Appliance Giant Reviews

4.61 Rating 328 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 444 268

Email:

sales@appliancegiant.com.au

Location:

10 Cavasinni Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Appliance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic thank you so much will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & product
Posted 1 week ago
Love the phone, our son installed it and put the phone numbers in, very pleased as my husband and I have a phone each,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product & service with quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
The refrigerator I was after was discontinued. Sam was very helpful in finding an alternative
The price was very competitive and delivery was first class. I would recommend the Appliance Giant.
Posted 1 week ago
great prices! great customer service! will be buying again from them
Posted 1 week ago
Fast post. Great items reasonable pricing. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Poor communication. Ordered a product in stock then had to call myself over a week later to be told nothing available.
Posted 1 week ago
The item ordered was delivered, well packed, a full day earlier than
anticipated. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choices and good services.
Posted 1 week ago
Need to advise when out of stock and estimate when back in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service, resolution of my issue, products and price.
Will be shopping there again for sure
Posted 1 week ago
Probably wouldn’t bother purchasing from your store again.
I Purchased a fridge online from you guys as your prices were amazingly low. BUT after my purchase and payment things went down hill from there. I had to initiate contact because all I received was a receipt to my email and nothing further for a week. After getting through on your terrible phone line and speaking to your very helpful staff member, I was told the fridge wasn’t in stock and I would have seen that on the website when I made my purchase, this was not the case because it stated that it was in stock and I wouldn’t have bothered to order it if I knew I needed to wait a whole month and wouldn’t have received it until then, I was then told they would call around and see if any of your other stores had one, and it would take some time and someone would call me back that day. I then waited patiently for about 3 days and I never received that so called call back, so once again I called back struggling to get through Your crappy phone line and once I did 5 hours later I was told the same thing someone will contact me, which never happened so the next day I called back and asked if a refund was possible as I couldn’t wait any longer due to already being without a fridge for 3 weeks, to which they happily gave me. I did receive it the same day which was nice of them and I truely don’t think there’s enough communication or customer service experience happening in your work place because each time I called the staff seemed lost and unsure of the situation or what to do.
In the end I got my refund and my fridge delivered from elsewhere within two days. So from purchase to a refund it took almost 3 weeks which was very disappointing and frustrating.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service - Fast and efficient delivery of product, well packaged in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good price as well. Once my order was dispatched it was received really quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Great item! Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 week ago
My new goto place for appliances online. They offered the best price on a rangehood I wanted and their staff were nice and helpful when I had to resolve an issue of my own making.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery time was good and the product is good
Posted 1 week ago
Love my boom box doesn't play radio because where I live I cant get fm radio but cd player is excellent and great quality sound i can only get am radio signals thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.61 based on 328 reviews