Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.26 Rating 585 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and priced well
Posted 16 hours ago
Great quick service, good communication on delivery, well packed!
Posted 16 hours ago
Nice product
Posted 16 hours ago
I enjoy purchasing from this site, best prices and fast delivery.
The sales are the best and the rewards are great.
Posted 17 hours ago
Awesome products. Had a real fun..
Posted 17 hours ago
Awesome !!
Posted 3 days ago
Great stuff, Jay! Enjoy your purchase and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I order.
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome! We hope you love it. Thanks for shopping with us and for the great review!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with speed of delivery and product
Posted 4 days ago
Great to hear, Donovan! We hope you love the items and we can't wait to see you again soon! Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Great fast, affordable store. Thanks guys, very impressed!
Posted 4 days ago
No worries at all! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 4 days ago
Honestly, I'd rate ATMs as the number online store in Australia, surpassing Myers, Marc's, Kmart, eBay, Australia Post and even JB hi Fi..
Seriously, the customer contact re order updates is brilliant, the courier service you use is the fastest I've seen this far, the quality of products and affordability coupled with courier costs is undoubtedly premium service and I think that ever other online company should follow your online module because I am an avid online shopper and I can't fault your company. Keep up the superior work, you really put high end online stores to Shame. So, take note Goodguys, David Jones, Kogan, ATMs in honesty the best out of all of you. Thankyou
Fontaine Kenealy
Rosebud. Vic
Posted 5 days ago
Wow, Fontaine, where do we even start with this 11/10 feedback! So many compliments and great pieces of feedback! You've pointed out what we as an organisation aim to do and we're so happy to hear we're achieving so highly! We hope you love the items you purchased and we hope to see you again soon so we can treat you to more of the same. Thanks Fontaine, enjoy your new goodies! 😍
Posted 4 days ago
,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted 5 days ago
Speechless! Sounds like a good time, Michael! Cheers for the 5*!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and discrete as well as a great range
Posted 6 days ago
That's what we like to hear! We hope you've found the perfect pleasure product and we can't wait to see you again for more of the same! Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Great priced products, my girlfriend loves them all 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome to hear, Chris! We're happy to hear she's so thrilled with her items! Thanks for shopping with us and for the terrific feedback! Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Happy to help! Thanks for stopping by!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery product as described/shown
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear! We hope you love the items and they bring you some extra X-rated happiness in the bedroom. Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing range of toys and the shipping is so quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome stuff, Sarah! Thanks for the amazing feedback, we'll keep up the same good work so don't take too long to come back! Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Great products. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
That's what we like to hear! Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service - fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Yay! Glad to hear we wowed you with our service! Thanks for the 11/10 feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and fast,discreet shipping
Posted 1 week ago
As it should be! Thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again for more of the same!
Posted 1 week ago
Found Adult Toy Mega Store on a Google search I did and decided to have a browse and found something I liked, so I brought the item I found at a awesome price (Much cheaper then other stores online) and delivery was really quick! I'm now enjoying the product I brought! I would recommend Adult Toy Mega Store to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
We love hearing customer+product success stories! Glad we could help you achieve extra fun! Don't expect any less the next time you stop by! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.26 based on 585 reviews