Astir Australia Reviews

4.59 Rating 788 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
purchased a few fortress aerobic steps and personally not up to standard. Very flimsy product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we will be in touch with a solution! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Service and delivery was great, and the communication pre-delivery was excellent. However one of our items (a stool) was missing a wheel which was communicated to Astir several weeks ago and we are yet to receive a replacement.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review - we will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Previously have had a pretty good experience with Astir. Think I'm still harboring some resentment that I contacted Astir, not Beatrice leading up to Black Friday sales and didn't hear back and then there was being sent the wrong weight, weights and having to spend my time fixing it. Leah
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much for your review, our team will be in touch shortly! From our records, it looks like it was happily solved!
Posted 4 months ago
We’ve recently noticed a decline in the quality of the customer service and accounts departments. Many times we have had to chase for products, incorrect or missing deliveries, invoices that are incorrect and “credits” incorrectly allocated. Normally we would review 5 stars but the last 5-7 months have forced the 3 star review
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much! One of our team will be in touch shortly to assist you and reach a solution. We appreciate your honest feedback :)
Posted 9 months ago
Billed for 24 spikey balls ... received empty box. - eventually arrived
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, one of our team will be in touch shortly
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was prompt, but additional item was added which required follow up crediting, packaging & posting. It seems that the majority of orders we make have some discrepancy, which requires our time to rectify. Otherwise, the products we are happy with.
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, we do appreciate it. we have updaded our warehouse to a fully electronic picking system which will elimintate 99% of the hiccups, however we do appreacte the feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Paid for set up and installation of physiotherapy plinth, all that was provided was positioning in room, nothing else.
Posted 1 year ago
We sorry to hear this, as its not how the deliveries are normally carried out. Our team will be in contact with you.
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with my products just didn't get them all which then put me below the free shipping amount.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, This has been amended. You should receive the email shortly in regards to this.
Posted 1 year ago
The prices are way too expensive compared to other suppliers in Adelaide
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate your Feedback, we do apologise about this. One of our team members will in touch!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I was disappointed to see both the face paper for chiropractic table and the 2 rolls of paper towel arrive packed in boxes with no plastic protective covering. Although both not a sterile product, it would be both comforting to the receiver and a good PR exercise (in these times) to have these products wrapped appropriately. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Not a huge deal but you keep delivering to my billing address not my shipping address. But otherwise great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Todd, thank you for your review, we will be in touch via email very shortly, to resolve this issue
Posted 1 year ago
products great - the rep that came out to visit was very informative - yet placing an order on the phone with staff was difficult. There also was no confirmation of pricing etc before order was sent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we will be in touch via email.
Posted 1 year ago
The order was late for a few weeks. the strange part was I got a phone call saying 'have you received your order?', i said 'no?', she responded with 'yeah.... well (seemed very uncertain tone on the phone), that will be packed and sent today. Yep just letting you know the package was sent today'. was very very odd. doesn't mean I'm disappointed, it was just strange. ill still order from you all the time, mind you your prices on your brand of rigid tape are getting out of control so i can no longer on-sell that to my customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
one big bit of order forgotten equipment didn't fit unit in same order staff been accommodating
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your review Rhona, we do apologise for these mistakes with your order. we have been in touch directly and i believe all has been resolved :)
Posted 1 year ago
The website has a lot of glitches and sometimes unable to add things to cart. Quick postage though.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we apologies for any inconvenience, and will be in touch directly with a solution to the problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service however there's been a few times when there hasn't been something in stock and I have had to wait for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this. We do have alternative options in stock if you like?
Posted 1 year ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.59 based on 788 reviews