Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 914 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Service all good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve tried to contact you guys 2 times via email in regards to the item I purchased from you and I have still not heard back yet So not very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The parcel arrived dented and the refund/ replace process was so convoluted that by the time I had sent 14 emails, rung 4 times and been to the P.O. twice, Appliance Giant has sold out of my product. Not happy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pricing was good Delivery at your end was good ( once stock arrived- I was aware of back order when I placed the order ) Staff were helpful Afterpay was a bonus I would use Appliance Giant again and would recommend you to others
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank u very much I am happy with what I got the Breville electric frypan I have used it a few times And the delivery was fast Thank u very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
arrived promptly however box was badly damaged and my heater was also damaged one of the bars had come away from the sides upon opening it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great store with the best prices around. Highly recommend them as they are quick and convenient to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect Coustmer service, great communication & fast delivery on items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The item I purchased was out of stock but I wasn't told of this until i called to find out why it hasn't arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered my product on time and at a great price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a Hellier bar fridge through Appliance Giant. The process was efficient and delivery by their own service easy to deal with. They rang half an hour before delivery and it made the process convenient. Would have no hesitation to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy purchase at a great price and friendly, helpful delivery team
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website and item delivered quickly. Very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best servers and happy castimers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prices advertised are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 914 reviews