Amazon India Reviews

4.79 Rating 994 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Amazon India
160 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon India made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good offers free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Amazon India? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Amazon India receives. Reply Free
"The customer service, I have some complains about some buyed things, and the shipment wasn´t ok, so they help me to fix that issue, and anothers shipments came really fast, faster than the time that they said on the product page. so for me Amazon it is working very fine... excellent I think."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was pleased to see so much choice and the order was sent quickly.. The goods were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"East Grinstead store, such kind and lovely staff. Always helpful and we'll stocked. If they don't have it they can get it in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i have bought many items from amazon over many years never had any problems and always very good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good experience, and with the related products helped me out very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"nothing good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some records and books, very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never had any problems with Amazon so am disappointed with their bad review on the "Rip off Britain" programme on BBC One."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super happy with how fast there delivery is and well packaged easy returns and customer service are happy and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"15% off in subscribe and save is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazon is my go-to online shop. The prime feature is what sells it most for me, as I can have items delivered within 24 hours. I also find goods to be well priced, and find most things to be cheaper on Amazon than on the high street. The customer service is excellent, and one time when an item wasn't delivered (courier said it had been), I received a refund promptly from Amazon. The agent was very helpful and efficient. The app is easy to use. Overall, great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Allways great service and great products at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good delivery and price on web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to use, everything available at a click"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of products, great delivery, can just be hard to decipher where to get customer service information from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service.very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazon India is rated 4.79 based on 994 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support