Annah Hariri Reviews

1.03 Rating 499 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poorly managed company, order at your own risk. Covid should not be used as as excuse for slow delivery in late 2021 when business are back up and running. I made a purchase in July 2021, its now October and still nothing. No not be fulled, I have lost over £200.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered few dresses about 330$ in July 2021 and still no delivery till October 2021 they are a SCAM I asked for refund, and got generic response to ask for refund again with another Email and still no refund and no delivery they replied with COVID delay excuse, but their new arrivals keep spamming my inbox after all unsubscribing . don't buy from them , it's not a real shopping brand, it's fake and scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ridiculous and very unprofessional. I never received my order. I had ordered 2 dresses last September. every time you try to get in touch with them the email comes back saying that due to Covid it’s very busy but it’s been over a year and on the website it says my order has been dispatch And I never received it. This is very sad when people do this and get your money. My order number was US91802
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
placed an order in august (its now oct) and not received any update on delivery. anytime I ask where it is, I get an incredibly late reply being told that i'll receive a notice when its shipped and apart from that generic reply they give me nothing. placed a request for refund now because its taking the mick and these people clearly do not care. don't waste your time or money cause it seems like a scam to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the worst company experience ever. They won’t cancel my orders US119874, US120334, and US120785 nor give me a refund even though my order has not dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t Order! This is a scam I didn’t receive my order since September, 2020 It’s been over a year and I am still waiting! For a company that prides itself on its religious clothing and values, they do not seem to respect the rights of their consumers. I have tried everything possible to no avail and am left with only disappointment that an Islamic company would do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have paid for few items on 5.9.21. Still didn’t hear any traces of it, no tracking number sent. They don’t reply to my email , FB messenger is not working. This was my first purchase with you and certainly I would not recommend anyone. Worst experience ever . I have purchased from few other Turkish online shops in past. This is so far the worst customer care service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would hv given them negative or zero stars. I ordered 4 dresses in aug 2020 and its oct 2021 and still havnt got my order... they are theifs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give this company 0 stars, I would. I placed and order almost 2 months ago and still don't have a tracking number assigned to my order. I am starting to think I will never recieved my order. Never again would I e ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spent over $300 based off of a woman comic wearing the dress on tiktok. The dresses looked lovely but months and months later I have been emailed a copied and pasted reply when asking for a tracking number or refund. This is appalling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a dress for my birthday 3 months ago and it hasn’t come yet. I am so disappointed it is my birthday tomorrow and I have NOTHING to wear you have ruined my 50 birthday shame on your whole team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the worst experience ever! since july 2020 until now, no response... I would never recommend it for any person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does not even reserve it they take my money and never send any thing just keep sending emails said soon we sorry any never send any orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recommend reporting them to the Federal Trade Commission (find them online) if you live in the US and haven't received your order. My review: Same as everyone else here, ordered and never received my order. The email responses I have received have been that my order is "being processed" but no shipping updates provided. They didn't have any issue taking my money out of my account for the purchase though. As a muslim in the US, it is hard enough to find modest clothing without businesses like this taking advantage of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are scam. I have not received my order since last year October and no refund till date. They are still scamming people. Do not order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered last year Oct 2020. It has been a year now & no news from them. I hope to receive my order some day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT ORDER - THIS IS A SCAM Still surprised by people reading these reviews and order from her. Mine never arrived since last year........ . Shame, still sending to me promotions email!!!!!! Do NOT deal with here at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terribly ambiguous company and possibly a scam. First time orders arrive within 5 days, and so you are fooled to place a second order which never arrives. Customer service is unhelpful with a few buzz phrases that they probably use on anyone. Please Avoid Annah Hariri like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered many dresses and us now more than 1 year, no one answer my emails asking for help or update, no dresses, no money back, I feel disrespected and I feel I was scam, very sad this is happening, I enter my reviews in the website, however they keep hiding the messages, I feel so sad that people does things like this, getting richer stilling from others that we work hard. Do not buy anything from this people, you will never see the clothing or your money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed my order in March 2020. I received an email in July asking me to wait patiently and I would receive my order in 3 to 4 weeks or I could have a refund but the company would like the chance to recover from Covid so I decided to give them a chance. Well 3 to 4 weeks has come and gone it has now been 19 months and the last eight emails I have received no reply. I was even sent an email to review address that I have not been sent. And I have heard from others on mini review sides of the same problem and the scam of them receiving an email saying your dress has shipped and the tracking is in the box which of course they never receive. I have been lied to and lied to and lied to never receiving my order to this date. Please remember once they have your money there is nothing that you can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.03 based on 499 reviews