Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.42 Rating 111 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Martin as well as the Office staff were extremely efficient and helpful and honest, even to the extent of immediately rectifying a small cosmetic mistake in installation ! Place was left spotless, and Martin personally came to inspect the finished job, and when he found it to my and his satisfaction he suggested I pay the balance on the spot which I did willingly. Not the cheapest in town, but certainly amongst the 2 or 3 very best. And paying after completion must be a confident sign of top quality.
These aircons are amazing.......far cheaper to run than the old systems, and far cheaper than a gas OR electric heater !!
Thank you Martin and Team...........
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our service.
If you need anything else in future regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day and enjoy your new air conditioning system.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team
Posted 1 year ago
IT WAS EASY TO PURCHASE MY AIR CONDITIONING ONLINE, THEY RING ME WITHIN 24 HOURS TO CONFIRM MY ORDER AND LET ME KNOW WHEN DELIVERY WAS. THANK AIRCONDITIONING ONLINE.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
If you need anything else regarding your air conditioning needs do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day and enjoy your air conditioning system.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team
Posted 1 year ago
Martin was very patient in helping us find a viable solution (the outdoor fan had to be placed 40 meters away downstairs) for our apartment. Once details were approved, a large team of technicians quickly and neatly installed within 1.5 days, just before Christmas. They were very professional and respectful of our neighbours and strata rules. The Daikin ducted unit has been running smoothly and quietly since - both cooling and heating work brilliantly. The new Daikin wifi adaptor came out just before our installation and it has been great to be able to cool / heat just before arriving back home. The Daikin app is slow but if you are tech savvy, the system can be integrated into a smart home set up (voice control via Siri, Alexa, etc. works) and Home Assistant.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir ,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our service and that we could do your job before Christmas.
If you have any future air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day and enjoy your air conditioning system.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team
Posted 1 year ago
Customer relations at Airconditioning Online is top notch. I was delighted with the ongoing updates I was given about my order. I had done a lot of research into the unit we actually needed and was further delighted to discover that Airconditioning Online had it in stock and at such a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear A. Kaye,
Thank you for taking time to write a review and for your nice comments.
If you have any future air conditioning needs do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a good day and enjoy your air conditioning.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service,
Trustworthy
Posted 1 year ago
Great help from the guy who came to quote, excellent value and very professional and tidy installation
Would thoroyghly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ken,
Thank you very much for your feedback and we are glad that you are happy with our service. If you have any further air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Enjoy your air conditioning.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir,
Thanks for your feedback.
If you need anything else in future regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team
Posted 1 year ago
We were extremely satified with all our dealings with Air conditioning Online. Even information required after installation, information was no problem to obtain from the very pleasant receptionist.Thanks for making this a trouble free experience.
Posted 1 year ago
The air conditioning we wanted was priced the best at airconditioning-online, who also installed the unit. The guys actually arrived 5 minutes earlier. I couldn't believe it. We were pretty impressed. The installing team were very respectful and professional of our house. They left everything tidy and clean. The people from the office were really lovely, friendly as well and prompt. I would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
too easy , good product & communication
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 3rd time I have used Air Conditioning Online. As always, excellent advice on what to get and fast and efficient installation. Highly recommend Airconditioning Online for all air conditioning requirements
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, competitive price, attention to detail, and units work a treat! Thank you for all the assistance and we will thoroughly recommend Airconditioning Online to our family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased three air-conditioning from A/online and have every time been treated as valued customers.Thank you guys
Very happy, thank you guys. L.L.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent assistance at time of ordering, prompt delivery and follow up. MM
Posted 1 year ago
I used them before and was happy, same story now. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and service - will definitely use Airconditioning Online again!
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.42 based on 111 reviews