Amazon India Reviews

4.79 Rating 998 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Amazon India
433 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
77 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
114 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon India made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Yesterday (07 April 2019) although a Sunday being holiday, the consignment was delivered at my door step. I ordered for a D-Link wireless USB Adapter on this 4th by late evening and the very next day the routing info was on track and I could prepare well to be present at home for receiving the goods. Though I had opted COD, their quick service performance prompted me to pay online before the delivery. The Delivery person called me a few hours before reaching home to confirm my presence. H e was very polite and did his job with all simplicity and humbleness that his career deserves. Similar incident was there one year ago when I ordered for some other electronic device for my PC and I could feel the experience. This shows the consistency of the services this world renowned online marketing organization maintains all through their dealings with their customers worldwide. Hats off to the sincere personnel who are behind this reputed institution."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Amazon India? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Order missing. Took 4 days to get them to refund."
Posted 2 months ago
"very fast reliable service"
Posted 2 months ago
"More than 6 years I am buying product from Amazon India, until now no damage or no miss product. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to order and easy to make returns"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good offers free delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"The customer service, I have some complains about some buyed things, and the shipment wasn´t ok, so they help me to fix that issue, and anothers shipments came really fast, faster than the time that they said on the product page. so for me Amazon it is working very fine... excellent I think."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was pleased to see so much choice and the order was sent quickly.. The goods were as described."
Posted 4 months ago
"East Grinstead store, such kind and lovely staff. Always helpful and we'll stocked. If they don't have it they can get it in."
Posted 5 months ago
"i have bought many items from amazon over many years never had any problems and always very good delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good experience, and with the related products helped me out very much"
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought some records and books, very happy with the purchase"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery and easy returns."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have never had any problems with Amazon so am disappointed with their bad review on the "Rip off Britain" programme on BBC One."
Posted 6 months ago
"Super happy with how fast there delivery is and well packaged easy returns and customer service are happy and helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy returns."
Posted 6 months ago
"15% off in subscribe and save is great"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazon is my go-to online shop. The prime feature is what sells it most for me, as I can have items delivered within 24 hours. I also find goods to be well priced, and find most things to be cheaper on Amazon than on the high street. The customer service is excellent, and one time when an item wasn't delivered (courier said it had been), I received a refund promptly from Amazon. The agent was very helpful and efficient. The app is easy to use. Overall, great shopping experience."
Posted 6 months ago
"Allways great service and great products at reasonable prices"
Posted 6 months ago
"good delivery and price on web site"
Posted 6 months ago
Amazon India is rated 4.79 based on 998 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support