Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,044 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received the lubricants I ordered in good time. Have been using the Satisfyer brand for ages and am happy they stock it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction. Package was delivered quickly. Great communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and precise. Nice package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and great quality. The wrinkly old bean got a good smashing and the snail trails are back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a question and a team member responded promptly with an answer! Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The descriptions of each item were very clear on your website, payment was nice & easy, the delivery time was fast plus packaged very well. All round I was very happy with my purchase 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lisa!!! Great to hear your feedback - we love being able to provide quick and easy services 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great products and information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Patrick!!! We love being having all the information and articles onsite so you know exactly what to buy and how to use it 😊
Posted 1 month ago
always packaged well, always satisfied with the products ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse staff are amazing at packaging products 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt discreet delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We love dispatching quickly so that the courier can deliver super fast 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to navigate. My purchases arrived fast and packaged really well. Will definitely be shopping here more often!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jodie!!! Great to hear you received everything quickly - we love delivery quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Discrete packaging , fast delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is very important to us and our customer's 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Goods shipped as described, quickly and in good packaging. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We love being able to provide discreet, secure packaging 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices. Incentives to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Melanie!!! We love keeping our prices super low for our customers 😊
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed with my new toys. Especially in love with the Satisfier pro 2 🥵😍 Great prices and great quality. Fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery time. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer experience! I got my toys very fast and good products! I just expected to receive in cardboard box not in plastic bags. I would prefer something less obvious about the delivery in 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product as described, good contact regarding postage and delivery. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.30 based on 1,044 reviews