Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 821 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered my product on time and at a great price. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Hellier bar fridge through Appliance Giant. The process was efficient and delivery by their own service easy to deal with. They rang half an hour before delivery and it made the process convenient. Would have no hesitation to use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase at a great price and friendly, helpful delivery team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and item delivered quickly. Very impressed. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It's great
Posted 1 month ago
Best servers and happy castimers
Posted 1 month ago
Prices advertised are good.
Posted 1 month ago
I did not get it because it got lost in the post somewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
The Heller 1500W Ceramic Oscillating Fan Heater - HCFH1500B is a little beauty. Outstanding in design, finish and performance. Appliance Giant’s “no shipping charges” was a winner, got you the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, for my elderly mother. The dials are so much easier for her. Thankyou Appliance Giant
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Great 👍 thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately my product took way too long- communication was good when I rang and they tried hard to assist but would hesitate to buy again due to lengthy delays and lack of proactive service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service abs going the extra mile to satisfy- highly recommend these guys. Nothing but Exceptional
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with my purchases and the package if and the quick delivery 😊
Posted 2 months ago
The phone customer service is quite poor. The delivery people were suppose to ring before they came, but they didnt and to top it off, the dryer i purchased at beginning of may is faulty and i am today waiting for the service people to come and look at it. I havent even used it yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! I ordered over the phone. My fridge and washing machine arrived on time and in perfect condition! Give them a go!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
best service. on time. highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great price great service fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 821 reviews