Amazon India Reviews

4.68 Rating 41 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Amazon India

How would you rate Amazon India ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Eddie Jeanveau
"Being able to find the products i'm looking for at a fair price and getting them fast and easy is the way the work is going. less products being shipped to stores that no one buys, and consumers getting the exact things they need at a fair price, cutting out the greedy corporate middle man. Easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazon satisfied me by giving the best quality products with best discounted rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Bought a few lipsticks as small gifts for my friends, delivery is timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Stephens
"Amazon is brilliant for myself living in the country. Brilliant service and the delivery is very very good. Pleasant all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Pennington
"Fantastic service and when I order there is no delay in receiving the order. Well Done You Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Lind
"The order came within 24hours via royal mail I was very impressed with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kay
"Very satisfied with the service.,and products that I have ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mary Brady
"iam disable and i can get what i like from hear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth Cater
"The book reviews and also Amazon's age related suggestions for childrens' books, have helped me choose gifts for my grandchildren."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pauline McGregor
"Good delivery .... good service .. always consistant ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Thomas
"all our products arrived when or there abouts as time dictated...when we had a company refuse to credit a faulty good due to time lapse,though we explained it was an xmas present...we have 14 grandchildren and need to buy early....we complained to amazon who instantly credited our account.I cant praise Amazon highly enough as very caring and quality on line site.one negative....the amount of packaging on items that don't need huge boxes and reams of paper to keep it safe..wish they would look into their waste on that issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr George T Mullen
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Cook
"Any thing you are looking for you will find on Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sallyanne Toms
"Very happy with amazon shopping so quick easy and fast i love to shop on amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julia Latham
"I ordered a toy through Amazon from Real Merch and throughout the company have been updating me and checking to see if I'm happy with the purchase. I rarely get that level of customer service so I'm pleased and surprised !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dariusz Suszko
"Great shop good price quick respond really recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Papuc Oleg
"Very quickly Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Kopec
"Always quick next day delivery without any problems,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave M
"This product is described as for thh bike enthusiast and adventurer. barely enough light to see your nose in a tunnel. Not recommended at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liliana Wheatley
"We have order from Amazon lots of time and they always deliver on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazon India is rated 4.68 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This