Astir Australia Reviews

4.62 Rating 843 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

I have been awaiting delivery of items since January 28th. I have called in excess of 6 times for an ETA. Every time I call, I am given a different answer. I would up ordering this product from a superior supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your recent review, we will be in touch via email with a solution:)
Posted 1 year ago
didn't receive items and there was no communication about whether it was out of stock or on its way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback, we have sent you email about this as to the steps we have taken to ensure this does not happen again. Cheers Caleb
Posted 1 year ago
The three treatment tables were delivered three days late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very sorry to hear this! We called you multiple times to see if they were ready to get the delivery on Monday the 10 but could not get hold of anyone, so we tried to get our rep Silas to get onto you but he struggled as well. We got a go ahead on 7th Friday at 1:42PM from the customer but we missed out the dispatch on this day as Startrack had already done the dispatch run for the day. These tables were then dispatched on 10th Monday which were meant to get to the customer on 11th Tuesday but Startrack delivered these tables yesterday for some reason. Very sorry for the inconvenience called with this and we have lodged issue with startrack as well so they are aware of this.
Posted 1 year ago
Was delayed and told it would be a certain date - did not come on time so had to order another order to get an alternate version for my client in time - had shipping fee twice but two orders came on same day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, as a customer service focused company, we are very sorry to hear this has happened, our aim is to ensure each customer is notified immediately about back orders or delays. we have sent an email direct to you, with a solution to the problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Took nearly a week to arrive and the patient was not happy as I told him it was over night shipping as per the website. It also arrived like it had already been opened and was very squashed and almost broken. Happy to send a photo If required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marium for your review, we appreciate the feedback, and as discussed, we will be rolling out new packaging for the boxes that will withstand rough treatment during transit to ensure it gets to you in pristine condition.
Posted 1 year ago
No one has contacted me with a quote still. Disappointed with the level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we apologise for any miscommunication, the sales team had been in touch but were unable to reach but i believe they've been in touch since :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service!! Always keep rescheduling the planned meeting to review products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your feedback, this is a freak incident, but we will be in touch via email to resolve this.
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting for the brace for 2 months, with very poor follow up. Had to chase the brace multiple times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Annalyse, we have sent an email with a solution to this.
Posted 1 year ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.62 based on 843 reviews