YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,450 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics
4.7
Based on 1,450 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

About YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Metro S
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Banora P
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick phone service but terrible after sales service. Email said had plenty Taylor's sanitizer but took over 3 weeks to come. Then was sent in 2 lots . What was sent wasn't what I ordered not a gel sanitizer. Now promised another brand came in but on back order. coming up to 1 month. Disappointed no emails or phone calls about whats going on. At the stage i will request to cancel order and demand a refund. Very disappointed with dispatching and no communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback we to appreciate it. Our team will be in contact to ensure this is solved swiftly for you. During these unprecedented times, the demands have been a lot higher, however processes have been put in place to ensure we are communicating the dates with the customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review on our service! We do apologise for the lack of communication and will work towards resolving this issue. Someone will be in touch via email shortly. :)
Posted 2 years ago
My hand sanitizer still has not arrived to the clinic and it's been months. Very poor customer service and still hasn't refunded my money. Such a shame during times like these.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review, this product is in massively high demand at the current time and still has no ETA, we will be in touch via email very shortly, to discuss the alternative products we have sourced.
Posted 2 years ago
Poor customer service. Apart from my last call to your office when a young customer service staff was very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for your review. we do apologise for your past experience, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service so we hope to resolve this for you asap!
Posted 2 years ago
Hand sanitiser arrived with only 100ml in one bottle. Must have spilled during delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we sincerley apologise for this, we have been in touch with the courier as we had many parcels roughly treated.
Posted 2 years ago
After I asked for your mistake to be rectified ASAP and was told it would take 5 days it took 6 and it cost me a consult and a sale. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been awaiting delivery of items since January 28th. I have called in excess of 6 times for an ETA. Every time I call, I am given a different answer. I would up ordering this product from a superior supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your recent review, we will be in touch via email with a solution:)
Posted 2 years ago
didn't receive items and there was no communication about whether it was out of stock or on its way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback, we have sent you email about this as to the steps we have taken to ensure this does not happen again. Cheers Caleb
Posted 2 years ago
The three treatment tables were delivered three days late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very sorry to hear this! We called you multiple times to see if they were ready to get the delivery on Monday the 10 but could not get hold of anyone, so we tried to get our rep Silas to get onto you but he struggled as well. We got a go ahead on 7th Friday at 1:42PM from the customer but we missed out the dispatch on this day as Startrack had already done the dispatch run for the day. These tables were then dispatched on 10th Monday which were meant to get to the customer on 11th Tuesday but Startrack delivered these tables yesterday for some reason. Very sorry for the inconvenience called with this and we have lodged issue with startrack as well so they are aware of this.
Posted 2 years ago
Was delayed and told it would be a certain date - did not come on time so had to order another order to get an alternate version for my client in time - had shipping fee twice but two orders came on same day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, as a customer service focused company, we are very sorry to hear this has happened, our aim is to ensure each customer is notified immediately about back orders or delays. we have sent an email direct to you, with a solution to the problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Took nearly a week to arrive and the patient was not happy as I told him it was over night shipping as per the website. It also arrived like it had already been opened and was very squashed and almost broken. Happy to send a photo If required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Marium for your review, we appreciate the feedback, and as discussed, we will be rolling out new packaging for the boxes that will withstand rough treatment during transit to ensure it gets to you in pristine condition.
Posted 3 years ago
No one has contacted me with a quote still. Disappointed with the level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we apologise for any miscommunication, the sales team had been in touch but were unable to reach but i believe they've been in touch since :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very poor customer service!! Always keep rescheduling the planned meeting to review products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thank you for your feedback, this is a freak incident, but we will be in touch via email to resolve this.
Posted 3 years ago
Waiting for the brace for 2 months, with very poor follow up. Had to chase the brace multiple times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Annalyse, we have sent an email with a solution to this.
Posted 3 years ago
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics is rated 4.7 based on 1,450 reviews