Apex Hunting Reviews

4.69 Rating 84 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Apex Hunting
Visit Website

Phone:

0408064639

Email:

ruchishresthako@gmail.com

Location:

178, Redland Bay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Apex Hunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Apex Hunting 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Hamish Archer
More Photos & Videos
Apex Hunting Reviews | 3rd August 2020
apexhunting
More Photos & Videos
Apex Hunting Reviews | 29th July 2020
apexhunting
More Photos & Videos
Apex Hunting Reviews | 2nd September 2020
apexhunting
More Photos & Videos
Apex Hunting 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Hamish Archer
More Photos & Videos
Apex Hunting 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Hamish Archer
More Photos & Videos
Apex Hunting 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Hamish Archer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a Havalon Knife and some Meat Bags when Covid was rampant. They couldn't get stock for months but were always quick to reply to my emails and happy to answer any questions.
They even sent the items by express post at no extra charge the day they came into stock.
I highly recommend Apex Hunting for quality of products, low prices and quality of service!

10/10 - I will be shopping there again
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick efficient service 😀
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks team
This was ordered on line for Christmas under covid19 conditions and arrived very quickly. Not opened yet but thanks for the fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and good prices
Posted 1 day ago
Would buy again
Posted 2 days ago
Service was good. Advise was excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service is excellent at Apex Hunting . Bought heaps of gear from them over a period of time & the staff are great , know there stuff & always friendly & helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, helpful service. Allowed us to confidently buy a bow for our son. Beyond what was expected when helping and demonstrating to our kids some tips to get started. Thank you Wayne and Apex.
Posted 2 days ago
Good product fast postage. All dealings with the shop have been outstanding
Posted 3 days ago
Fast postage, good quality items.
Posted 4 days ago
Great advice and more then helpful always a pleasure shopping hear
Posted 5 days ago
I like the stock status shows up on the website, easy to order and fast postage.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased a Bohning fletching jig online on a Thursday and received it in Victoria on the following Monday. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, with great products at a good price.. always great customer service when needed.. 😎
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service......fantastic product
queensland to south Australia in side 10 days
shot target all day on the weekend .......good self healing and solid target which looks the part
thanks again......... Dicky
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service and quality
Posted 1 week ago
I love it!!! Easy to use for beginners like me. And customer service was very nice.
Posted 1 week ago
Apex Hunting is rated 4.69 based on 84 reviews