Apex Hunting Reviews

4.68 Rating 452 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Apex Hunting
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
Just got the portable bow press. I’m impressed. Works perfectly. Another awesome product purchased from an awesome company. Apex Hunting you guys rock 👍
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast shipping! Got my new Apex Aussie Boar target. Takes hits better than my Rinehart. Hand painted detail is very realistic
Apex Hunting 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 8 hours ago
Great targets & Apex are awesome to do business with! I purchased the Hyena & was so impressed. I also purchased the Caracal & Australian Boar the day after the Hyena was delivered.
Posted 11 hours ago
Absolutely amazing, love this product
Posted 13 hours ago
Helpful staff
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, goods arrived promptly and appear to be good quality. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service!! Will definitely use you guys again.
Posted 1 day ago
quick response and deployment of the gear
Posted 1 day ago
Great products. Everything was exactly as described. Will buy again
Posted 1 day ago
It's an amazing product and looks really cool.
Posted 1 day ago
Always good to deal with, always prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivey was quick and product was exactly as described.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping and awesome targets
Posted 1 day ago
Quick easy perchance, very happy
Posted 4 days ago
You guys are awesome , I brought the Vertical drop arrow rest and it didn’t come with the part so connected to the bowstring to activate it and I called you guys and one of the workers sent it straight to me for free express post thank you for taking care of your customer and I will be spending more money in the future thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Quality gear, easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Packaging was damaged due to maybe a long flight to Perth? Bubble wrap may help for the long trips? Perches was on backorde and took 20 days to get here. Otherwise I'm grateful it got here and the Hoyt axius ultra was undamaged.

Cheers Apex.
Posted 5 days ago
Let u know when I get it
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service great range. Missing an Allen key for draw attachment the only, tiny thing.
Posted 5 days ago
Apex Hunting is rated 4.68 based on 452 reviews