Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 890 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
I get asked to do a review and nearly 3 weeks later i still haven’t received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy shopping. Very quick delivery. Very satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Informed me there would be a delay in delivery offered a refund or i could wait.Chose to wait, and was informed in a timley manner when it was comming. I was kept updated on my product so more than happy with the online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and efficient staff help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery guys shattered a wall light and left deep scratches in our timber floor. Fixing the damage will probably cost more than the fridge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Same day delivery Think the lady was called andrea was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery! Great customer…thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my appliance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was amazing, super communicative and called me back when they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their customer care was outstanding & delivery fantastic. Fantastic job I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
works well as long as your stubble is not to long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good Service. The customer service officer Alyssa was fantastic. Because of her good and exceptional service we bought the TV. She is the best and we wish her all success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were helpful as it was necessary to change delivery dates due to Covid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with my Fisher Paykel washing machine. Excellent choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free, quick delivery thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great costumer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed something compact and easy to use for the grandkids. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very concerned that the item was ordered over 2 weeks ago with no trace of movement in the tracking system since Australia Post received the shipping documents. Please advise the current status.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They gave me the best price I could find anywhere. After purchase online a friendly person called to organise delivery. The stove was delivered promptly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 890 reviews