Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 295 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
All arrived within 2 days and were all super fun to play with. This is my seventh time ordering from ATMS and I'm yet to be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great online shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy delivery Awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing prices and a great site that has so much variety! 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything arrived on time and in great condition. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast prompt and discrete delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery... Will come back again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price fast shipping, super impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shits made tight yo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service postage and products all excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the spot on service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top stuff! Glad you enjoyed shopping with us! Cheers for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Range of products is good, delivery time was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with product's
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear you're happy! :) Enjoy the items and thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the prompt service good,quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome to hear! Glad the experience was enjoyable and the end product was good for you! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
GOODSMDVBSFJVx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'll take that as a yes :) Thanks for the 5 stars and here's hoping that the characters at the end are because you enjoyed your products so much! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality and great service! Super quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure! It's terrific to know we're achieving so highly so thanks for letting us know we're doing great! Enjoy your goodies and we can't wait to see you again at ATMS!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great reward system. Products arrived as described on the website 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! This is amazing feedback! Awesome to know you're enjoying everything we've implemented to make your shopping experience even better and that you appreciate it so much! Also great to hear you know what you're getting without fault! Thanks for the review and expect more of the same the next time with us! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I ordered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing stuff! Glad it arrived quickly so you could get straight into the fun! Appreciate the feedback, thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 295 reviews