price or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great hear you are exploring with your partner! Thank you for the feedback 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and helpful info to help make a decision. The only criticism is shipping times. While shopping on the Australian site, it's not clear that products are actually shipped from New Zealand which complicates and delays the receipt of products. Would prefer to cut the hold up in NZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Please note that we detail in the AAbout and shipping pages that our warehouse is based in NZ 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of adult toys online - some were great value and good quality when I received, but others seemed cheap and tacky (like could have been purchased from a $2.00 shop). Was disappointed that I paid for express delivery and it did not arrive within the timeframe it was advertised at. Overall was happy with most of what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Products look good - haven't tried out yet !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thought I brought a bullet lol. Very powerful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast 💨 postage. Items were exactly as described and I’m glad I made my other half happier! Will visit again. Thanks 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you like your new toys :)
Posted 5 months ago
Wife happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Allan!!! Glad your partner enjoyed the new toy :)
Posted 5 months ago
All good only thing is I paid for express post but didn’t get it 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can see this was delivered within the advertised timeframe :)
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery and product ordered was exactly as image on website keep it up 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks!!! So glad you received your item quickly 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, good turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Robyn!!! We love being able to send as quick as possible 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,405 reviews