Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 652 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always deliver on time. Lingerie not the greatest, but everything else is
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! We're sorry to hear of the lingerie not being the best! Please get in touch with us about this so we can investigate further. We are glad to hear everything else is great though and we appreicate the feedback on these matters! Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Large variety of products at low prices, easy to order from and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's us in a sentence, Kristy! We love that you loved everything and we appreciate your great feedback - cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Products great and a nice freebie BUT I paid not only for express shipping and priority service and the package STILL took 5 whole business days. The website says 2-3. Don’t pat for express shipping as your order will still rage a whole week regardless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hiya Lucy! We're sorry to hear of this delay. Although this is out of our breadth of control due to COVID related factors, we apologise for the delay and any issues it may have caused. We will look into this issue for you and get to the bottom of it ASAP to see where this error occurred. Thank you for your feedback and we once again, we apologise for this inconvenience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and easy to order with
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, great service, got me coming back for more
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear this, John! Thanks for choosing to shop with us and we'll eagerly await your return!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
All about the pacy pleasure train! We hope you love the items as much as the quick delivery! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome shop fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback, Rodney! We're happy to hear you think we're awesome and we are thrilled to hear you received your items quickly! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Top products great service
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! We absolutely love hearing this! Thanks for shopping with us and for the compliments!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and great communication. Discreet packaging, great quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
That's the pleasure package combo of dreams! Great to hear it was all so easy ordering from us and that you received your items discretely! Thank you for stopping by and we hope you enjoy your new items!
Posted 1 month ago
It was delivered really fast, and the fleshlight is amazing
Posted 1 month ago
It's so nice, isn't it! We hope you keep on enjoying it and all of the thrills it provides! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
A great experience
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff! Glad to hear you were so pleased with your shopping experience! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery but the products are too small, need more of a toy range for the "larger" man.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! We thank you for the feedback! We'll look into this recommendation and pass it on to the appropriate team to look into. Thanks for the review and we hope to see yo again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, reasonably priced prompt delivery... will definitely buy from them again. The only issue is that because the payment is processed in New Zealand (not Australia) i was charged by my bank a foreign exchange fee.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Sorry to hear of this processing issue, we will pass this feedback on to the appropriate team to look into this. We are glad to hear you enjoyed everything else though, and we do hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick shipping from NZ to Oz.
All products came as described
Filled my butthole right up ;)
Posted 2 months ago
That's what we're here for! Thanks for the terrific feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Good work team
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers! We appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products but the optimale C ring does not work won't turn on
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear of this potential product fault. Please get in touch with our service team so we can further investigate this issue and resolve it ASAP. We hope you keep on enjoying the other items however, and thank you for your feedback. Cheers.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, good prices, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hooray! Glad we could be of service! Thanks for shopping with us here at ATMS!
Posted 2 months ago
good stuff, fast and discreet delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Yipee! 10/10 feedback, this is what we're all about! Thanks for shopping with us and we can't wait to see you again for more of the same!
Posted 2 months ago
xxxxxxrrrrrrrr
Posted 3 months ago
We'll take that as a good thing! Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
I had an issue with my purchase in that it wasn't sealed and had a battery issue. I wrote an email to ATMS and they responded promptly, were super helpful in working through my concerns and are sending me a replacement. I'm very impressed with the customer service. I read the reviews prior to buying and feedback regarding their diligence with customer service is a huge reason as to why I bought from them. Would buy from them again πŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there. Sorry to hear of this issue regarding the seal. We can assure you that we do not open or unbox any of our products due to the nature of the items we provide and will look into this issue for you. With our items, we receive them directly from the parent supplier so we do not have the ability to charge the goods in accordance with not opening the package. We will also look into this item for you however and apologise about this and the transit delay. Our service team has sent you an email so please hold tight for correspondence from us and we'll get to the root of this issue ASAP. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 652 reviews