Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.31 Rating 926 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After paying for quick delivery it took ages
Posted 5 days ago
Got the package stuff leaking every were
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have emailed you regarding this - so sorry about that damage during transit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All items were great no issues and good price however items are shipped from NZ so while the actual delivery time was quick the time to pack and ship the items was exceptionally show over a week from memory and that was after paying for priority.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there - Thanks for the feedback!!! I can see from your order that it was dispatched 1 day and a half after the order was made. Glad I could clarify that for you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately my wife didn’t like the product. Her words were “it like getting a Pap smear” Not exactly what you want to hear.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! Please leave a product review onsite as these reviews are based on our service 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
The store is good the vibrator I got doesn’t do it for meNext time I will get a better one for me
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your honest feedback!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so others know which product you are detailing 😊
Posted 1 month ago
product fine, postage super slow
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciate the feedback!!! Your parcel delivered within the timeframe we advertise onsite - feel free to select the express option next time 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I was not happy with my purchase. This was my first time buying sex toy on line. It was way too big for me. I even didn't open the packaging I called and ask them if I could exchange something to bit smaller and answer was no so I just wasted my money. They should have some sort of policy in place to exchange so if people like me who don't know much about the product at least there is opportunity for exchange.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! For the item that was purchased, it had all the measurements detailed clearly onsite. As per our return policy, we cannot accept returns for a change of mind. Please in the future do read the description before purchasing!
Posted 3 months ago
My product was faulty, waiting to see how long it will take to get a replacement. Easy to shop and sent quickly
Posted 4 months ago
We have already emailed you back concerning this! Thank you for getting in contact with us so quickly so we can also sort this as fast as possible 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Timely postage. Items exactly as described. Packaging on one item was very poor however, with the box broken, open and badly damaged.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for letting us know!!! We have emailed you regarding this. In the future, please email us directly for us to sort it out quickly 😊
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t received my product yet and I’m already being harassed for a review
Posted 6 months ago
So sorry! Our review emails are sent out automatically after a certain time has passed. Seems that your order was over the Christmas period which meant a small delay.
Posted 6 months ago
One of the product Satisfier 2 will not charge up. One of the contacts doesn't protruding out of the body, no contact with the charger.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vojta!!! So sorry about this! We can see that you have not emailed our customer service team about this so we have sent an email to rectify this situation 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to purchase and shipped quickly. Unfortunately the items were shipped in a plastic shipping satchel, and the wrapping did nothing to protect the boxes from being crushed. While I'm sure the items are fine, pulling out a box of condoms that looks to be run over by a truck doesn't really exude confidence.
Posted 8 months ago
Have emailed you regarding this - so sorry that the couriers weren't their usual gentle selves! Anyone who has issues with their products or parcel please do contact us directly at info@adulttoymegastore.com.au and we can try our best to help 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Hmmm still testing my purchase and hope it will perform as expected maybe a design fault but time will tell (excuse the pun)
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there Myles! We hope the product works out great for you and if there are any troubles, please get in touch with our service team and they'd love to help assist you! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 8 months ago
Slow but good
Posted 9 months ago
Despite it being slow, we're stoked to hear you think the item is good. Keep on enjoying your new toy and we hope to see you again, Isabel! Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery delays
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear of this issue regarding delivery. We will look into this for you and lodge an inquiry as to where your package it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we appreciate it and once again apologise over this issue. Thank you for your feedback regarding this matter.
Posted 10 months ago
The quality of the item and timing of delivery was great. But I was expecting the collar to be black not tan so was disappointed.
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry to hear of the colouration issue. We will look into this to see where the issue occurred as a way to resolve this matter. We hope you enjoy the item however as the quality is still great as we'd really love for you to have fun with the collar! Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate that you have brought this to our attention.
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t review an item I haven’t received! Order over 2 weeks ago via express post and nothing yet.
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear of this postage issue, Jacqui. We will look into this for you and get to the bottom of where your order is ASAP. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Hold tight and look out for an email from our service team. Cheers.
Posted 10 months ago
Fine but it said express shipping was like 5 days including covid delays and this was not the case. Took much longer. What's the point of paying extra for express?
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there. We are sorry to hear of this delay and apologise to you for it. As the COVID situation is ongoing, there are unfortunately parameters out of our control which may be causing these issues. We still apologetic over this however and will investigate this issue for you to get your items to you ASAP. Look out for an email from our service team regarding this matter and we'll resolve this issue as soon as we can. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 10 months ago
So many emails!!! Buying DISCRETE is not possible.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear of this issue regarding the emails. This feedback will be passed on to the appropriate team and looked into further. Thank you for leaving your feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Postage was fast
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear you received your package quickly! Thanks for the review.
Posted 11 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.31 based on 926 reviews