Appliance Giant Reviews

4.47 Rating 823 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
polite and responsive customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
There was a wait on available items, so if you are in a hurry do not use. In saying that, the company gave further discounts in consideration, so if you are in a position to wait for the goods it is worth buying from Appliance Giant. Delivery was quick once arranged.
Posted 8 months ago
No issues, fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Somehow, cheaper than all the rest.. Including Delivery, Installation and Removal of old (which I didn't need but still!) ... And girl I spoke to was very helpful when I had to change delivery dates.
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service, fast post, excellent product
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great deals and the wonderful service you definitely are the best in the Industry
Posted 8 months ago
We love, very nice product.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery thanks 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery, competitive prices. All in all a good service.
Posted 8 months ago
The service was excellent
Posted 8 months ago
Awsome seller very highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, communication, delivery and quality product!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and fastest delivery!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent - first time I've used this website and was very happy with price and speed of delivery, would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great price, availability and wonderful service! Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt delivery with updates, and a great product at a really good price
Posted 8 months ago
It was just as described. Very happy with the product. Good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with item that I order (although it is a christmas present) but cannot stress enough how happy I was with the prompt delivery. It was delivered to my house within 24 hours of placing the order. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Wow! Very impressed! Ordered oven Monday night... arrived in Brisbane Friday am. Cheapest price, free delivery. We'll shop there again! THANKYOU!
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt delivery and easy to deal with
Posted 8 months ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.47 based on 823 reviews