Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 891 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Friendly staff, great selection of products, arrived at my home in Brisbane within 5 days from ordering. To order the same Tv from a competitors store in Brisbane would have take 10 days at the minimum to deliver the TV at a higher price. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonable price, good quality product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and website. Received my stove 4 days after ordering. Free delivery to- Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Article came almost instantly, at a great price and is working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good value for money and installation services
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic, highly recommend! Great prices, outstanding service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with transaction. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love my new hot water urn and have reccomended it to my friends. Two of my friends have now ordered themselves one.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy ordering. Price was cheaper than visiting a bricks and mortar store too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great customer experience and the installer was a fantastic bloke, professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and friendly staff made the transaction go smoothly and enjoyably.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The TV was delivered without delay and very helpful on arrival. Very pleased with the packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
There was some factory damage to the air-conditioner. Appliances giant provided excellent customer service where they came and picked up the air-conditioner and replaced with another.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good range of products. Easy to use website. Quick efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great prices and fast shipping. Won't hesitate to use Appliance Giant again. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best price, excellent customer service and super fast delivery. So happy with this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and efficient online ordering. Fast delivery. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the ease of cleaning as the assembly comes apart with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy to order Aircon thru Application Giant. Not happy with the mess the installers left behind, inside and outside the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A Excellent All Around Service.From Online Order To Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 891 reviews