YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,353 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics
4.7
Based on 1,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

About YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Metro S
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Banora P
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Briony carried through on her offer to do more research into finding a product that would best suit my requirements. Excellent customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our whole process fast. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 6 days ago
Important billing address was not changed as requested so we had to ring and repeat our request to change it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Peter! We're sorry that the billing address was not updated correctly initially, we have ensured it is now correct and confirmed with the team how to do this to make sure it doesn't happen again. We really look forward to speaking with you again soon to offer our usual 5-star service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the amazing reviews! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response to the answering of the phone and professional help with the product required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our whole process satisfactory. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for asking. Your service is usually prompt and spot on for goods odered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our whole process fast. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
not resolved but she was quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our process fast. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! We'll certainly look into the cart issue you were experiencing online, and get that resolved right away - thank you for giving us a call and letting us know! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 1 month ago
ok she did her job well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our whole process satisfafctory. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our whole process satisfactory. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 1 month ago
very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our process satifactory. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Lady on the phone was pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our service satisfactory. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products with the best service possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 2 months ago
sorted out problem immediately, but there was a problem. Item returned to sender for no reason
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in providing the very best customer service. That's why we call ourselves the Customer Happiness Team, because we value creating a stress-free experience for our awesome customers. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 months ago
good telephone service but login proving very difficult & not ge tting link to change password
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for the 4 stars! We are glad to hear that you loved the quality of our telephone service! Regarding the login proving to be difficult, we do apologize for the inconvenience! We can certainly will review with e-commerce the current process and will take your feedback to the team! We look forward to working with you in the future and hope to show you a full 5-star experience in your next order!
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! We're so glad you found our service quick and our team helpful in our dealings. We pride ourselves on making everything fast and easy at Astir, so it's fantastic to hear you were happy with the service! We hope to work with you again in the future to provide our usual 5-star level of service!
Posted 3 months ago
Renata found the information I needed and processed my order perfectly well but what you offer as Yes Medical is inconvenient. I have to pay in advance by phone, then follow a process to collect from your warehouse. No pay as I collect, no counter to buy at. Not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such an awesome review! We are more than thrilled to hear you enjoyed the process and experience over the phone. We aim to provide great service and products in the fastest time possible! We are sorry we don't currently have payment facilities at our warehouse. We'll definitely pass this feedback through! Have the best weekend!
Posted 3 months ago
Clear helpful friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to hear you had a smoother ordering process and found our customer service helpful! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations and make ordering for yourself easier! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 3 months ago
Renata was very prompt to respond and provide the information required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We pride ourselves on our efficient customer service as well as fast production and delivery, and we are so happy this was the case with your recent experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Astir, and we hope to work with you again soon! Have a fabulous week!
Posted 4 months ago
Person was well informed and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves on our great customer service and fast shipping times. Seeing feedback like yours helps us to know we're delivering on that promise! Thanks again and we look forward to speaking with you again very soon :)
Posted 4 months ago
Briony was good but the delivery did not come at thew time promised It arrived 2 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us the 4-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service, combined with top-quality products produced at lighting-fast speeds! We apologise the delivery did not arrive in the time frame expected. We look forward to working with you again shortly!
Posted 5 months ago
Placed an order and 1 week later it still hadn't arrived. When I rang I was told it was forgotten and not delivered. I missed out on sales as goods were not delivered on time and patients purchased goods elsewhere. Very disappointed in your service. Will not be purchasing again from Astir.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry we missed you on the phone there earlier Dario. It was lovely speaking to Robin and Paula earlier and they mentioned you were in consult. We wanted to pass on an apology for your recent order experience, and thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We understand it would be disappointing to receive the order so late, when we usually have such a fast turn around and delivery time. Confirming the order has been processed for priority delivery tomorrow. We’d like to offer a store credit, as confirmed in the email, to cover the sales you lost from the order delay and so we have the opportunity to work with you again to offer our usual 5-star service. Please confirm this is a suitable solution as we want to ensure it's fully satisfactory! Look forward to hearing from you!
Posted 5 months ago
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics is rated 4.7 based on 1,353 reviews