Aerialforce Reviews

4.07 Rating 2,682 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Aerialforce
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.11 out of 5
Read Aerialforce Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 239 1910

Location:

BOURNE HOUSE, 475, GODSTONE ROAD, WHYTELEAFE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aerialforce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extraordinary poor service. Can't take in basic information and keep appointments. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Engineer was hour late, gave a quote deposit was requested to book engineer for work to be carried out next day. Engineer Ricky said be there 9am at 10.30am engineer did not show. I rang company they had no record of taken my booking. I have not been refunded back deposit and received no service .. Scam don't trust this company 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The worse company I’ve ever had the misfortune to deal with. Twice booked and twice didn’t turn up until the following day. He didn’t even ask to see what the issue was or ask to see it (TV). I was simply Told my Ariel had fallen down and that I needed a new one. However, when I went to see what he was doing my Ariel was still fine on the top of the roof and he was just starting to undo the bolts to take it off! He told me I needed a new Ariel and splitter box (I’ve read the exact same below, so seems a common apparent problem!), saying the splitter box was full of water. He threw it down so I picked it up to see for myself... it was dry inside and still had the paper sticker firmly unweathered inside the casing. (He obv thought I was daft!). Charged me £200. He didn’t even then check to see if the problem was now resolved, I asked him if was good. To and I was told ‘no, we don’t do that’ (bizarre!). I found out the following day that the issue was still there (how odd). Now waiting for him to turn up tomorrow. Felt like the apparent ‘problem’ was a well rehearsed speech and I see another customer got told the same below. Depending on what happens tomorrow, will see if this needs taking further, as I’m not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Called to book an engineer Monday afternoon and he came out early Tuesday morning. Polite efficient engineer who provided options to solve our problem. Slightly more expensive than we would have liked but a speedy resolution to the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Booked them. Gave a weeks notice. Rang on day to confirm they were coming. Yes all good. Rang 6 hours later to confirm they were still coming. Yes all good. Phone call half hour later sorry we're not coming. Who knew!!! Waste of time company. Steer clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jamie the engineer turned up as promised gave a very reasonable quote, agreed the price and he simple got on with the work. Jamie was excellent and would recommend Aerialforce. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ariel didn't work and it said they will try and fix are I'm they Didn't even try to repair TV Ariel, just tried to sale me an over price antenna, waste if my time and very hard earned money. Keep away from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mitchell are engineer did a great job very helpful cost us 260 pounds a bit more than I was quoted they need to be clearer on the phone all in all a good job by the engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Iwas happpy with the engineer and the servive.He sorted the problem out.But was disppointed with the price £570 for a new digital aerial bracket and pole and new coaxial cable.Get more quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We paid just shy of £400 for a REPAIR not a replacement satellite dish and cable to 1 connection in a bungalow. Wanted over £100 for the second connection, which we chose not to have. Knew we were being ripped off but they had us over a barrel. Apparently a rat had bitten thru our cable, would love to know if anyone else has been given this as a diagnosis.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John did a great job sorting out our rather complex aerial set up that others had not really understood plus his pricing is fair. We can totally recommend him, He drinks coffee by the way
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, the engineer Collin his very friendly tell you exactly the problem and what need to do and how much coast, good company and not cowboys at all. The service is 5 stars.. Well done guys. Definitely I call again if I need and tell the friends when needed is well..👍👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Could not give 5 star due to having appointment cancelled twice by company. When the engineer arrived, from the check of existing aerial as to the problem and explaining what was required to installing new aerial and checking to make sure the everything was working the engineer was professional and had great people skills. Could not fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent job - booked this morning and done in 2 hours this afternoon. Mark replaced our aerial, splitter box, cable to the box, mountings for the aerial and replaced the LNB on our Freesat dish along with tying up the cables all for £300 plus VAT
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to Mitchell for fixing our Sky dish. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was booked in for 23/02/21 between 8am and 1pm. Got a phone call at 1pm to say Mitchell had just finished a job and was on his way. On booking, on the phone today and from Mitchell, costs etc all explained. Payment on completion, paperwork completed and copy to myself. Also receipt emailed. Fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for fitting my new Ariel today Jason, quick , professional and friendly. Called in the morning and he was here at 2.00pm . (Blackburn area )
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had arranged for them to call and do a survey on the 22/02/21, do you think that they turned up, or contacted me! of course not, waste of space, however, l have sent the details to Which and Trusted Traders, but the will still come up with some excuse which you should not believe, just avoid using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Terrible service, I was not told that payment was on completion, I phoned for an invoice when the job was done and was told that the office only gets invoices three days later. I was threatened that the aerial that was removed will go up and be left in a dangerous position, so that someone will get hurt. Terrible Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The 4 star rating looks good but check how many 1 star reviews there are in the last 2 months before contacting Aerialforce
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was persuaded that free sat would solve my aerial problems. The installation was very poor with cabling placed loosely in gutters. I have now realised the price charged was over twice the price other aerial companies charge
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aerialforce is rated 4.07 based on 2,682 reviews