Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.31 Rating 927 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with my purchase, delivery was quick
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received everything quickly 😊
Posted 2 days ago
I was pretty happy with most of what I purchased. I did though purchase a couple of books/ novelty items that weren’t what I had expected and hadn’t really had anything more then a cover photo and a written description to go by. Upon receiving the items I certainly didn’t think the book was worth $44.95 but apparently there’s a no returns policy, even on non-intimate items.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Amanda for the feedback!!! Will definitely pass this experience along 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Great pruducts but Just a small issue with website when trying to type address in
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website was easy to use. Could be a good idea to send a confirmation email with all the delivery details and expected delivery time, but still all around good. Delivery was fast as.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! All delivery timeframes are displayed at the top of our site so you are aware before you purchase - appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice product and well delivered. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We always appreciate being amongst our customer's recommendations 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging was great, and arrived super quick. One item exceeded my expectations and one item I was disappointed with. Overall good.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for providing your feedback!!! Feel free to provide product reviews onsite so that people know exactly which products you are talking about 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. Fast delivery. Will continue to buy more in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Linda!!! If you ever need any recommendations don't hesitate to ask our customer service team 😊
Posted 2 months ago
One star less as I paid extra for 2 to 3 day delivery and it came day 5. Good product and good price. Deceiving with au site but post from New Zealand.☺️
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - we really appreciate your feedback!!! We do detail onsite that we are based in New Zealand. In terms of your delivery we are sorry for the 2 day delay - it seemed there was an unforeseen delay in your area.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect. Nice discreet packaging to surprise the wife.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Dave!!! Discretion is very important to us and our customers - no need for the couriers to know what is inside 😊
Posted 3 months ago
All round easy shopping and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Michael!!! We are so happy that you are enjoying our quick delivery services 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Great
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Amber for your feedback!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Fantastic products, great value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! We have a wide range of products so that Aussie's from all walks of life can try sex toys without breaking the bank 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I guess u cant try before you buy... chose wisely is all i would suggest!! the product is good but its not the best fit for me.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback!!! Please do always try to read our descriptions and reviews so you can choose the best toy for you 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Just wish there was a bigger selection of male toys. There is already a great selection but I aim for quality for price.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Nathan!!! We really appreciate the feedback and will definitely pass this along 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Service is good. Feed back from other customers purchasing those products is good, helps with decision making. Postage is reasonably quick and tracking on track.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Andrew!!! We certainly believe it is best to know what other consumers think - so great you had a look through customer reviews before buying 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Have not used yet
Posted 6 months ago
Hopefully, when you do try it meets your expectations 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Only had it for 2 days and am loving playing with all the settings. Definitely gets the job done ☑️
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much!!! Glad to hear you are enjoying your new toy 😊
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very happy with what I got thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you!!! Glad you liked the products 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, efficient and private
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you!!! 3 things we aim to achieve every order 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Good site, easy to navigate and purchase, fairly swift delivery time (probably longer than normal due to COVID, but less than a fortnight regardless). Only complaint would be the instructions needed to be a little more detailed. It was hard to figure out where to plug it in.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! We certainly are trying our best to be as fast as we can despite what has been happening this year with the pandemic 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.31 based on 927 reviews