Amazon India Reviews

Amazon India have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, delivery, customer service and refunds. Full Insights

4.81 Rating 509 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Amazon India

How would you rate Amazon India ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Moo
"Best company ever, always deliver on time, no quibble with refunds , customer service is great 10 our if 10. Own couriers are better than Hermes ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not only are the books via the Kindle app cheap but they are sometimes for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"satisfaction guaranteed on everything no questions asked. Can't beat customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I loved the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer service during a recent problem with a carrier losing a purchase was exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheap and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"had a problem with one of my orders and they helped even by calling weeks later to see if I was satisfied with my result got me a full refund without going through a lot of red tape thankst"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian
"Amazon offer a great service with loads to choose from. The Amazon prime feature is worth every penny & allows same day / next day delivery on selected items with satellite tracking on some orders. Fantastic service & very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Net day delivery of Huawei mobile WiFi hotspot was great and works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliability of handling, product quality and delivery speed . It's good market and I like it's"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always on time, always reliable and responsive. Their service couldn’t be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery and after sales is exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast order, fast delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always good quality and all deliveries on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good stuff on there and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks Amazon for the great discount I got when shopping with ya.... Spot on Xmas gift early for mom. 45£ down to 11£"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You cannot fault the customer service - prompt delivery, excellent packaging and quality items all purchased swiftly and easily on-line at the click of a button. Thank you Amazon for making my life so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazon India is rated 4.81 based on 509 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This