American Logo Designers Reviews

3.4 Rating 166 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend American Logo Designers

Write Your review

Tell us how American Logo Designers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Hellen
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Jake Malone
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 3rd July 2023
David Williams
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 27th June 2023
Sia Helen
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 21st June 2023
Walter R.
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 19th June 2023
Alana Koval
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 16th June 2023
David Martinez
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please don’t waste your time. I had a very bad experience with this company. They did not complete the project I hired them to do. I spent $800. They will not refund your money. Beware! This is your warning. They have been put on the BBB list of bad business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were tasked with designing a 2D logo for my startup. They created a logo that was one-of-a-kind and accurately represented my brand. I'm delighted I went with them and will definitely work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You have a lot of experience with color theory in logo design. The colors have a significant impact on the respective audience's perception of my brand. It's all because of your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I agree with the reviewers referring to this company as scammers. They tried to upsell me over and over. I finally got tired of dealing with them and told them to consider my project done after spending $1k. They said nope, you need to pay $500 cancellation fee. Crazy!!! I know. Buyer beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flawless website thematic designs. The HTML and CSS language developers utilized to construct the ideal UI I wanted are equally impressive for me. 100% legal and highly recommended digital services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional design logo service! I requested them to review the design a few times and the final version was great. Recommended completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their website design services gave a fantastic experience. They have supplied high-quality jobs and deserve recognition from their skilled developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have new and distinctive logo designs. They provided me unlimited changes and within a week my task was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had my logo created by them, I'm quite pleased with their work quality, however they could provide their customers a few additional revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have designed my logo from them. I am very satisfied about their job quality, however they should provide their customers few more revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is a fraud. They promise the world on logos and web design, but they can't even keep an employee over a week to get it done. I am giving them a 1 star because that is the quality of work you will receive. You would be better off having a grade schooler do the work....it will be more professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would strongly not recommend this company. Their refund policy borders on felonious. The communication between our organization and their representative was terrible. It started by the design team lead (Mycroft) not keeping a scheduled meeting. We had to email him well after the meeting time to even get him on the phone. After that, the designs we were sent were boring, drab, uninspiring, and lacked creativity. After our second meeting we were told that they would go back to the drawing board and send us some new designs and we would receive them within 48 hours. We did not hear from anyone and at that point we decided to move in a different direction. They attempted to send some additional designs well after the 48 hour deadline, and after we had already requested a refund. But those were just rehashed creations of the ones that were already terrible. Again I would strongly urge anyone not to give this company their business. The customer service is lacking and their refund policy will leave you feeling like you just got robbed by the neighborhood crook. We gave them 33% of what we paid for a service and we received nothing but long wait times, a bunch of excuses, high pressure sales tactics, and uninventive designs. PLEASE STAY AWAY ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE A SMALL BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible company - very suspicious, they call you from a call center with lots of noise in background. They make spelling and grammatical errors even though we gave them the text. I signed up for a website 3 years ago, they had problems delivering then charged me additional $250 dollars for activation fee. Today they called saying the last representative was gone and they wanted another activation fee. Stay away from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
this company is a fraud this company is a scam. They tell you that they will deliver the design to you in 48 hours and they don't give you anything, I have four weeks writing every day and they don't answer. The claims do not return your money and neither do they give you adequate assistance for the loss of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As soon as they have your information you will forever be harassed. They told me straight up - if I want them to stop I have to PAY TO BE ON THE DO NOT CALL LIST They call from a different number every time so I can’t block them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Scam. Stealers of your money. Not from US. STAY FAR AWAY! I paid for a package for some logo designs on Tuesday. Was assigned a designer and then all contact stopped. It is now Friday, I have no promised product, I cannot get ahold of anyone from this company. I don’t know how they are in business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do not contact them. They just refuse to stop hounding you once they have your contact info. They don’t take “no” for an answer? They call me (for months now) from different numbers so blocking them is impossible. I am feeling harassed. I have filed a complaint with the BBB to get them to stop calling me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thing's started well but on every call there was very high pressure to upsell, upsell, upsell. I did buy a $500 package, hard to connect with my rep, the main meeting I wanted they didn't show up. I have been battling a refund for several weeks, now no one from the company will call be back, they have my money and that is all they wanted, beware and stay far far away, if they come through I'll update the review, right now nothing good from them. Apr-27, I am current working with a rep from logojeevs who has stated as soon as the money is back with them they would issue me a refund, and after that email this person has gone dark also, this is how this company works and is a pattern, they are crooked and dishonest, stay away from them or you'll be next. All I am asking for is a refund, they wouldn't give me the form for the refund as it's not a download from their website, a rep has to give it to you, they worked my dispute with Visa in their favor saying I didn't fill out the form they wouldn't give me, I am out $500 to this dishonest company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Three months now, ALD showed us a website they made on Word Press and promised the credentials to take it over and make it live. Empty promises, no live website, we are out $1500. I have no idea why they put the effort in to design the site and then not turn it over. My guess is so you are unable to initiate a charge back on your card transaction. Stay away from these people, they are in Pakistan and other Far Eastern countries, not the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a big scam. People be ware!! Al. They do is try to upsell and they will try to upset you things you have already paid for. I paid over $600 for a website. I went to make changes to the website and it won't update. Now my website has grammar errors and wording that you can tell is written by a non english speaking person. It has no pictures and the gallery show a bunch of random fill in sentences. When I tried to get them to look into the issue they tried to upsell me web maintenance and tell me that it worked for them. I told them I am not satisfied and want my money back and they can take back their site. They said there is no money to get back because they delivered the product. But their site says 100% satisfaction guarantee and money back. Yea right.I'm reporting them to the BBB tonight!! P.S. they even spelt my name wrong when my name is literally my email address...talk about quality!!
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 9th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
American Logo Designers is rated 3.4 based on 166 reviews