Astir Australia Reviews

4.65 Rating 939 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

great help! professional. quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service very streamline only problem was tracking numbers on orders have been missing on some orders
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Service was very professional and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent to hear! Looking forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service the online chat
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
My identity , contact and product were verified and sourced promptly and the item sent promptly to me. Well done team astir
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! Our team are always willing to go above and beyond to make every order efficient and easy so we truely appreciate your feedback confirming this has been your experience. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Always great to deal with and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We love to hear your great feedback! Looking forward to continue working with you :)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company - deliveries ship quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Madelyn G was super helpful and resolved an issue, i have had for over a month now instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are so happy to hear our team have always been able to provide great service! We really appreciate your support and hope to make each and every order from here on even better!
Posted 5 days ago
The team at astir was great to communicate through in selecting what we needed, through to purchasing the tape. Thanks guys will definitely be buying tape through you guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure working with you! Looking forward to helping you out in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
very professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! At Astir, we enjoy helping our customers help others, to improve their quality of life. Hoping you love the products supplied, have a fantastic day!
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica was very helpful going above and beyond to help with our order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been a positive one, and that we have lived up to our company values of going above and beyond! We look forward to working with you again in near future!
Posted 1 week ago
Briony was so delightful and helpful. I appreciated her help so much. She made it so easy to purchase over the phone, when my credit card kept getting denied for weeks. (Nothing wrong with my card) please pay her more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review 😊 We always work hard here at Astir to be as helpful to our customers as possible. We want to make sure the lines of communication are open and that, if you have any questions or issues, we can help as quickly as possible. We look forward to working with you more closely in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Great online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole Astir experience a positive one! We are always aiming to provide the best possible customer service and are glad to hear that you have experienced this :) It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.65 based on 939 reviews