Annah Hariri Reviews

1.04 Rating 371 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big Big scammers. Do not fall on the trap of beautiful advertising. Its a nightmare. The moment you pay, no one will respond to you after that. I have made my order on 02/10/2020 for an amount of $396.90. Till this day 07/04/2021 I did not receive it. The worst thing is that how hard I have tried to send emails requestingabout my order, no one replied. I found a number inside UK. The first time a man answered, promised to resolve my issue. After one week when I phoned the same number, no reply. As well as his email, no reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered clothes in June 2020 and to date have not received either a refund or the clothes. Be warned, don't waste your time and money on them.
Posted 1 month ago
They are simply scammer. I want to know the roots of this company, and complain to the muslim authority of that place. If your buisness has faced problem then whh she advertise delivery within 7 days kind of add. She is a scammer.
Posted 1 month ago
Orderd in September still not received any of my dresses and no reply to emails also, beware ppl save your money and time all good 5 star reviews are fake, if you are in North America YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR ORDER. Beware she is a scammer and when asked will give excuses that she is helping refugees, EXCUSE ME!!! I ordered dresses and need those, if you want to our help for refugees ask it on a different platform, when I order something I want that not excuses. Tbh I received one of my online order from China in 2 weeks during lockdown but may be she is sending it(if so) from another universe. SCAMMER!!
Posted 1 month ago
I am yet another customer who ordered several dresses in April 2020 and only ever received one of them. It is now April 2021. I have emailed many times and messaged on Instagram asking for a refund for my undelivered products. Initially I got replies stating covid as an excuse but for months now I’ve had no reply. I am owed $250. I had ordered from annah hariri before and had a very good service but things have clearly gone massively downhill since then. Completely out of order. They still have the cheek to send weekly emails advertising sales and new collections when they still haven’t even been able to deliver on their orders from 1 year ago!
Posted 1 month ago
Zero stars for those scammers. This lady and her company are a bunch of liers, she failed to manage her company during Corona so she scammed all the people who trusted her and ordered to support her company during the pandemic, it has been a year and I didn't receive my order, so angry and frustrated, they stopped replying to my emails, blocked me from commenting on Facebook, and turned off their Instagram comment section. Please don't support her or her company, this fool lady should learn that making up for her mistakes in management should not be amended by using hard-earned customers' money.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order with Annah Hariri in May 2020, still have not received my order and it is now April 2020!!! They replied to my emails twice and since then they have not bothered to respond. Scammed me for my money and could not deliver the products.. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!
Posted 1 month ago
Never fulfilled my august since august. And the order status says fulfilled.
Posted 1 month ago
Same situation as everyone else. Ordered in March of 2020. It's April 2021 and they have stopped responding to my emails when I told them this wasn't proper business etiquette for a Muslim owned business. I had been emailing Jose Pires every 1-2 months for updates. Covid was the excuse each time. While the world seems to have figured out a way to run this company has not. If you live in the United States, don't bother with this company. Pre-covid their orders always took several months to arrive. They should NOT be allowed to continue advertising on social media due to the fraudulent sales tactics. Astaghfirullah, may Allah have mercy on the owner of this company for scamming innocent buyers. You will need it due to all the negative reviews! US64634
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 dresses in August 2020 and after 8 months still haven't recieved anything. I contacted customer service in October 2020 and they claimed that because of the pandemic delivery is slow. I've been trying to contact them for the past month with no response.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered clothes worth 350 dollars last July 2020.... haven't received... my mails have been blocked by them.. they don't want to return my money.. They are fraud.. cheat... beware of them.. Spoiling muslim buissness name...
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in August 2020. I asked for a refund because it is april 2021 now . no one is responding to me anymore!!!!! very unhappy wouldnt recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
I order 3 dresses in 2020 and have still not received them. I have finally demanded a refund but have recievd no reply. Their designs are very nice but it seems it is a SCAM!
Posted 1 month ago
This website is a total FRAUD. I am very disappointed, I ordered dresses for me and my mother my daughter, all together in one order, it’s a collection of 6 dresses! With total of 300$ I had an occasion and I was planning to wear these dresses, the occasion passed and I haven’t received anything. I contacted their emails, I send a message on Instagram, I tried calling but nothing, at the beginning I received an email asking about the reviews on the dresses, as if I received them!!!!! they replied that it was a mistake and they are slow fashion. After that I kept on sending emails but no reply..I asked for a refund, they said that they already started working on the dresses and that I will recover them soon. The last emails was sent on March 26/2021 The order was made on June 2nd 2020, I haven’t received anything till now, my daughter size is for sure changed. I don’t know why they keep on sending marketing emails for Ramadan and Eid and some emails with discounts, when they cannot deliver the late orders. I asked for refund and they refused! This is the first time in my life I get treated this way. The problem is I always have faith in people and I keep on sending emails... because I cannot believe that such a hijab and Muslim company could take haram money and not send the items. Please don’t waist your money on this website.
Posted 1 month ago
ANNAH HARIRI is a Disgrace, shameful cheater and fraudsters. A black ⚫ dot on muslim business community. Place order worth of $330.75 for 5 outfits until today i:e 30th March 2021 nor received items nor got refund. Emailed several times but all in vain as they they keep lying to ship good and used excuse of COVID since the day we place order. Shamefully website still active looting innocent people. Annah Hariri if you cheat people for their halal money time is coming for you in this world and hereafter, Be'iznillah
Posted 1 month ago
I never got my outfit and in my account it is showing up as fullfiled. Tried to call no answer. Messaged them but a robot response. I had ordered in June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
You're scamming people!! Why not give the people what they want and paid for!! People won't stop hunting you for stealing their money!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dearest Annah Hariri and team, ITTAQULLAH. ITTAQULLAH. ITTAQULLAH. Have fear of Allah. Please refund our money or fulfil our orders. You will not get rich from cheating the ummah especially when we intend to wear those dresses for good intentions. Like many others, I did not receive 2 dresses purchased and it has been A YEAR. Multiple emails gradually got ignored and their customer service number does not exist. Do not ignore the reviews made by dozens if not hundreds of people around the world on their dishonesty. This has got to stop. Use your skills of discernment to know which reviews are fake and which reviews are made by their own company to up their rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Annah Hariri IS A SCAM !!! This website is a lie !!!! They steal your money and gives you nothing
Posted 1 month ago
I orders 4 dresses in late April and early May. I received 1 couple of months after ordering. I kept asking about the others and kept getting excuses until they decided to block me on all their socials and do not reply to my emails. They even had the audacity to ask me to review the dresses I haven’t received. At this point, I can’t even wrap my mind around what sort of company this is Order numbers: US70779 and US70509
Posted 1 month ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.04 based on 371 reviews