Astir Australia Reviews

4.65 Rating 926 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Thanks for sorting out my order so quickly and efficiently!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it ☺
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt efficient service! Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, quick arrival of our order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service! Will order again in the future. All staff were friendly and prompt with information as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your amazing feedback! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 4 months ago
I dealt with a very friendly and helpful member of your team. She was very patient and helped me navigate your website to arrange a return. Lovely dealing with her. Her name was Rhiannan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We very much appreciate this :)
Posted 6 months ago
Professional service, great advice, and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it 😉
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Her patience is wonderful when tracking down specific stock. She is a pleasure to interact with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou for your review Jen!
Posted 6 months ago
Always have issues with orders
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for your negative experience. Our team were in touch with you over the past couple of days and has happily solved this for you. We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Phone service offering good suggestions to add value and also offered new product details. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really appreciate the support, thankyou!
Posted 6 months ago
Big range in allied health. Great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review! It really is appreciated!
Posted 6 months ago
My order was delivered quickly, customer service has been great and when I needed to send something back and swap it for something else the process was easy and I was impressed with how soon the new items arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome to hear you are thoroughly enjoying your experience with Astir.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Look forward to speaking again.
Posted 6 months ago
Jessica has been amazing to deal with, she has been very informative and patient with my Enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! You're a pleasure to do business with 😊
Posted 6 months ago
The service is prompt and communication updates are regular.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review! It is muchly Appreciated
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful always and prompt with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service and the assistant was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate this :)
Posted 7 months ago
Always good. Always efficient. Always great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
Consistently efficient with everyone we deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate your business!
Posted 7 months ago
5. Friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
Kind and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much! You're a pleasure to do business with :)
Posted 7 months ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.65 based on 926 reviews